You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Hair Care >i 'm really crazy about stright hair

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Hair Care:i 'm really crazy about stright hair
2005-08-21
Name: neha

hi vijay bhai &every one...yar i 'm relly crazy about stright hairs.i 'm getting married within 3 months and my fiance loves really loves stright and silky hair .soo i 'm daying for it.i 've asked u gays about japanese hair bonding in pakistan but still no reply.what shud i i do yaar???how can i get stright and silky hair.i 've frizzy hair but not this much curly..plz plz advice me .don't disappoint me this time plzz.

2006-06-04
Anonymous Name: Preeti
Subject:  Hi Neha

You might not to go the salon. Buy Shampoos and conditioners to make your straight,lots of products out there. Use a straightening iron with ceramic plates a professional brand. You can find them online. Finish off once your is straight with a shine serum. Most straightening irons can be used only on dry hair.

2005-08-22
Anonymous Name: Manasa
Subject:  i 'm really crazy about stright hair

Dear Neha,

It is great to have an idea of having straight hair for which first of all you should completely shave your head in reverse direction i.e. forehead back side, and nape front side, in the new hair if you apply hot coconut oil regularly and comb frequently, you can get straight hair.

2005-08-21
Anonymous Name: vijay

hai sister

some sulphur ionic method id there i mean rebonding

its really uesful

make it maa
incase any doubt
reply me
bye
take care
ur brother
vijay

2005-08-22
Anonymous Name: neha
Subject:  thanx but..

hey thanx for ur reply but i 'm confuse..how can i make sulphur ionic mathod...is this rebonding mathod so i must b go for salon??tell me plz indetail thanx once again.

2005-08-21
Anonymous Name: JASMIN HASSAN
Subject:  Bio-Ionic

Hi- Have you ever heard of Bio-Ionic? Thats a hair straighting method from Japan available in the States. I don't know if they have it where your at.
Jas

2005-08-21

me from pakistan plz help me soon gays

2005-08-21
Subject:  noo

what 's this bio-ionic??i 've never heard about it...can i do it at home or from any salon??plz tel me some detail..thanx a lot for ur reply
love
neha

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
i 'm really crazy about stright hair

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming

game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site [url=https://voltcasino.bet/]voltcasino.bet[/url] - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​ââ... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site voltcasino.bet - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
RE:game
[url=https://robota.ua/]asd[/url]

asd

[asd](https://robota.ua/)... - gameb [View Message]
WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in
Buy ielts certificate without exam in Dubai WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in INDIA,
How can I get IELTS certificate?Can u buy IELTS certificate?Can I buy IELTS certificate without exam?How much does it cost to get an IELTS certificate? For does in need of doctors degrees. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details. You can Ac... - makeane angele [View Message]
RE:Where I went to go Bald??
You are from which city? ... - Ram [View Message]
Where I went to go Bald??
Doston Mei Aik Shadi Shuda Aurat hn aur apne baal mundwana chati ho to plzz recommed me where i went to go bald???... - Shumaila Ahmed [View Message]
Texturizing spray for thin hair
Hello everyone,
I have medium volume hair but my hair type is very thin and silky. Due to which my hair doesn't hold curls for long hours. I have heard that texturizing spray helps to solve the above problem. Could someone please suggest the good texturizing spray for thin hair?... - Amulya Peru [View Message]