Views on Article - Copper T

Pornographic comments, solicitation for sex or promotion of other websites, products or companies strictly prohibited. To report any misuse on this page, please click here.

Name: uigxdhui
Comment:
Name: vghmocnk
Comment:
Name: ldecfjri
Comment:
Name: mhdjoaxl
Comment:
Name: ohnrkqks
Comment:
Name: fasjvonb
Comment:
Name: fmlujqmt
Comment:
Name: jgtuxamp
Comment:
Name: jokqkvnb
Comment:
Name: seroquel
Comment:
Thanks for tris interesting information! I found it very useful =)
Name: synthroid online
Comment:
Really interesting blog, keep up the good work!
Name: Ndindo
Comment:
I have used the copper T now since 2004 i have had back problems and am hoping to take it out this Jan but other than that I haven't fallen pregnant.
Name: lodoo singh
Comment:
CT lagavao ... condom ke paisa bachaooo.... randiyoon maje karo
Name: smitha.j
Comment:
it' simply a risk only
Name: htht
Comment:
answers ekkdara nee iahhaaa
Name: richard
Comment:
my wife haa a copper T inserted even then she has concieved. guys, who are just having fun remeber that you may get a surprise like me any day !!! so be aware .. now we are having complications
Name: ka Lund
Comment:
bada maja aata hai ab chodne mein
Name: bhati
Comment:
include fact and govt. survey report etc.
Name: Good Stuff
Comment:
Really good
Name: DEEPA
Comment:
WHAT IS A COPPER T HOW DOES IT WORK .ANY PROBLAM FOR USING THIS
Name: Lata
Comment:
Gand marwane main ab maja a raha hai
Name: rekha
Comment:
iused ct for 4yrs there was no problem but i had heavy bleading fof the first month of insertion then every was good now iam the mother of two
Name: rekha
Comment:
iused ct for 4yrs there was no problem but i had heavy bleading fof the first month of insertion then every was good now iam the mother of two
Name: safron
Comment:
my experience was not at all good wid ct
Name: gaza
Comment:
i've had it for 3yrs only problem is serious cramps 3 days prior to periods & during periods (6 dys).Good thing is that there's NO extra weight gain!!!
Name: Raju
Comment:
One of my friend guided me & I got it from family planning ppl. Heavy & long mc with pain in body are the initial symptoms. Docs say its good. .... But v enjoyed the ejection inside first time in last 8 months... and that too with out the condom layer. ... try it. Its nice for couples
Name: she
Comment:
I am using ct for last three years. I have gained weight. what exercises can i do to reduce the weight.
Name: sonal
Comment:
ab maza chodwane me maza aa raha hai
Name: dimple
Comment:
yap, thats a great equipment for birth control, me and my hubbyu okay with it for last 2 years, but i added 2 extra ounce..., but still satisfied
Name: sebanieha
Comment:
i had insert the copper t almost a month now i have terrible back and side pain heavy heavy period wish is so not real ijust want to remove it as soon as period finish it may work for some people but not me
Comment:
i had insert the cop/b> sebanieha
Comment:
i had insert the copper t almost a month now i have terrible back and side pain heavy heavy period wish is so not real ijust want to remove it as soon as period finish it may work for some people but not me
Comment:
Name: lalitesh
Comment:
i have 2 child. now i want no child. my dr. says for coper t. some body tells me that there r many problems after coper t. Like heavy weight, back pain, much blood in mc and pain while intercourses. What should i do??
Name: preeti
Comment:
will i become pregnan again after
Name: tyheisha
Comment:
well i tried the copper t first contraceptive but i odo have alot of back and side pain but otherwise its ok
Name: Hamsa
Comment:
while mu husband doing intercourse, will he get pain on his
Name: Meena
Comment:
I have never been pregnant..Got married 6 months back.. we are not planning baby for 2more years..Is Copper T safe for me or there is any chance of infertility ??
Name: disha
Comment:
is it the reason of weight gaining? can i do exercises when i have used copper t ?
Name: hamsa
Comment:
hi i had ct last 3 years.By using this ct i gain my wieght,i done all to reduce my wieght,but nothing happen,except weekness.what to do?
