You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Skin Talk >Stretch Marks

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Skin Talk:Stretch Marks
2006-03-14
Name: Nid

I have lots of stretch marks on my abdominal area ..... if u people have any solution either home remedies or homoeomapathic solution plzzz do tell me ..... badly in need!!

2006-03-16
Anonymous Name: saniya
Subject:  hi!

dear nidu,
sana has already helped u.i am forwarding u priya ji's advice.she said to use comfrey oil daily on the stretch marks.uc ana lso rub coconut oil before bed.hope this helps!
with best wishes n loadsa luv,
urs,
saniya xox

2006-03-17
Anonymous Name: Nidu
Subject:  Assalam-o-alykum Saniya!

thanks a lot saniya 4 ur advice .... :) God Bless u

2006-03-16
Anonymous Name: sana khan
Subject:  Heelllooww!

Walaykum Assalam,
m thik thakk...ya tell :)....niduu...trust me honey they will be gone completely....but u gotta b very patient and u gotta put moisturizer on tht areas like three times a day :)....anything and everythin is possible if u have faith and are consistent

2006-03-17
Subject:  Assalam-o-alykum Sana!

main bhi theek ...... chalo ap kehti hayn to yaqeen ker layti hoon :) ....... God Bless u :)

2006-03-16
Subject:  Nidu (reminds me of Nido:p)

HI...
how are you? Nidu to begin with let me tell u ...my kzn who got married last yr...had INTENSEEEEEE stretch marks all over her tummmy ...it seemed as if someone has scratched it...but she and my aunty has it ...and its jus somethin she is born with ...trust me guys have it too :)...dont worry abt it too much...mine were very intense i jus started using regualr moisturizers ...nothing special...and it took me like 1 mth to see a Great difference...it mite take u 1-2 mths:) be patient :) and all will be fine and mean the while dont be stressed abt it...ull be surprised to know how many around u have em :)..it very normal

2006-03-15

stretch makrs are cause when the skin is stretched thts what my doc told me :) ...ill really suggest u start using good moisturiser on those areas because that made my stretch makrs dissappear :) ...abt homeopathic...honey go n visit a homeopath urself so that he/she can examine the skin and give the medcine accordingly :)

2006-03-16
Subject:  Assalam-o-alykum Sana!

im fine by the grace of Allah .... how do u do? ...actually sana im a kind of extra sensitive person .... i was and im so worried about my marks ... i tryed many cream and yes they made a difference but stretch marks are still there though they are lighter ... i consulted with a lady doctor and she made me very disappointed girl by saying thats stretch marks are something which can't be disappear .... we well i have faith on God .... im quiet contented and happy with ur answer ,,,, but here i want to ask one thing more .... stretch marks can disappear completely or not?? ...... God Bless u :)

2006-03-15
Subject:  Hi Sana

hanx sana but i have intense form of stretch marks ..... i will surly consult with homoeo doctor but right now im in Saudi Arabia ... and here homoeopathic doctors and medicines both are not available ,,,,,,, do tell me about ur marks ... were they immense or lighter ones ?? and how many months they took to disappeared?? .. well congrats on getting rid :)

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Stretch Marks

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Stretch Marks

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Stretch Marks

**Mama Lukia Lost love spells in Johannesburg
Mama Lukia Lost love spells in Johannesburg Whatsapp +27783314697
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johan
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johannesburg Whatsapp [+27783314697]... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
~Save your Marriage/Relationship with %Love Spells
Come and have a wonderful experienced with permanent results from an experienced Spell caster. Love spells are very effective and safe for every religion in the world expert in spiritual cleansing and black magic healing for great peace in the family and mind lost love spell caster in Nebraska voodoo high priest with pregnancy spells get a job spell promotion at work spe... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27783314697 %Love Spells to bring back your #Ex i
+27783314697 Love Spells in Sydney Australia
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27 78 293 5749 psychic love spells in Manchester
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.

Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells

Singleton Brooks
dubai
Calgary
Edmonton
Fort McMurray
Gr... - sheik spells [View Message]
+27 78 293 5749 psychic love spells in Ottawa
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.

Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells

Singleton Brooks
dubai
Calgary
Edmonton
Fort McMurray
Gr... - sheik spells [View Message]
Home Remedies for Pregnancy Pimples & Acne
Honey has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties that may help treat pregnancy pimples. It’s also very soothing to the skin, and you can use it as a spot treatment. Ensure you use raw, natural, or unprocessed honey.

How to use honey to treat pregnancy pimples?
Rinse your face with lukewarm water and then apply honey directly to the affecte... - Darfashan Parveen, [View Message]