You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club January 2005 >updates

Due Date Club January 2005:updates
2006-03-10
Name: sush

Hi Women of my life
Kudos to all of you for so many blessedness we have achieved..incl finding us !
Well..jist of my trips..first week-Delhi..sirf so kar bitaya..didn't know whether it was day or night..sirf so the the phir food and then sleep..Lucknow =2 weeks..Tia fell massively bimar..loose motion ,loss of apetite..vommiting..by the time settle hua,it ws 1 week over..next week mein wo Amina bad wale riots ki waje se we were stuck at home..tho' bought suits for Tia & she looked adorable..I have heaps of chikan suits & saris thanks to my BIL & siL who have been spoiling me with them since my marriage..bought white on white work wale shirts for Tapash ..my BIL had been to the Jaipur sector for work so got Kota saris ^& jaipuri suit pieces !..khair ..MIL was the main reason & she is much better now tho' w/a back brace and a part time maid but needs to be bedridden ..but she is really sweet aur mujhe to granddaughte jaisi manti hai..she is 80yrs +(indefinite) ...
back to Delhi..and the hail storm which brought temperatures dipping low...and TIA'S MUNDAN !!!..she is looking like a little buddha now..sh was so well behaved..sat mesmerised in front of Clifford while the hero of the barber did a super efficient work..she freaks on Mom's kids(my mom gives tuition to 3 cute 3rd standard kids)and she lives for the baccha log and they too get all ther toys to share w/her !..
My boss emails and reminds me of the existence I would rather forget..and Tapash is acting very looney on the emails..life mein kabhi wo dahee aksar nahi kahe honge aur pata nahi who is ghost scripting for him now !..
khair...more later...love to all

2006-03-11
Anonymous Name: Vani
Subject:  Hi Sush

Dear Sush

Nice to know u and tia are enjoying yourselves. she must be looking very sweet with the mundan and they generally say they get naughtier after the first mundan. It was true in rishi and his cousin's cases.

How long are you gonna be here? Pass on your numbers and we could talk. Of course I said the same thing to reena/raj/komal and we never made it!!

Tapash is with u or at U.S? ok more later, enjoy your vacation.

Love
Vani

updates

updates

updates

hospitals
hi m Amita nd my due date is 3/05/10.i have done my booking in moolchand,lajpat nagar nd my doc is Dr.Sheila Mehra(with whom i m very satisfied).just share ur hospital experience with moolchand(if u have delivered there)... - Amita Jaitly [View Message]
Due Date Club January 2005
So you are due on January 2005! Congratulations! Hop on board and discuss your feelings, dreams and apprehensions with other parents and parents-to-be who know exactly what you are going through.... - Editor [View Message]

I am a new member here. I have a daughter named Shrijani ,her dob -12/1/05. I am working mother and planning for a play home for my little one. I stay in marathahalli,bangalore. If anyone knows any good preschools in the vicinity of my place please let me know.

Rekha... - Rekha [View Message]
kaho ho ?????
Hi Everyone
Looks like you guys have migrated somewhere else.Do let me know so I can join in..miss you lots.
Tumhari Sush... - sush [View Message]
Hi sush... miss you
Dear Sush

For God' s sake please check yahoo mail. And do give us an id that you check regularly. I try to send u mails and they bounce!!!

Hows Tia and how are you and Tapash? Miss you lots, please mail me soon at shyamdotvani@gmaildotcom

Hugs
Vani... - Vani [View Message]
why so silent
hi all

why all of u r so silent. i know everyone are busy with kids/jobs etc. but still try to rebember this ip site and we all will be in touch sharing the milestones of our kids.
any how , hope everyone enjoyed the b'day celebrations of their kids ( whose b'day is finished)and my blessings to all the kids ( who is yet to celeb b'days)
luv
y... - friend [View Message]
thanks
Dear Everyone
Thanks a lot for Tiana's b'day wishes.
Best wishes for the new year too.
Happy belated b'day wishes to the Disney world roaming Sid and the New Year kiddo-Rishu.
I am sure Komal will be thinking of some great creative b'day party plans.
I did fw the snapfish link on Tia's b'day to Komal and Reena.I wasn't sure about the others..I... - sush [View Message]