Name: saumya
Comment:
i got ct inserted in d month of july 2009. both my legs r always after i do sum heavy work. cramps r there. but its effective. dr told me everything will be normal after some months.
Name: Cindy
Comment:
I've had the copper T for over 1 year...heavier periods and sometimes cramping, but I highly recommend it. You don't even know it's inside. Mine hurt a lot when it was inserted though-ask the doctor to give you a topical pain reliever on your cervix first. It is effective with none of the side effects of birth control....try it!!!
Name: RATHI
Comment:
Hi,last 2years i have kept ct, know i have little pain. dr.said no problem, what shall i want to do, shall i remove i
Name: manojsinghkiran
Comment:
Is any problem with with my period.At least 3 yrs i don't want baby.
Name: Sangita
Comment:
I have got inserted cu-T 2 years ago. Till 1st yr completion i didnt get any complication except heavy bleeding, but last months i got my periods within 15 days then i got it regular by 28 days, Was it the change of hormon ? Should i consult with doctor for the position of co-t again ? But now a days back pain and feet pain.
Name: farreen
Comment:
i removed my ct last year and planning for child but i had only delay in periods no sign of pregnancy is it bcoz of c t
Name: Twinkle
Comment:
Very Informative... Wish there will be answers for every question asked. pls do somthing for that. thanks
Name: sham
Comment:
i had inserted my copper-t in2004.it last till2014.i dont have any side effcts .i am same as normal before i was.i hav only one doubt.is this long period ofkeppingcopper-t makes any cause of cancer or some thing different?
Name: thangam
Comment:
i removed copper t before 6 months. now i am trying for next baby. but it is delayed. i want to know whether it is because of side effects of copper t.
Name: Neha
Comment:
what is the ideal time to go for Copper T .. i mean days .. any particular day we should go for that?
Name: Failure Rate
Comment:
Failure Rate for Copper T is about 0.6 to 0.8% hence some people here might have become pregnant even after using copper T
Name: archana
Comment:
hi i want to know effects of copper T and alternative means to prevent pregnancy
Name: RAJI
Comment:
HOW THE COPPER T WILL BE REMOVED? ITS MORE PAINFULL?
Name: janice
Comment:
I have used the copper T for the the past two years and it has been effective thus far.
Name: Kavya
Comment:
Hi,i given birth to my first baby in september 2008.I d'nt want my next child atleast for 3yrs.Did Copper T help me?Is its insertion is painfull?How it is inserting?
Comment:
Hi,i given birth to my first baby in september 2008.I d'nt want my next child atleast for 3yrs.Did Copper T help me?Is its insertion is painfull?How it is inserting?
Name: Navya
Comment:
Hi,i given birth to my first baby in june 2008.I d'nt want my next child atleast for 4yrs.Did Copper T help me?Is its insertion is painfull?How did it Works?
Name: Kashmira Qureshi
Comment:
Thank you for the information.
Name: Priya
Comment:
Hi, What is the best contraceptive other than the Copper T
Name: Kajal
Comment:
I given birth to my first baby in Feb,2009.I d'nt want next child atleast for 5 years.Advice which precaution I should take.I d'nt want periods problem.
Name: pra
Comment:
I given birth to my first baby in Feb,2009.I d'nt want next child atleast for 3 years.Advice which precaution I should take.I d'nt want periods problem.
Name: smriti
Comment:
I would want to know best way of prevention from pregnancy. I want to know whether copper-t is best way to prevent pregnancy. What are complications associated with it. What are side effects and whether newly married women should opt for this as best option please advise.
Name: sudha
Comment:
Hi, i have a question this monday i am having an appointment with doctor for removal of IUD is it painful while removing and will there be heaving bleeding, please help me, thanks sudha
Comment:
Hi, i have a question this monday i am having an appointment with doctor for removal of IUD is it painful while removing and will there be heaving bleeding, please help me, thanks sudha
Name: Mou
Comment:
What is the best contrceptive? Any gyne there to comment?
