You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club January 2009 >Member List - Add yourself here

Due Date Club January 2009:Member List - Add yourself here
2008-05-02
Name: Editor

Dear Members,

This thread has been created in order to provide easy access to a list of all the members who have joined this particular duedate club and are due in January 2009.

All new members are requested to add themselves here.

Please add your details only once, by replying to this message. (Display name/Pseudonym - First Baby/Second Baby.. - Expected Due Date - Other details)

Any other communication or replies to messages should be done in other existing or new threads.

2009-02-15
Anonymous Name: Nupoor
Subject:  Hello

Baby: first
DOB: 19th Jan, 2009

Its lovely to join here. Best wishes to all!

2009-02-15
Anonymous Name: Nupoor

DOB: 19th Jan, 2009

Its lovely to join here. Best wishes to all!

2008-12-16
Anonymous Name: MangaiVidhyanand
Subject:  More excited

EDD - 02nd January 2008
waiting for lovely bonding & wishing u all the same

2008-11-11
Anonymous Name: Jayashree

Name: Jayashree
EDD:29th Jan 2009

2008-09-23
Anonymous Name: Shweta

Name: Shweta
EDD: 12th Jan 2009

2008-09-17
Anonymous Name: poori

poori ths s my first baby duedate is on jan 20th....

congrats everybody...

2008-09-14
Anonymous Name: Art
Subject:  hi all

Arts - First Baby.. - Expected Due Date - Jan 16, 2009)

2008-09-06
Anonymous Name: pooja
Subject:  hi poonam

hey congrats! its great to share the lovely feeling we both r going thru.all the best. i am also having backache like u.but since i m a housewife its easy for me to change positions.try to take a walk in between ,rather than continuosly sitting.

2008-09-26
Anonymous Name: Poonam
Subject:  Hi pooja

how r u pooja??? so enjoying ur pregnancy at home... sometimes i also feel that i shud sit at home and enjoy it thoroughly.. when is EDD?? do share ur feelings

tkcr

2008-09-17
Anonymous Name: poori
Subject:  hi pooja..

frst of all congrats..my due date s on jan 20th...wat abt urs?even i have back ache lightly..... unable to sleep in the nyts properly due to leg cramps..do u have this problem?have u started doing any excercises?

2008-09-16
Subject:  Wonderful feeling

Hi Pooja

good to see ur reply, yes i try to walk in between, its a wonderful feeling going to be a mother isn´ t... So many people around who shows care and concern, talking about baby what to do post pregnancy and what not to mixed emotions...
I have started feeling slow movements not so frequently waiting for those kicks..:-)

2008-09-06
Anonymous Name: Sulagna Dutta
Subject:  New Mum-to-be

I am an anxious mum to be due to deliver in Jan' 09. Any kind of suggestion or advice is most welcome. I am looking forward to start some associations so that with us our kids to be also be friends in the future :)

2008-09-18
Anonymous Name: megha
Subject:  hi mom-to-be

hey.. i would like to keep in tch with u..this is my first baby.....due on 26th of .. so how r u feeling....

2008-09-06
Subject:  New on the Board

Hi all

I am first time pregnant and my EDD is 8th Jan 2009, be in touch so that we can share some more do' s and donts in pregnancy.

take care

2008-09-06
Anonymous Name: Sulagna Dutta

Hi Poonam,

Nice meeting you online. Congratulations !!I am a first time mum-to-be too. Do you have any tips to share? Maybe we can chat up sumtime. Where do you stay?

2008-09-02
Anonymous Name: pooja
Subject:  pls add me

hi all! i am first time pregnant with my edd on 5th jan 2009

2008-09-06
Subject:  Hi Pooja

Congrats Ur EDD is 5th Jan and mine is 8 Jan so we are approx in the same week... How is ur health???
tkcr

2008-09-01
Anonymous Name: megha
Subject:  hi.. add me

hey all wud be moms... this is my first baby.. edd on 27th jan09..keep in tch...

2008-08-26
Anonymous Name: Sree
Subject:  hai everybody

Am expecting my 3rd baby.. wowwwwwwwwww... EDD 21st janu.2009

2008-08-25
Anonymous Name: papia
Subject:  please add me

first baby ..due date 16th jan 2009
Pages >>  1  2  3 

Member List - Add yourself here

RE:Loose motions & Vomitting in 7th mth??
Hi Simar,
In pregnancy all these are common and if you feel such sensation then you can have some pill which will be helpful. ... - Koti [View Message]
Hi Simar,
So for kids we cannot find exactly for what reason they are passing the stool because it would be better to take help from the doctors only.... - Simmy [View Message]
Hi Simar,
You have to find out the reason for which you had vomitings and other problems also which would be so problematic to you only.... - Smir [View Message]
Hi Simar,
For women vomiting would happen when they are in third month of pregnancy.It is nothing but sign for child to guess and does thus work out in seventh month also.... - Jai [View Message]
Hi Simar,
Yes you have said correctly only if it is like that baby would not get any nutrition only.It might be any food effect only you have to be very careful regarding diet.... - Anitha [View Message]
Hi Simar,
So can you say what would be the better option for you also and that would be helpful for all the people also and i hope always good must happen to you only.... - Ferry [View Message]
Hi Simar,
So can you say what would be the solution you had chosen to resolve your problem can you share what did the doctor has suggested also then only it will be useful to any other people who want to do it.... - fatima [View Message]