+ Reply to Thread

Thread: I want an Internship at any App Development Company

I want an Internship at any App Development Company

My name is John Morris and I am a Computer Science student from New York, USA. I am in the third semester of my University & I am looking for an internship at any well-known App Development Company here. So please recommend me if anyone is offering an internship.

JarryM's Avatar Junior Member
    Hey @John I'm so glad to your thread here. And glad to know about yourself. Do you have any interest in wordpress? If yes, then you can try this best photography wordpress theme https://masterbundles.com/best-photo...dpress-themes/ for free. And you can easily apply these theme on your website. All the best!

I have some suggestions for you, that first of all start your learning process online & buy one domain & hosting practice on them after the initial practice applied for job any best web development company in the junior post. Because without any knowledge or experience no one will hire you in this time everyone wants to hire someone experienced for better results. That's why I would like to suggest start learning from today & groom or increase your skills.

My name is Bettye Hodge and I am a Master in Computer Science from New York, USA.Creatix9 is a one-off good agency that gives me the opportunity to work with them. Creatix9 is a full-service, top digital agency in the USA focused on providing new Technology innovative branding solutions to its clients across the world.*

I did an internship at wpx hosting pros and cons as we all know pandemic has lead to everything being digital so I have decided to by bachelors in marketing, to make a portfolio i used this internship.