Name: Honey
Comment:
I Inserted CT in April 2008, I had bleeding for a month then stopped. My period is reggular but heavier then before. Some times I had painful period.
Name: lubi
Comment:
i have put ct befor 1yr.now iam looking very tired
Name: lubi
Comment:
i have put ct befor 1yr.now iam looking very tired
Name: gayatri
Comment:
Hi everybody,I want to delay my second Pregnancy. Is Copper-T is safe to use
Name: dilsheik
Comment:
for above information cu t is 50% success
Name: vij
Comment:
iam using copper T for two months last month i got regular period but this month dont flow what happen because of using copperT i want reason very urgent pls
Name: BCS
Comment:
Hi, I got my Copper T inserted in June 2005, 6 weeks after my 1st baby in a very good hospital in India. I am not sure about the side effects but I have not gained any weight inspite of eating all the junky foods. I am still 45kgs but also I have regular white discharge which was there even before my child birth. I had a overall check up by Gynecologist here in Ireland and in India and they ruled out any involvement of Copper T and another thing I would advise would be to have regular check up to confirm the position of Copper T, saying this I should also say that Copper T did not work for my sister as she conceived with Copper T.
Name: Why to bother
Comment:
Hi to every one. I read the interesting conversation among all of you. I also had CT inserted 4 years ago before migrating to NZ, But due to heavy bleeding and backpain I decided to get rid of it with in 7-8 months. I strongly believe that just to have fun we should not play with our body. God has created our body for so many purposes. If you observe animals, they really don't need any contraceptives, then why us... I think we should play safe to enhance our physical, emotional as well as spiritual life. Avoid everything that degrade your Dharma (righteousness), Artha (wealth), Kama(good desire) and Moksha(salvation or liberation). All the best to everyone for CT.
Name: riya
Comment:
Do copper-t gains weight? i had inserted it before 8 years,since then i became overweight.Exersise brings no any benifit for me except weekness.
Name: riya
Comment:
Do copper-t gains weight? i had inserted it before 8 years,since then i became overweight.Exersise brings no any benifit for me except weekness.
Name: anthea
Comment:
I had a CT inserted for 6 years alredy and should last for 10 yrs. I have never experienced any side effects but want to know is it safe to keep it for 10yrs or should I change it after 7 yrs.
Name: xyz
Comment:
only views.. some suggestions should also be there...
Name: sha
Comment:
Side effect is the major concern for me, mother of my 1st child,was opt'ing for CT. But after knowing about Side-effect(BLEEDING & OVERWEIGHT) I have to think twice abt. it, Pls Suggest shoud i go for it or as some one commented that's its a LOTTERY ONLY
Name: sha
Comment:
Side effect is the major concern for me, mother of my 1st child,was opt'ing for CT. But after knowing about Side-effect(BLEEDING & OVERWEIGHT) I have to think twice abt. it, Pls Suggest shoud i go for it or as some one commented that's its a LOTTERY ONLY
Name: Kashmira Patel
Comment:
Backpain and Heavy bleeding. Is this common?
Name: VINAY MANOHAR GOKHALE
Comment:
IT IS ACTUALLY NOT VERY EFFECTIVE METHOD. IT IS VERY RISKY. IT'S NOT RELIABLE. THE LADY CAN BE PREGNANT EVEN THOUGH SHE HAS COPPER T IN THE BODY. THIS IS MY WIFE'S OWN EXPERIENCE. WE HAD TO DO CURETTING FOR CORRECTION. DON'T RELY ON TAAMBI ( I.E. COPPER TEE) IT IS USELESS. BESIDES THERE IS NO LOGIC BEHIND IT'S FUNCTION. IT'S JUST LIKE A LOTTERY ONLY.
Name: VINAY MANOHAR GOKHALE
Comment:
IT IS ACTUALLY NOT VERY EFFECTIVE METHOD. IT IS VERY RISKY. IT'S NOT RELIABLE. THE LADY CAN BE PREGNANT EVEN THOUGH SHE HAS COPPER T IN THE BODY. THIS IS MY WIFE'S OWN EXPERIENCE. WE HAD TO DO CURETTING FOR CORRECTION. DON'T RELY ON TAAMBI ( I.E. COPPER TEE) IT IS USELESS. BESIDES THERE IS NO LOGIC BEHIND IT'S FUNCTION. IT'S JUST LIKE A LOTTERY ONLY.
