You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Babies >  Baby Sitters and Creches >Day Care Center Gurgaon

Baby Sitters and Creches:Day Care Center Gurgaon
2007-07-06
Name: Ann

I' m looking for a day care center for my 8 month old baby girl can anyone pls suggest me a good creche in Gurgaon where they give undivided attention to the baby and it is hygienic. I' m already sending my baby to a creche but want to change ASAP as the facilities are really bad and the amount of money that they are charging (7K p.m.) is too much in comparison to the services.

Thanks.

2008-02-20
Anonymous Name: namita
Subject:  creche in gurgaon for my 6 month young

Hi Ann
as ur post is 6 months old...Im sure by now you are well informed about the crecheshere. can you plz pen down the names of reasonably good creches, their address and also the fees charged per month.
Plz help is required urgently
I can also be reached at nine nine nine nine five zero zero nine two five

Thanks in advance.

2007-07-25
Anonymous Name: mohik
Subject:  patel nagar,creche

They are charging only 1500 rs.

2007-07-25
Anonymous Name: Mohik
Subject:  Creche in Gurgaon,Patel Nagar,Near BY Sector 15-2

I am putting my child in Creche in Patel Nagar,Gurgaon.They r charging very less fees as compared to others.It is good.

2008-02-20
Subject:  creche for 6 month old

Mohik
This comes as a newz..a creche charging so less.
Are the facilities gud there?
Also does a baby get undivided attantion there?
Was your experience good?
I am staying in sectr 22.
can I have a detailed address to this place,
If possible also inform me of other creches if they are good and any idea of fees they geerally charge
Plz help is required urgently

Thanks so much

2007-08-23
Anonymous Name: vivek dixit
Subject:  Creche in gurgaon

Hi, can you please give me the complete address and contact no. of creche in patel nagar, gurgaon sector 15 part 2. Also if you are aware of some good creche near Maruti Vihar, Saraswati Vihar, sahara mall, dlf phase 2, 4 for 6 months old kid, decent rates. kindly mail the ph nos. Thanks.

2007-07-16
Anonymous Name: neha
Subject:  Re

yes i was also looking for one, today only i came to know about this they are charging 4k , its tender years in sector 31 near by ajanta public school

neha

2008-02-20
Subject:  creche in ggn for 6 month young-urgent

Neha

How was your experience at tender years.
Ny idea of happy faces and pumkin house.
I am in sector 22. Where do you think can I find a nearest gud creche.
Plz do reply urgently

Thanks a lot!!!!

All tips on Parents of Babies
Day Care Center Gurgaon

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Babies
Day Care Center Gurgaon

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Babies
Day Care Center Gurgaon

Creche/Day Care in Chembur
Hi, looking for Creche/Day Care facility in Chembur for my 9 year old Son.
Timing 9am to 7pm.
Even home run facility will do.
Thanks in anticipation.. ... - Umang Agrawal [View Message]
RE:Creche in Old Gurgaon
hello anvita,
you dont think that your baby is so much small and at this age you should not keep her in creche, its not good for her, because in this time, she need you every moment, so dont do this.... - kiyara [View Message]
hello anvita,
its not right age of your daughter to keep her in creache, its not good idea now, you can give her to your parents, till you need to go out, or you can take leave from job, for some months.... - praful [View Message]
hello anvita,
you both are working parents and thats why you asking for creche for your 4 month daughter, so its not good at all, she need you in this period, also she need your breast feeding too.... - giri [View Message]
hello anvita,
in delhi noida, you can easily get creche in sector 9 or 10 but think again, its so much risky to keep our daughter handle to unknown people how you can keep trust on them.... - rupali [View Message]
hello archita,
are you recently shifted to noida or what you can take help of google to find out good creche in noida, it will definitely give you answer about this, so think on that again.... - durga [View Message]
daycare
plz. guide me for a daycare in borivali west.. my baby is 6 months old.... - prachi [View Message]