Name: naam hi kafi hai
Comment:
i use multirod after concvieve my 2 baby . but its 2 much bledding after use of multi rod.
Name: anamika
Comment:
After reading all these i am only worried & confused about CT, what are side effects as i am goin to do it after i had to terminate my 2nd pregnancy due to health reasons.does it make you weak, period problems and pain after that..?? plz do let me know
Name: rosji
Comment:
is it still require to use condoms or pills to prevent pregnancy even after copper t is inserted?
Name: Maria
Comment:
Want to know if I have to do medical check up when done Copper T in every 6 months?
Name: selva
Comment:
i want full detail of ct
Name: sahana umesh
Comment:
I got a Boy baby of 7 months,I want to use cu-T,Let me know reasons for irregular periods & weight gain.Any other side effects?
Name: SWETHA
Comment:
why copper T comes down
Name: worried
Comment:
Can the copper t course pain in feet and legs. Is the copper toxin for the body over a long period?
Name: agila
Comment:
i got copper T insertion in sep 2008 after my baby was three months. i got my periods in the month of nov 2008. til now there is a heavy continous bleeding. my doctor has given me homone tablet. i am very very restless. is it due to C u T insertion?
Name: Kashmira G. Qureshi
Comment:
is backpain common?
Name: Kashmira G. Qureshi
Comment:
good info and statistics.
Name: subha
Comment:
shal iuse copperT.is it safe r it causes infection
Name: Sanjana
Comment:
Is it painfull to have CT inside vagina?
Name: Naya
Comment:
The article did not mention anything regarding breast cancer and C T. Plse let me know if it is safe.
Name: sanasalam
Comment:
I want to know that every one will get side effects of copper t?what was the symptoms
Name: sana
Comment:
I was inserted copper t one month before but I want to know is there any side effects.I have already two daughters.
Name: pus
Comment:
It would be better ifyou would have added some information on the care we need to take regarding this?please also let me know if copper t insertion has any side effect such as weight gain,irregular periods etc.Is there is any restriction for excercise
Name: praveena
Comment:
any weight gaining and stomach enlarging with copper t
Name: sridevi
Comment:
How to use it, at what time it should ne insterted.
Comment:
With our third child on the way, I turn to this side for every question. Thank you.
Name: kuupamma
Comment:
i love this copper t
Name: Reha
Comment:
Can i know what is the ideal time for inserting Copper T after 2 C sections??
Name: Sid
Comment:
I got the copper iud inserted 2 months ago. My doctor used a topical pain reliever on my cervix. So insertion was pain-free for me. Spotted for a few days afterward. Then when that stopped, my husband and I made love and could not tell it was there. So far the only thing different are my periods. My periods for each of the 2 months since insertion have lasted 7 days for both months and slightly heavier than before. When before used to last 4 days and were lite. No cramping but I never had cramping issues before getting iud. So far can't tell it's here. I check for the string every 2 weeks or when I remember to. Be careful of copper toxicity. This might increase bad side effects I've read some women have. Like thyriod issues which leads to the weight gain scare and bad acne. Try not to use copper pots and pans. After doing my own research on reasons why some women have problems with the copper iud, most bad side effects may come from copper toxicity ( too much copper in the body). I have started drinking more water and limit chocolates to help remove the extra copper I don't need in my body. I also started taking vitamin C, zinc and use steam spa at my gym. I hope I continue to feel and look great while using this iud.
Comment:
Just had a baby boy. Thank you so much for the support.
Name: deecha
Comment:
I have put this copper t 3 months ago till today every is fine thankls God
Name: Akanksha
Comment:
It gives pleasure
Name: Bina
Comment:
I got Cu T 380A inserted after I had to undergo two abortions due to condom failure. This was three years ago. I have not had any problem till now. By the way, CuT is not advised in ladies who have never been pregnant befor. Pills and barrier contraceptives are the best for them.
Name: Amera Shahid Mishal
Comment:
is coper t painful which type is better for me someone told me that i cannot beer it it is very painful is there any way for birth control procedure
Name: amera
Comment:
is coper t pain ful
Name: sano
Comment:
I tried putting the copper t twice and it just keeps coming down. I am very interested in knowing why?
Name: dzsae
Comment:
after insertion of IUD,my first period was regular but the bleeding was very heavy that the device came out,I did not stop bleeding after 10 days so my doc suggested to remove it,I got it removed ,but from then I did not get periods from 2 months,I checked it with preagnancy strip twice but it was negative,is there any problem ,what should I do...
Name: Carmen
Comment:
Thanx for info. Going to see my gynae asap.
Name: Smitha
Comment:
How to use Copper T
Name: Rana Awad
Comment:
Hello I just want to ask the copper t cause a back pain or a lot of bleeding or vaginal iching or gaining weight
Name: rajesh
Comment:
what is copper t. is there any side effect or women gain it's wait with cooper t
Name: Dais
Comment:
now 6mths over after my 2nd ceserian. My doctor told after 2 ceserian copper 't' is not much recommended. is it true? or i can put Coper 't'?
Name: Sanjay
Comment:
Cu T retaintion is not so sucessful in initial 7days, Most of the women discontinued it in these days only. Why ?
Name: concerned couple
Comment:
we are a legally married couple . can we opt for copper t ? she has never got pregnant .
Name: kiran
Comment:
will it affect during intercourse
Name: Fabiola
Comment:
I was wondering after we get the Copper T how long does it take to work, and do you gain weight? Thank you
Name: Neena Babu
Comment:
Very good article
Name: Gill
Comment:
This is without a doubt the best form of contraception. Much less dangerous to women and the environment than the pill. I have used an IUD since 1981, had it removed in 1989 to have my son, had a new one which I then removed to have my daughter in 1994 and have found it excellent. I have recommended it to at least 10 people who have also had no issues. Period pains, are part of being a woman and should not stop a person using this form of contraception which is much less problematic than the pill (a drug that makes a fortune for pharmaceutical companies, floods our water with oestrogen, consequently effects wildlife and our boy children, and causes breast cancer.)
Name: ftrf
Comment:
Please also let me know if IUD insertion has any side effect such as back pain ?
Name: nisha
Comment:
It's very useful & nice information. All womens shoud think about use of copper t.
Name: madhu
Comment:
i heard copper T is very good. actually i had very irregular periods and after my delivery i had inserted with the Cu T and it has regularised my periods fort about 1yr with out any problems. because of bleeding i have got it removed and now i am again with irregular periods.
Name: Lakshmi
Comment:
Someone has to answer my question. After inserting copprt T, i had some spotting for few days and there is no bleeding in my first period. only some white discharge happenning. Please tell me is it any problem
Name: hasu
Comment:
very good , no tention
Name: prito
Comment:
ihave inserted copper t after 2and 1/2 month after my baby.no complication ,except that i feel mouth ulcer very frequently now i ahe removed for 2nd baby
Name: nikhat
Comment:
I insert the copper -T after 2 months of delivery,in the first month I had longer and heavy periods but now everything is fine.
Name: mala
Comment:
use of copper-t gains weight?
Name: deepthi
Comment:
i didn't get my periods for 15 months after my delivery. in that period only i got inserted this copper -t i got periods after that. for 4 months i got my regular periods. now for this month even after 20 days i did't get my period. if it is pregnency i am woried about whether i should take this or should i go for abortion. is this true that getting pregneny when copper-t is in will harm the baby.
Name: volga
Comment:
I inserted CuT after my first child was born. Initially i had irregular periods and heavy bleeding for 2-3 months which disappeared only to reappear after 4 months. My doc advised pills and said if it doesn't cure the problem then remove CuT.
Name: vel
Comment:
what is grammer
Name: davehompes
Comment:
I have worked with a number of women who have used this. It can cause serious hormonal complications. If you have questions please feel free to contact me. Search my name in Google and you will find my contact information. Kind regards, Dave Hompes.
Comment:
my doctor has inserted Cu T in november from then i was having regular periods but in the month of march i didnot get my periods what could be the reason for this, plsss plss let me know if you know the answer for this...
Name: S Rekha
Comment:
with the C-t in ....does it hurt durin intercourse???
Name: Malliha
Comment:
Shall i get confirmation regarding the side effect weight gaining is true or not while using copper-T.
Name: dhaliwal
Comment:
no other problem but i gained too much weight.is it with coper t? tell me why
Name: sony
Comment:
i have ct from 7 years no bleeding and pain problem. but i gained too much wait. is it side effect or my belief plz tell me.
Name: Tanya
Comment:
I've heard that the coppper T is as good as an aborsion. It brings down the baby in 7 days and you wont even know it. I've also insert the copper T. My sister and sister-in-law has one in for over 5 years and it is sucessfull.
Name: kavi
Comment:
I am one of the failure case becasue one time was dropped itself after 6 months and Second time confirmed pregnent after 3 yrs. I did not face weight gain. I suggest to check every 6 months once. I didn't do check-up after insert. just I am sharing my exp.
Name: sumi
Comment:
WHICH IS THE BEST COPPER-T OR CONDOMS
Name: CHRISSY
Comment:
HI COPPER T I GUESS IS SAFE FOR SOME WOMERN I HAD PLACED IT IN JANUARY 2006 AND IT ACTUALLY FELL OUT AFTER HAVING VERY HEAVY AND IRREGULAR PERIODS, IT EVEN GAVE ME A HIGHJ TEMPERATURE MY DOC TOLD ME THERE IS NO MEDICATION I CAN TAKE TO STOP THE IRR PERIODS IT WILL HAVE TO DO ITS COURSE, SO I GUESS I WILL HAVE TO RESORT TO CONDOM.
Name: shakir
Comment:
good information, but still not convinced about irregular periods and over weight problems.
Name: Rajashree Dabre
Comment:
I had inserted Copper T in Jan 2007 and i did my checkup after 6 months as per my doctor's advice But for the month of Nov. 2007 i did not get period but just spotting. Then i did my medical check up and i found i am pregnant. Is it possible? is there any fault of Doctor who had insterted that Copper T? What action shall i take against the Doctor?
Name: Kumari
Comment:
I had inserted Copper T 10 yrs back for the first time.Hasnt removed it till now.Will there be any complications or harms?Ols do respond
Name: Kumari
Comment:
I had inserted Copper T 10 yrs back for the first time.Hasnt removed it till now.Will there be any complications or harms?Ols do respond
Name: sdf
Comment:
after removal of cu-t what is the period receommended for next child.pls advice
Name: charmi
Comment:
Pls suggest. after getting cu-t inserted do we have to go for regular checkups.its 2 yrs now and inhavent gone for any such checkups' when do we have to go for such checkups. pls advice as iam worried.
Name: shantal williams
Comment:
copper-t is safe so i would advise person who dont want to get pregnant to use it.Prevention is better than cure. my friends out there im just trying to help
Name: Riya
Comment:
I got copper t inserted after which i had bleeding from last 2 days. so when is the next period i should expect & will if affect me physicaly(weakness or loose of weght and body strenghth?
Name: rachida
Comment:
i know is cant work sam day with my hassband
Name: petals
Comment:
I had got copperT removed after 2yrs of usage.Its been 6months now but I've not been able to conceive till now.What should I do?Does the use of copper T hinder conception for the second time?
Name: Vandana
Comment:
Please tell the success rate of copper-T. Because I became pregnent after 9 months of insertion of copper T.My doctor told that it has slipped down from its place.So please beware of this thing also.
Name: nisha
Comment:
When the copper-T can be fixed? how long that can be used?
Name: keela
Comment:
i had the copper t abut 3 1/2 years now an i want to get pregnant will any thing stop me if i take it out now from having my baby?
Name: ramba
Comment:
i got my copper inserted 1 year bck. i am hav ing heavy period from then.
Name: Mee
Comment:
I have a friend who has put copper t and she has massive white discharge afetr that could you let me know why it happens.
Name: Aru
Comment:
I aqm having cu-T since april 2005. I amgetiing my periods regulatly( a cycle 0f 25 dAYS). But this time it is already 27 days and i am yet to get my periods. I am having a feeling that my periods have started but it is not. Can u tell me why it is so this time.
Name: chilu
Comment:
my weight is increasing after insertion. my stomach is elaborating. please advice may copper T effect body like this?
Name: VenkSas
Comment:
Hi, My marriage got fixed. My self and my husband decided that will postpone the pregnenecy. please suggest can i adopt this Copper -T , please send me the advantaga and disadvantage of that.
Name: Suji
Comment:
After inserting do we need take any extra care, like not doing any excersice, jumpling etc. Will thic affects? This part is not covered in artical
Name: banerjee
Comment:
after how much time, copper t should be removed
Name: devi
Comment:
When the copper-T can be fixed? how long that can be used?
Name: keer
Comment:
i put cu t form 2 yrs i had adjusted to that no side effects plez tell me any caring methods
Name: ftjhtj
Comment:
htrjtjtnjy
Name: sa
Comment:
hi,i had inserted copper t last 2 years and removed a week back still i am not getting my periods(we din't had any intercourse till now)
Name: chooot
Comment:
can i insert it myself????
Name: Tsnm
Comment:
Inserted CooperT since last three month back & current month I didnt get periods and I am so worring!! pls advise..
Name: Ideal Mom
Comment:
Hi, I had copper T inserted 2 yrs ago.In india they said its effective only for 2yrs and need to be removed after 2 yrs. When I went to doctor in US she said there is no such thing as 2 yr/5yr copper T, all of them are effective for 10yrs.Does anyone has any idea about it?
Name: lady
Comment:
I inserted since Dec. now i am having irregular periods can you tell me the reasons. Can you suggest any other alternative methods?
Name: Firestorm
Comment:
what is Copper T, how it is used ? what are its side effects. please let me know on this
Name: lady
Comment:
Will i gain weight,i have some problem of over bleeding,pain and early periods.Is this Ok
Name: ANITA
Comment:
IAM USING COPPER T IT WAS FOR 5 YEAR AFTER COMPLETION OF 5 YEAR WILL I BECOME PREGANT ,WITHOUT REMOVING IT
Comment:
After Inserting Coppet T , im not getting regular periods, is that normal...
Name: confused
Comment:
I got copper t inserted after which i had bleeding for about 4 days. so when is the next period i should expect?
Name: sheeja
Comment:
I had insert copper T last four days back and after i got bleeding and still no. what is the reaosn
Name: jacky
Comment:
Good information. If you include information regarding the care and precautions before and after inserting UID, it would be great. Also wanna know is there any wait period after inserting UID to have intercourse? Thanks!
Name: Sara
Comment:
I have had it since last two years. It is good but i had a problem with my periods. DOn't know? ..is it becoz of copperT?
Name: Rennie
Comment:
for me 1st 6mnths i didnt had any problem but now i am having irregular periods can you tell me the reasons
Name:
Comment:

Name: sana
Comment:
any disadvntages using copperT
Name: sri
Comment:
the queries should have been answered in the article itself
Name: sherryann
Comment:
had it for years never had a problem
Name: sivakamasundari
Comment:
I haven't got the periods regularly due to this copper-T
Name: mathew
Comment:
is theer any copper t for men please..i dont want to hurt my sweet dear cute wife
Name: dimple
Comment:
it will be more informative and useful if the questions are answered by experts
Name: khushi
Comment:
will i gain weight
Name: Gautami
Comment:
i am using copper T for more than 2 years, i did not gain weight. it should be misconseption. it is a very effective way of contraception. but my only problem is i dont get periods as before.i can even say almost gone. is it normal? otherwise i dont have any physical problem.
Name: GAUTAMI
Comment:
IINSERTED COPPER T 2 YEARS AGO AND SINCE THEN I NEVER GOT PERIODS. IS IT NORMAL? AFTER REMOVING IT WILL IT START WITH MORE FLOW?
Name: dr domesh
Comment:
fallow up of copper-T
Name: dona
Comment:
will i gain weight
Name: T USER
Comment:
DR. ADVISED ABSENTISM FOR 7 DAYS AFTER INSERTING THE T? WHY SO WHEN IY IS A CONTRACEPTIVE?
Comment:
Many of my friends recommended this site. Good info, keep it up.
Name: jt
Comment:
WELL....NICE INFORMATORY ARTICLE....BUT WILL I GAIN WEIGHT...OR ITS JUST A MISCONCEPTION.,.,.,
Name: pk@a.com
Comment:
dcbvxcvb
Name: Nidhi
Comment:
It is Awesome Article for ladies about Copper T.
Name: Andy
Comment:
Does it creat problem in intercourse..?
Name: Andy
Comment:
Does it creat problem in intercourse..?
Name: Minky
Comment:
I heard from someone that using copper t leads to over weight. is it true??
Name: Tanya
Comment:
Thanx for such a highly informative article.Would like to seek your advise that if copper T does not suits a particular women did it affects the health of the user
Name: SBR
Comment:
It's very informative topic,thanx for the same.. Would like to no if it has adverse affects on the health if it does not a particular women
Name: Ria
Comment:
I've had it since 3 years ...It works!!!
Name: Tabbu
Comment:
I am the Copper T Failure.Will u tell me the reason?How it happened...
Name: Eppi Khan
Comment:
will the coppert affect me, i am a dabetic
Name: aarti
Comment:
very informative,thanx!
Name: ilyas dada
Comment:
thanks for the service.
Name: dee
Comment:
useful info thanks
Name: Christina
Comment:
I'm a 19yr old mother of a 10 month old, and the Copper T is the greatest form of birth control for me and my husband, only because we know we can't become pregnant and we don't have the added stress of using condoms or birth control pills. Definitely recommend it! Love the article!
Name: kutty
Comment:
i heard from someone that using copper t leads to over weight. is it true??
Name: Nisha
Comment:
Very Informative. I have been searching for details of this for a long time. I have put Copper T and was planning to have it removed so as to have another child
Name: SK JAT
Comment:
PL. SHOW A PHOTO OF COPPER T
Name: mgk
Comment:
very informative
Name: niky
Comment:
its good information.how can heavy bleeding is avoided in periods while using copper t.
Name: Lily
Comment:
It's very useful & nice information. All womens shoud think about use of copper t.
Name: vasu
Comment:
useful one
Name: Sanjana Nambiar
Comment:
So many dbts abt this ...Ask to whom? Anyway nice article Thanx a lot
Name: Mrs.DS
Comment:
Thanx for this precious information.Very good report.
Name: sree
Comment:
any precautions /recommended period to wait for conception after removal of copper-t?
Name: Vidya
Comment:
Please also let me know if IUD insertion has any side effect such as back pain ?
Name: champs
Comment:
thanks for nice information.
Name: Indian
Comment:
It would be better ifyou would have added some information on the care we need to take regarding this?
Name: star
Comment:
i got copper t inserted since last three yrs .i was wondering how often shud i get it checked n mine is for 10 yrs so is it quiet safe to keep till 10 yrs or i shud get it changed after 8 yrs or so ?
Name: Brand New Dad
Comment:
Good information. Had you included some facts ans figures about the success and failure rate within thelast few years, it would turn more informative
Name: Nysa
Comment:
very well written.

Enter Your Views on this Article Here

Name or Pseudonym
Country
Comment
  By clicking on the submit button you are agreeing to the terms and
conditions of the website which prohibit pornographic comments.

Back to previous page

Bookmark and Share  

PARENTING CHANNELS
Sex Education | Fertility | Preconception  
Newborn | Baby'S Diet | Child Development | Child'S Healthcare  
Raising Children | Manners | Intelligence | Confidence
Nutrition | Home Remedies | Teen Issues | Indian Culture  
Alternative Healing | Home Decor | Doctors On Call 

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Baby Name Poll | Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Weight Calculator | Travel | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Copyright © 1999 - 2019 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.
Home | Site Map | Comments or Suggestions | News Archive | Resources | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS