Views on Article - Planning your Conception
Pornographic comments, solicitation for sex or promotion of other websites, products or companies strictly prohibited. To report any misuse on this page, please click here.

Name: geetha
Comment:
Hi, Iam of 26 y .I am trying to get pregent for last 6 months,but a month before I knew that I have hyper thyroxinum(8.1) & hyper prolactinum(990).Is this the main reson that iam not getting pregnent.I want to know at which stage it effects,& not supports to concive.how to overcome this .pls guid me
Name: iwryzhijcherttm
Comment:
Lafarge to buy Orascom Cement for $12.8 bln link
Name: all access adult movie
Comment:
I haven't been up to much recently, but whatever. I just don't have much to say lately. Basically nothing happening to speak of. So it goes. My mind is like a complete blank. Such is life.
Name: mercy
Comment:
igot preiod on 17/1/2006 what is the right day to conceive
Name: trot milf
Comment:
Pretty much nothing notable happening. My mind is like a complete blank. I've just been hanging out waiting for something to happen. Not much on my mind to speak of. I just don't have anything to say. That's how it is. My mind is like a fog, not that it matters. I just don't have much to say these days. That's how it is. I haven't been up to anything recently. Not much on my mind lately, but that's how it is. My life's been dull these days, but such is life. I haven't been up to much recently.
Name: Sumashrika
Comment:
my hubby is always tired after coming home late night because of long working hours,sometimes has to travel also.So we can't have intercousre for copmplte week.We r very despaerate for baby.whwere can i get tht kit to predict my exact ovultion
Name: meena
Comment:
Is there any medicine to increase the stamina of a man?
Name: rani
Comment:
i sttoped my contraceptive pill on oct after menses.iwant a baby.my menstrual date is oct 20th(2006).what is the right time of fertilization for me.&this consiveing we count in october or november.
Name: tarun
Comment:
How many days are there for being safe fron pregnancy before and after menstrual period.please tell me.
Name: Delores
Comment:
Can I get prgnant during my period
Name: vcb
Comment:
I lost my first baby in july 2000, I have been on the depo shot for 5 years,this past september I have been off of the shot for a year. I am trying so hard to get pregnant but it seems like nothing wants to work. when will i get pregnant again?
Name: missy white
Comment:
I had a miscarriage when i was 11 weeks. i really want a baby. its been 8 months!
Name: confussedteen18
Comment:
ok i had a misscarrage almost a yr. ago and me and my husband are trying to get pregnant again do you have any tips on how we can speed things up b/c i really want to have a baby soon i see my neices and they just make me smile when they grin or just little things anyway thank you so much if you answer to this.
Name: tosi
Comment:
1995 i was pregnant for nine months, my baby died shortly after birth.i fall pregnant again year later i lost my tummy when i was 5 weeks pregnant.last year march i fall pregnant again i lost my tummy when i was 8 and the half weeks i had to go for an opperation because baby was in the wrong tube my right hand side one was damaged is there any chance that i'll have my own child one day ? please help?
Name: Tina
Comment:
i had obbortion for my first baby and had another missed pregnancy after one year. Now it is one year that i am trying to get pregnant again but i never get and i also take clomid for a month, it never works, plz tell me if there is a chance of getting pregnant again. thanks
Name: hopeful
Comment:
Good site, very informative for women who are trying to be pregnant. I got great tips I wanted.
Name: susan
Comment:
3 months ago i lost my baby. i had a laparoskopi and the doctor had to remove my tube(tube baby). my other tube had to be loosen. Please help. what can i do to prevent this to happen. i really whant to have a baby
Name: Hetal
Comment:
For how long that both X and Y type of male sperms are alive in females body?
Name: rex
Comment:
great site and information
Name: padhy
Comment:
hi is it possible to get pregnant if one used expired condom if so then before how many days of menstural period one can feel the symptom of pregnancy.
Name: concerned person
Comment:
is it possible to get your period twice in a month plzz tell me!!!
Name: sarah
Comment:
i was wondering how late a woman can be before she is pregnant...and what signs show when she is pregnant...please help me
Name: dd23
Comment:
can u get pregnant 2 days after your cycle
Name: Supu T
Comment:
How many days are there for being safe fron pregnancy before and after menstrual period.please tell me.
Name: Buddha
Comment:
I have a 18 month old...And had an abortion when she was 7months old..and have been trying to have a baby but have not been successful at conceiving..what can I do to increase my chances.
Name: bunmi
Comment:
I had by first baby 2years ago, but have not been able to get pregnant since then
Name: Beatrice
Comment:
I want to get pregent it is now coming to year their is nothing i had a miscrage of 5 months what can i do
Name: bridget
Comment:
when will I now, when I'm free not to be pregant and will I be pregnant during menstural period? Finally, I want twins, how can i go about it? Thanks for your co-operation.
Name: simran
Comment:
i wanted to know what that product known to check the ovulation days at home please let me know friends ... your friend needs your help .... please help me .. bye take care love you all
Name: Rukky
Comment:
I want to have twins(Identical)I have treated myself with a strong anti biotics for my pimples which may result to deformed baby.please hep
Name: caroline
Comment:
its a persons choice if they want to have a child the the idear that china has of the one child polcy is stuiped the fact that they fined out that there haveing a girl and then its aborted straght a way its even dumber
Name: amaka
Comment:
how we i know when am free to meet man without getting pregrance
Name: Tanu
Comment:
normally i have my periods 3,4 days earlier than the normal date but last month i had my periods after 32 days, i really thought that i m pregnant but when i had my periods i was totally broken.is it possible to have peroids late bcos i had taken tablets for the sweling on my uterus.can this be the reason for delay in my periods.In this case how will i know which is convinient for me to get conceived. Also pls let me know what are the sins and symptoms of ovulation counting from the day i get my periods on the 10th day i start getting back pain and sticky discharge with bad smell. Is it the sign of ovulation? Pls let me know. I need help.
Name: Tanu
Comment:
My first child will be 3yrs this June. v r planning for aour 2nd child but the problem is that i have vaginal infection.Is it true that untill i get ride of my infection i wont be able to conceive.And also i had swelling on my uterus but i already had tablets for both infection and swelling.Pls let me know if i may face problem conceiving bcos of these two reasons mentioned.Pls help me.Need immediate advice from u.
Name: sakhi
Comment:
I liked the article but really want answers of these questions as well because i had missed abbortion on12 week of my pragnancy and now after three months i'm trying to get pragnant again. Last month we tried to have and did intercource till 16 day of my periods but didn't succeed. Now what I `do to be pragnant.
Name: natasha
Comment:
I lost a baby when I was 10weeks pregnant. I wanna have a another baby my first child is very healthy and she is 4. I just dont know what I am doing wrong someone please help me!!!!!!
Name: Abby
Comment:
My period start last March 3, 2006 and it stop March 6, 2006. My boyfiend and I make love, is it safe for me not to get pregnant?
Name: arlette
Comment:
i want to pregnent
Name: Jeniffer
Comment:
A great site where one can enjoy the thought of a great mind long departed. Cheers for the good work!
Name: John
Comment:
Great page, not too fancy but well balanced! Cheers!
Name: niki
Comment:
ive been having a problem getting pregnant been with my husband for 15yrs and married for 4yrs been trying to conceive for 3yrs and and no results really want a baby.what more could i do really fustrated
Name: Some Person
Comment:
If i french kiss somone , or ( makeout) will i get pregnat? Or does he have to inject him slef into me for it to occur? Will he get me pregnat if i french kiss him too much?
Name: anonynomos
Comment:
i had sex with my boyfriend and he came inside of my vagina and i was on my period. now my body feels different and my stomach does to. so am i pregnant?
Name: Martin
Comment:
Hi. You have very nice website! Beautiful design.
Name: Maria
Comment:
Hi, why nobody responds me?
Name: Jonn
Comment:
Hi! How to me to adjust a background of page?
Name: Shorty
Comment:
Can i get pregnant if my husband nutted in me while i had my period??HELP!!!!!
Name: mrs. mcrae
Comment:
i want to know if im pregnant or not please help me please. i had sex with my husband yesterday.and he nutted in me
Name: Ms. Punter
Comment:
I had sex with my husband yesterday. am i pregnant???? HA!
Name: lassiter
Comment:
it is 4days after my period and i had sex with my boyfriend is it possiable that iam pregnant.
Name: tega
Comment:
i take postinor2 almost every 3days aftre sex thats kind of almost everyday and now my mestral flow is irreular and i have stomarch cramps under my abdomen almost every morning and headach almosr every second of d day and finally i saw does brownish things that comes out before the real blood when u are on your period cld i be pregnant
Name: clay
Comment:
hi.. I had sewx with my boyfriend on the 4th day after my menses period. is there any chance for me to get pregnent?? Please mail me at vavebubly@yahoo.com
Name: Monica
Comment:
I ready to have my first child and I was on the Depo Provera Shot but it have 1 mounth since it was do.But have intercourse during the time I was off of the shot can I still be pregnant?
Name: Liz
Comment:
I have pain on my breast during my period is this normal? Please help
Name: MaxTrix
Comment:
Greetings from South Africa - it is possible to detect your fertile period to enhance or avoid conception using saliva-based, life-time ovulation detection kits. For more information, south african clients should kindly e-mail: ovatel@webmail.co.za
Name: silas
Comment:
it not rigth to have sex 7 days before menstration period.
Name: SWEETHEART
Comment:
I usually have my period on the 27th, now i am 2 days delay from the 28th, what could possibly be happening? i have had slight cramps 2-4 days ago, yellow discharges.. please help..
Name: becca
Comment:
okay I had intercourse on the 2nd and on the 6th right after my period and on the 10th I took depo the birthcontrol can I still be pregnant? I mean I took a test it came out neg. but I am having the syntoms of the pregnecny.
Name: hi
Comment:
i am having irregular periods. i am planning for kids. can u tell me the correct time to get the pregnent?
Name: jane
Comment:
i am irregular in periods i get urin infection and also costipation problem i had sex on the 3rd and 4th day after my period and today i an feeling wet can i get pregent
Name: chinny4uk@yahoo.com
Comment:
I had a sex with my boyfriend on 11th day after my menstrual cycle,is there any chance of getting pregnant.
Name: prem
Comment:
i intercoursed with my girlfriend on 17th night of january month,she said she had her last mensturatin on starting from 26th december 2005 lasting for four days.what are the chances of getting pregnent?
Name: glazier
Comment:
Im 24 and married. I really want to have a baby. Im 7 weeks delayed. Can I be pregnant? I took 2 pregnancy test but all negative. I cant wait on 25th of January to see the result when i go to doctor for check-up. I have my LMP 25th of November and now its 15th of January. If Im not pls anybody can tell me how to detect must fertile day. I have regular 28th days cycle. Thanks! I like this web site. Pls e-mail: liendy_13@yahoo.de to give me suggestions and advice.
Name: SOMEONE
Comment:
IF MALE SPERM IS ENTERED INTO THE VIRGINA CAN YOU GET PREGNANT IF THE VERY NEXT DAY YOU START YOUR MENTRAL CYCLE
Name: chill
Comment:
i had sex for the first time 2 days after menstruation which was last Nov. 12 (it ended on the 10th) and until now my menstruation has not yet arrived. am i pregnant?
Name: sharma
Comment:
in what ways does the male sperms remain active
Name: nayana
Comment:
how many days does the ovulation remains
Name: arcsham
Comment:
hello, i have been married for a year now, and we have just started trying to concieve,my husband has a low sperm count, want to concieve asap, - advice.
Name: fchchh
Comment:
will i become pregnent if i have sex on the sixth day of my period
Name: M0s3z
Comment:
I had intercourse with my girlfriend in the last 24 hours. and the condom broke without knowing and i accidentally ejerculated inside of her is there a way 2 stop her from getting pregenant.. Also she has a wired period cycle which comes around like once ever 2 months or 3 months at times...email me at trance_addictx@yahoo.com
Name: daddy.
Comment:
I had an intercouse with my girl friend unprotected but was extreemely careful by ejecting my penis before ejerculation. She normally sees her period on the 12 of every month and we meet on the 30th of the month. Can she be pregnant?Pls, reply asap on kaytrad02@hotmail.com
Name: fernando
Comment:
ME AND MY WIFE HAVE BEEN trying to have a baby for about 5 months now and we still have had no luck we were wondering how can me have a baby together still withmy sperm and her egg even thought i has a low sperm count? can a doctoer take my sperm and make it more potent so that we can finally conceieve a child that will still be made with both of my sperm and her egg?
Name: maria
Comment:
I'm 20 and married for 4 years.I always have irregular menstruation cycle.I used birth control pill to make my cycle regular but when i stoped using it everything is like before.My doctor took all kind of test but nothing is wrong.I am trying to get pregnant. My doctor suggest to take fertility pill but i am worried. Because i don't want to get three or four babies at a time.I really need a baby other way my husband may be marry someone else.Please answer me back. My email is maria12773@yahoo.com
Name: INTOIWA
Comment:
Is it possible to be pregnant after having sex on the 6th day after menses? Is it also possible for a sperm to pass through clothes into the vergina and fertilizes the ovum (egg)
Name: Mubeena
Comment:
We had sex on her 10 th day menstruation period, It is possible that she could be pregnant during this day?
Name: AnNGme
Comment:
I had a play with my fiance last night. My mestrual cycle is between 26 & 27 days. This last cycle was 26 days and it started on the 14/12/2005 and ended on the 17/12/2005.That means 19/12/2005 made it 6 days and that was yesterday. I had fun and romanced with my fiance. Infact I wouldn't tell whether he ejaculated or not cos both of us were wearing our clothes. From the information above, is it possible for me to be pregnant on six days after my menses? Can his sperm pass through his cloth to my virgina and cause me to be pregnant. Please I need an answer to this because both of us are really worried. Thank you
Name: mishaala
Comment:
i want to sex without getting pregnant advice me.
Name: yeah science
Comment:
I wanna know what that other girl wanna know if a dog have sex with a human woman and cums inside her can she get pregnant and actually Carry it?
Comment:
i put to bed on the 16th of october, and saw my period on the 30th of novmber,had sex with my husband on the 13th which is the 14th day after my period,can i be pregenant? pls advice, emal me with ifydeary2002@yahoo.com
Name: christine
Comment:
i kissing with my boyfriend.....will kissing make me pregnant?.....n after kissing...a few day later my menstruation were late for 8 days....i that means i am pregnant?
Comment:
i put to bed on the 16th of october, and saw my period on the 30th of novmber,had sex with my husband on the 13th which is the 14th day after my period,can i be pregenant? pls advice
Name: Jodi
Comment:
I am 15 and i had sex wityh my boy friend and we were unprotected. I had my period at the begining of this month. Can i still get pregnat when i'm not going through my mensteral cycle?? I need to no if i can get pregnate any any time.
Name: mutoni sylvie
Comment:
i had sex with my hasbud on 10th day iam pregnat? send my answer on email musylvie2002@yahoo.com
Name: kittu
Comment:
i am 31 or my husband 34years old my husband organ is very thick that's my problem husband organe is not going my vergina please help me our marrige is 3 years old or i have not pregnant please give me some intorcorce pictures and advice i am waiting for uou my e-mail arunkrishanhanda_2006_hot@yahoo .com
Name: deepak
Comment:
how can we avoid pregnancy durinf fucking without condoms which are these days having pregnancy chance z little
Name: tracy
Comment:
which sex position is best for a pregnant woman?can a pregnant woman continuous having sex till she concieves?pliz let me know.
Name: lakme
Comment:
I'm 24 and my husband is 30 years old.I usually have periods evry 35 to 38 days and sometimes 45.I dont know my ovulation date.We are trying for a baby.Can u pls help me by giving some informative tips on calculating my ovulation date and how to conceive.
Name: tom
Comment:
I had sex with my wife on 18th day after her period. She will have menstruation normally in the interval of 26-31 days time. I want to know that is there any chance of getting pregnant. Send me the details to tom_joji@yahoo.com.
Name: hope
Comment:
a nigeria but now i am in usa.please do help me how can someones breast be bringing out mike when she dont even ve sex ,is that a normal thing pls do help cos i need to .pls if u ve a answer to my question kindly email me on hopency2000@yahoo.com thank you.
Name: NA NA
Comment:
I WANT TO GET PREGNANT BUT I JUST STOPPED TAKING BIRTH CONTROL LAST WEEK WHEN WILL I GET PREGNANT
Name: Nene
Comment:
Hi, In August, I missed my period and went for D&C, then it happens that the doctor didn't perform his job well that is I had the D&C twice because like I said he didn't perform the first D&C well. In September 2005, I saw my period but it didn't last for 2 days. In October, I didn't see my period at all, which I went for Ultrasound scan, the doctor said after it that everything is okay,no sign of pregnancy although I didn't tell him about the D&C(abortion)I had. So what might be the cause of my delayed menstral period and what are the remedy for it to come out. Thanks Worried girl.
Name: Ladyjoy
Comment:
Ladies, the best way to enjoy married life and to conceive is to make sure that you have your orgasm (nasha) when you make love with your husband. Make him go slowly! Sometimes they try to enter you too quickly and he spurts his sperm out too soon. He will have his orgasm easily but yours will take a little time. Make him spend lots of time kissing you and touching you, espcially around your clitoris, make him try his tongue and don't be shy. Make him rub it too! When he gets inside you make him go slowly and stop for a while if he thinks he is about to come. Do not be shy if you vagina becomes very wet. This means that you are doing it right and it is good for healthy intercourse. You can also try squating on him and letting you vagina take his penis inside you, you may enjoy this more. Sex is more than a few seconds of him on top of you. Good and healthy sexual relations with your husband will keep you happy and together and before long you will have the joy of children too. Enjoy!
Name: Singa.
Comment:
I am getting married soon and have not had intercourse. Will it hurt on my wedding night and how can I make it better?
Name: worried guy
Comment:
We had sex on her third day menstruation period, It is possible that she could be pregnant during this day? can a girl be pregnant during her monthly period? im so worried that she might be pregnant. email me pls free143_jean@yahoo.com
Name: john
Comment:
would a girl get pregnant if you have sex with them without condom on the second day that there period was over.
Comment:
would a girl get pregnant if you did it with them without condom on the second day that there period was over
Name: kokila
Comment:
what is ovalation kit?How to use it?pls help me.I need advice.
Name: Getting pregant
Comment:
no you cant have twins by going to Fert Dr. YES YOU CAN GET PREGANT AT NY TIME!! USE A CONDOM
Name: anitha
Comment:
Hai, My age is 25, my husband age is 30. For past 3 months we are tring for baby. But no good result. Please let me know the methods to get conceive. (including sex intercourse methods), give some good idea to get twins. Thanks, please contact me on anicontact@yahoo.com
Name: krlly
Comment:
can you get pregnant only during your ovulation period, or at any time? e-mail me at mwc_hottie@yahoo.com
Name: cham
Comment:
hi just call me cham, my friend confesses me that she had sex with his boyfrend when she still had 5th day menstrual period.. It is possible that she could be pregnant during this day?or even after her period? pls tell us the answer at cha_009_risse@yahoo.com..thanks
Name: cham
Comment:
hi just call me cham,
Name: Mystery
Comment:
We had sex on her first day menstruation period, It is possible that she could be pregnant during this day? can a girl be pregnant during her monthly period? im so worried that she might be pregnant. email me pls angellust@gmail.com
Name: marie
Comment:
how can i have twins. will a physician give you fertility drugs just to increase your chances even though i don't have fertility problems? anyone has inf lease email me at JORDENNGAGE@AOL.COM
Comment:
how can you have twins. will a physician give you fertility drugs to increase your chances even though i don't fertility problems?
Name: ojeay
Comment:
i reasently got married and would like to have a baby my wifes menstrual cycle takes either 21,24;28; and i cant understand what can i do,and what could be the possible cause
Name: louise
Comment:
hi, i would like to know if i could be pregnant as i had sex 12days after my last period started?
Comment:
hi just want to ask if the girl would get pregnant if she had sex on the sixth day of her period? she have 5 days menstrual period..but now, her period was delayed..she had her last mens on sept 3 but until now its october 8..she does'nt still have her mens...its 5 days delay..can she be pregnant? what u think? please email me at kent_hani@yahoo.com
Name: Me
Comment:
Hello, My period doesnt always begin on the same day. Sometimes it begins on the 8th, 9th, 10th, or 11th and lasts up to six days. My husband and I would like to have unprotected sex avoiding getting pregnant. I dont want to use birth control. What can we do to know when we can and cannot have unprotected sex. I dont think that my menstrual cycle is irregular. I tried to use the method that u guys posted on the web page; take away 11 days from the shortest period and 18 for the longest, but i still dont seem to understand. Please respond to me ASAP! at phatpussy83@yahoo.com. Thank u.
Name: Rajesh m Jaiswal
Comment:
I am in Confussion that for control of child when should i make sex with my wife, confussing in menstrual circle that when should do the sex after menstrual circle
Name: Ganga
Comment:
i turned 18 last month and about to get married in another month. i m really scared of the idea of having sex. i really dont know how it is done. my husband-to-be is 23 years old. i have no idea what he will do to me on the wedding night and how will i respond!!! what exactly is it all about and how do u do it? can u give me some tips please.
Name: keshia
Comment:
me and my boyfriend had sex for two while i was on my period. do u think that i'm pregnant? it happen in august 24, 2005 and i haven't had my period yet and its now september 30, 2005. is there a possibility that i may be pregnant.
Name: calmea
Comment:
can you get pregant the 2nd day before your period ends?
Name: mike
Comment:
hello again, one more question. how many days can sperm live in a womens cortex. could it be possible that you can have sex on the 2nd to last day before her period ends and the sperm still be inside of her. would she get pregnant then?
Name: Glory
Comment:
Hi I just want to know if a woman who is having early pregnancy that is not upto one month yet, will it still be doing her as if she want to see her period? (like the water that will be coming out from the virginal and light pain on the breast) Please I need someone to tell me who is expirence. I will appreciate your comment. Thanks e-mail uliliomomo@yahoo.com Lastly, pls for the unmarried, it is not good for u to have sex stop it God loves you.
Name: leon
Comment:
hello again, one more question. how many days can sperm live in a womens cortex. could it be possible that you can have sex on the 2nd to last day before her period ends and the sperm still be inside of her. would she get pregnant then?
Name: leon
Comment:
hi im happy to say i have i have not got my girl pregnant when ever we do it, but i was wondering um. during the first day of a girl's period when she shows signs of blood does that mean you can have sex right then and there? and also the safest time to have sex during a girls period is within 7 days right? from when she first drew blood? (without condom) pls email back at lilusport@yahoo.com
Name: jana
Comment:
i have been try for 2 yr but it is not going to work
Name: science
Comment:
hello! this is just a science question that we are studying in genetics class. my question is can a dog get a women pregnant? if not can a dogs sperm atleast penetrate and fertlize a humans womans egg? and if this is possible how long would a woman carry it before it would abort itself? and would it abort itself?
Name: Jessica
Comment:
Im so scared.. im 17 years old.. and my (now ex. boyfriend) is 23...we had sex right at the end of my period.. like on the last day... and.. its been a month now.. no period yet... and i feel sick... like i have my moments during the day when my stomach just shifts.. my step-mom said that u can only get pregnant about 2 weeks after ur period.. but my real mom wasn't like that.. she's had 6 kids.. been pregnant 5 times. (because im a twin) and im so scared because my parents dont even know anything about this 23 year old.. let alone the fact that we've had sex... I just don't know if im pregnant.. is it too early to find out...?? I mean... im exhausted.. over stressed... and everything... i don't know.. if anybody has any advice or anything.. email me.. slamdunk15491_2@hotmail.com... advice needed!. Thank YOu
Name: tabby
Comment:
you all could be pregnant and the bad thing is i could be too and the guy left me because of my faimly and because of my health problems
Name: KE NNY B
Comment:
i have tried this no show, even consulted a doctor , my wife has a longer cervix, what can i do
Name: frank
Comment:
please i need to know if from 1 t0 10 day after menstruation if one can conceive if she had a sex with her partner? please give me reply now or send the message to my mail box facemelord@fastermail.com
Name: katie2002
Comment:
two days after ovulation, having intercourse can you still get pregnant does anyone know????
Name: kate
Comment:
exlent information sept it dont say ANYTHING
Name: max
Comment:
ei doc,howz it goin? well lets see my gurl was on her 3rd day of menstration and on that day we got it on and i was usin a condom...bt then i found out it got fuckin ripd! well im kinda freaked out bout it. i wana know if she can get pregnant by then...help doc asap! tnx!!
Name: Bimbo
Comment:
I think it will be better for any couple who has leaved for so many years without the wife getting pregnant to contact the Almighty Doc by praying and fasting. this is the only possibility for a couple, in other hand, boy friend and girl friend should wait till they get married, because sex out of wed lock is not encouraged neither good according to the Bible (Scripture). If there is any other comment i will made it known later or the person in question should contact me. lekky90@yahoo.com. Waiting.
Name: ja mann
Comment:
m from fiji ..pliz can someone tell me if a girl can get pregnant if she had sex just te next day her mensturation , and if the boy bursted inside,,,URGENT...THANX
Name: ja mann
Comment:
m from fiji ..pliz can someone tell me if a girl can get pregnant if she had sex just te next day her mensturation , and if the boy bursted inside,,,URGENT...THANX
Name: Sunita
Comment:
Actually my first pragnancy was miscrage.My first baby developed in felopion tube and one of my felpion tube is burst.Today i have only one felopion tube.I want to be a pragnant.I tryed 5 mouth
Name: Rathi
Comment:
HI We got married in Feb 2004. But till now, I have not conceived. though we have sex daily from 7th day to 21st day, the effort is not fruitful. Can you let me know on the correct method of keeping sex so that I get conceived, Reply me at rathik26@rediffmail.com
Name: mimi
Comment:
I am 29 yrs old married lady, it’s about 8 month that we r try for baby but no luck. My menstrual circle used to be 28 days but few month ago it become 32 days and because of this change I thought I was pregnant but as days proceed I feel the sign (like breast pain and something doing inside of my stomach) and next day I had period. Same story is going on each month. We have sex once/twice a week, last month we had sex on sixth day of my period (I have 4/5days period circle) and again had it after few days in normal position. But all in vain yesterday I had my period on. One thing I have notice in my body that as days proceeds toward menstrual circle I started to had indigestion and gas problem in my stomach, and I feel body temperature little high (not fever) is this is a major problem??? But this month (august) I took no spice food and had bath whenever I feel heat, but nothing changed I had my period. PLEASE HELP ME my email add is mimi_bose@yahoo.com
Name: why
Comment:
i don't unserstand why people put there bussiness out there you all need to go to church and pray i am trying to have a baby but it is by my fiance and were getting married in 3 weeks you all are the reason why were loosing people from aids like fire flys in winter
Name: TNJ521
Comment:
Hi Me and my fiance had sex a few different times in one day and he 'came' in me 3 times then the next day he did it again. I am on my period but its almost over like 2 more days. please get back to me asap! i need to know from someone no one seems to know anything! can i be pregnant?
Name: BLACK COLLEGE GIRL
Comment:
I think all of you are dirty sluts and you should try not having sex at all unless your married.Have any of you heard of aids?HELLOW? Expecially you people writting from india have you heard the news lately?india is rittled with aids...I'm not trying to be mean but go in the bathroom and masterbate or something, or have phone sex, because in these days and ages sex is life threatning...And in case your wondering,i take my own advice, i haven't had sex in almost three years, i've been tested and everything and its scary.So try very very hard not to put yourselves in those positions.LIFE IS TO SHORT ALREADY!
Name: Lizzie Carlyle
Comment:
Can you get pregnant if you have sex during your period?
Name: michelle
Comment:
SOMEONE PLESE READ THIS AND HELP ME OUT!!! me n my b/f had sex and it was 14 days after my last period, and i heard that that is when you have the highest chance of getting pregnant. we used a condom, but it fell off inside of me n he cummed in me a lot. i am so worried of being pregnant because i am so young. what are the chances of me being pregnant? please help me because i cant stop worrying about it. i am taking a pill though to lower the chances of pregnancy but i am still freaking out because what if the sperm already reached the egg or something like that???? please help me please ... leave me an email asap... xbeachbabe519x@yahoo.com.... id appreciate it very much and would be very thankful!!
Name: dbz
Comment:
hi about 2months ago i found out i was pregnant i went to the docters because i was bleeding i found out i had a miscarriage and all the results showd up that i had a miscarriage but i think i am still pregnant because my stomach is still getting bigger and i am still getting the symptoms.is it possible i am still pregnant even thoough tests show ive had a misscarriage?any advise would be helpful
Name: Jacky
Comment:
me and my boyfriend have sex after 4 days of my period? I want to ask if that is safe? do i get pregnant of that? please tell me! Thank You!
Name: oops i did it again
Comment:
i had sex with my fiance the day of the end and the day after the end of her period, what r her chanses of getting pregnant?, theshed911@yahoo.com, please give info thanks
Name: anil
Comment:
i want to know if i want to conceive a child to my wife is there any technique by which i can confirm the child in whichever month i want
Name: ABC
Comment:
We are trying for baby from last two months but nothing happen. Do you have any tips to get pregnant in this month?
Name: anomous
Comment:
me and my boyfriend had sex on july 3 2005 and i had my period last month. well he didn't nut in me or so he said but could i still be pregnant!!!! If so how many days before i should know if i am or not
Name: I need Ovulation Kit in Delhi
Comment:
Hi, Can you update me the availablity on ovulation kit in delhi. Thank you
Name: fbghtglfidsg
Comment:
can u get pregnate when u have ur period
Name: soni
Comment:
i had sex 2 days after my periods got over .we are trying for a baby . am i pregnant.
Name: natoro
Comment:
good work for educating ladies please could you advise me i used famly planning before producing any child now i want a child but i have tried for 4 month but in vain my periods are normal but of resent i have started filling like i want to vomite
Name: L.K
Comment:
Is it possible to get pregnant if u have sex with ur partner during ur period and one day after ur period?Is craving all the time mean pergnant?Does hungry alda time mean pregnant sign?Feeling dizzy sometimes or wanting to vomit mean a sign pregnant?
Name: Lehle
Comment:
In order to conceive twins, is either genetic... (Which means, either someone in your family or the male's family has previously had twins) or if the female is over 40, the chances of having twins increases... The only way for twins to occur is that the fertilized egg has to split into two separate eggs. And as for getting your period... You CAN get your period and still be pregnant. The chances are a lot less however, because when you get your period, it's releasing the egg from your body. You can have sex at any time, even if you ARE on your period. But that doesn't mean that you can't get pregnant. The most likely time to get pregnant is about two weeks after your last period. Good luck, and I hope these answers help you :)
Name: nancy
Comment:
iam 22 year old and would like to be pragnant iam triaing for4 years
Name: jesse
Comment:
I really like rough sex is this normal?
Name: amy
Comment:
me and my b/f had sex and afterwards he took off the condom and he poured the sperm into me and now im pregnate
Name: Candy
Comment:
Thanks! Having a baby is stupid! It ruins your life!
Name: bplayabball
Comment:
what signs are there when girl are pregnant?please tell the truth susielover@hotmail.com
Name: bplayabball
Comment:
what signs are there when girl are pregnant?
Name: wala lang
Comment:
is it possible to be pregnant after 1 day of menstrual period? please answer this asap.. please email me asp... acoustic_girl0708@yahoo.com i really need your answers..
Name: hi
Comment:
how can i calculate my mensturation to avoid pregnancy now
Name: Desmond
Comment:
I had sew with my girlfriend and she gets a lot of pain when i have sex is it normal to all girls and when i have finished having sex i tell her to lick all the sperm which is on my dick is it goog or bad please advice
Name: abc
Comment:
once i had a miscarriage already,i liked to make a baby but i am afraid of miscarriage again,so is there any solution?
Name: raj
Comment:
Very informative ..really helpful..but answers to Other,s question should also be visible.
Name: fish
Comment:
does having sex during mesturation lead to pregnancy?
Name: preya
Comment:
every month before 4 days of my menstruation i have pain in my breast & something doing inside of my stomach but this month i have no pain in my breast & i have only 2 days for my mensstruation
Name: radhika
Comment:
i had sex 2 days before my period was supposed to occur,will i be pregnant?
Name: stylus
Comment:
my concern is that how do i get pregnant to twins
Name: Benny
Comment:
My Period Started on the 24th of April and I had sex on the 5th of May. Would I get pregnant
Name: nova
Comment:
my husband and i are trying to have a baby but each month its always the same no luck.
Name: woody
Comment:
i did sex with my wife two time last week and hope my wife will get pregant hope so i pray for it
Name: connie
Comment:
JENNY your conception date probably happend around the 4th of may.if you had ur last period on april 20th of 2004.ty keep writting.
Name: angel
Comment:
hi. i think i might be pregnant.i have irregular periods.havent had one since oct of 04.for about 3 weeks now i have food cravings.i cant wear my rings now.nausea all the time.sense of smell is stronger.nips are a little sore.get hot and sweatmore.hair is greasey.pain in lower ab.spotting one day.head aches but not bad.and other things to.but preg test keep comming out neg.so does it sound like im pregnant.
Name: ash
Comment:
i want to know about my ovulation
Name: ibib
Comment:
very good site....informative
Name: RINA
Comment:
In order for the woman to get pregnant, one of her eggs needs to combine with a man’s sperm (fertilisation). The woman’s body releases an egg (ovulation) roughly 14 days before her period. She is most likely to conceive during this time. The ovulation period is the time when the woman’s ovary releases an egg (ova) for fertilization. The ovulation period roughly lasts for 24-48 hours during a cycle. Sperms, on the other hand, live for around 3 to 5 days, and sometimes even longer. Therefore, there is only a very short time each month when you are most likely to conceive. It may take up to a year to get pregnant, especially if your periods are infrequent or irregular, so there is no need to worry if you are not pregnant after a couple of months. You can use this time to enjoy yourself without using contraception. When does ovulation take place during a cycle A woman’s menstruation cycle is generally 28 days long, but could last anywhere between 25 to 35 days (or even longer). The cycle begins from the first day of menstruation and ends on the first day of the next menstruation. Roughly 14 days before the beginning of the next period, the woman’s body releases an egg. This egg generally lasts for 24-48 hours, known as the ovulating phase. If the egg is not fertilized (combined with a sperm) during this period, it is discarded by the body during menstruation. For a woman with a 28-day menstruation cycle, the ovulation period is approximately the 14th day of the cycle. For a woman with a 32-day cycle, ovulation will take place on the 18th day of the cycle. Which are the most fertile days for a woman to conceive, and which are the safe days – Dr. A. Sahni The most fertile period of a woman with a regular 28 day cycle is between day 10 (rarely 9) and day 18. The human ovum is susceptible to fertilization for 24 hours after ovulation. The sperm ejaculated into the vagina can live upto 5 days but can fertilize an ovum only for about 3 days. In a 28-day cycle the unsafe period is from day 7 to 21.the chance of conception is minimum (10/100 women a year) when coitus is avoided during these days. The first day of menses can be marked on a calendar for 6 months. Then by subtracting 18 days from the shortest cycle & 11 days from the longest cycle we get the first and last day of the fertile period, thus coitus should be avoided during this period to avoid conception. Does ovulation take place every menstrual cycle No, ovulation does not necessarily take place in every menstrual cycle. Even if your periods are regular, it is possible that you will not ovulate in a particular month. Painful periods generally imply that you had ovulated during that cycle. However, ovulation could take place even if the periods are not painful. How often should a couple engage in intercourse in order to conceive Too much sex or too little sex can cause problems in getting pregnant. In general, it is best to refrain from intercourse a few days before the ovulation period, so that the sperm count is high. Some doctors recommend that you have sex every alternate day during the fertile phase. Having sex everyday may reduce the sperm count.
Name: mARIE
Comment:
WELL THE SEX IS NOT THE PROBLEM , THE PROBLEM IS THAT YOU ARE ALWAYS THINKING ABOUT HAVING A BABY. BELIEVE ME I KNOW CAUSE MY HUSBAND AND I WENT THRU THE SAME THING WITH OUR LITTLE GIRL TODAY. AND IT TOOK US 2 YEARS TO FINALLY COME OUT PREGNANT WITH OUR DAUGHTER. JUST TAKE IT ONE DAY AT A TIME AND WHEN YOU SEE YOU WILL HAVE YOUR LITTLE GIRL/BOY IN YOUR LIFE. GOOD LUCK.
Name: Ruby
Comment:
ihad sex 2 weeks before by period, does that mean iam pregent
Name: rina
Comment:
Good day all. I want sec babyplaing but still getting problem about ovulation fertilization. suggestion to this please. you can send me an answer through iwant planning for sec baby
Name: kitty
Comment:
Hi all, I have a three yr old and I'm ready for my next kid. My husband and i desparately want twins, any suggestions pliz?Thanx Anyone who can help
Comment:
me and my husband been trying for one year to have a babby what am i doing wrong
Name: sheena
Comment:
am not ovulating, is that the reason why am not conceiving.i dont know exactly what to do. please suggest me
Name: Harriet
Comment:
Every woman have a different body sign. The most important thing, is been able to notice yours.
Name: felicia saunders
Comment:
why cant i have a babby i have sex six times a day
Name: bama
Comment:
am a 26 yrs old married lady, since i started mensurating
Name: dave
Comment:
I am only 15 yrs. old so I dont know.......Im very sorry!!!!!
Name: ruby
Comment:
is having sex 1 day after menstruation not safe or safe?please tell tru email laurice_steel@yahoo.com
Comment:
i want to get a male babby . so give me a suggetion please.
Name: cindy
Comment:
Am a 30 yrs old married lady,and since i started menstruating, my menstrual circle is 28,but this month instead of the mentual circle to be 28 ,is now 34days.and when i didn,t see it the time i was suppose to see it, i thought i was pregnant until it came out .when should i expect my ovulation period and when is the right time for me to be pregnant.i need it.
Name: Nee
Comment:
Hi, im 30yrs i wanna have twins in 2005 please lemme know the process of it in detail or email it on haresh257in@yahoo.co.in
Name: Dada
Comment:
Good day all. I had my period on 12th of November 2004 and the next one happens to come out on 17th of december 2004 so i will like you to help me to know when my ovulation will take place during this periods.
Name: Dada
Comment:
Good day all. I am a girl of 23 years old and still getting problem about ovulation and when a woman is free to meet a man in order not to get pregnant. So I am seriously looking for suggestion to this please. you can send me an answer through my e-mail address: chideangel@yahoo.com or chizzy0202@yahoo.com.
Name: kim
Comment:
can i get pegnant through anal sex? my dog limbu got pregnant through something similar i think.
Name: 39 and its time
Comment:
my period started today 12/20/04 so how does the process beging i want to have a baby in 2005
Name: 39and it's time
Comment:
iam 39 and it is time to have a baby what do i do there are women who should not be having kids and have some what about me
Name: ANA
Comment:
HI IM 24 AND ME AND MY B/F HAVE BINE TRYING TO GET PRAGNANT AND I HAVE HAD TO MISCARRIGUS WHAT CAN WE DO WHILE HAVEIN SEX TO GET ME PRAGNANAT??
Name: mariah
Comment:
is it safe to have sex 2 days after menstruatiom?
Name: susey
Comment:
What is meant by most fertile period of your mensturation. I thought your ovulation day was the only fertile day. But apperently your most fertile period begins approx. 6-7 days before ovulation.
Name: er92
Comment:
is it safe to have sex 2-3 days after menstration?
Name: Gemma
Comment:
Hi, i searched the internet for help in getting pregnant and came accross this great site which helps you determine when you are ovulating and when is the best time to have sex to get pregant. its called Ovatel and it is a minimicroscope. i have just ordered one as it is not too dear. The good thing about this one is that you use your saliva and you can keep using it all the time.
Name: Wonder
Comment:
Reading this makes gives wird ideas - some must be from joking men/bys - others makes you sad that some girls have learned so little from moms and schools. Read on girls - this forum is not the best source for information. Follow the links below.
Name: mandy
Comment:
me and my husband have been trying for 3 years to get pragnant and nothing yet.I feel like we had tried everything.Does anyone have any advice if so you can email me at peanutlover2619@yahoo.com
Name: clymidia
Comment:
how do i get rid of clymidia
Name: Abdula
Comment:
i have a dot on my head... and i cant get rid of it...oh i forget i have 26 children, i killed 2 NEVER HAVE CHILDREN!!! thanks
Name: Annie
Comment:
I slept with this guy named Peter, and now our kid has a disablilty, does tha mean i am related to peter?
Name: qwe
Comment:
in September i had my period on 29th . and in Augest i had my period on 2nd Aug to 8th . and in july i had my period on 6th july to 12th . how can i predict my ovulation time. with curvical fluid i cant predict the ovulation time.
Name: lo-ming
Comment:
ping pow ling lang o..right english...yes, i had a baby at the age of 15, and now at the age of 20 i have 3 kids! I also have many STI's and i want to let you know that you can get them from anal sex! Good Luck!
Name: momtobe
Comment:
Hi all,I read the comments posted on this topic and believe many girls r struggling to plan the baby-making.B4 i got pregnant,i read all abt precoception and calculated my most fertile days with the help of Ovulation calculatorin .Hope this will help some of u atleast. Good Luck!!!
Name: jaime
Comment:
Can I easily get pregnant in the 7 days following the end of my period.
Name: Cepy
Comment:
Hi, Is there anyone can give me a suggestion on what websites, or articles discuss about planning for twins? Thanks
Name: SA
Comment:
14 September 2004 Good morning all I am married for 3 years but decided recently on having a child. I tried for 6 months without any luck. I have searched the Internet and found a brilliant site, which answered most of my question. It tell you when and how to conceive. The same as this site but I found it easier to search. Make sure that you take your Folic Acid, one tablet a day, 3 months before and 3 month during pregnancy to prevent miscarriages and to drop the chances of you having neural tube birth defects. Also take your multivitamin tablets (prescribed by your doctor) with your folic acid. My gynaecologist prescribed Staminagro, one tablet a day. This is my second month on Folic acid after that, I will try again. Hope this info helps you. Good luck SA
Name: claire
Comment:
im i getting pregnant in second day of my menstruation or eight day after?when is my fertile days?i had my first mens last 4th of sept?
Name: jenny
Comment:
can a woman get pregnant when having an intercourse during her 3rd day of menstruation? my mense started on August 31st and ended on Sept 5th.
Name: Mitu
Comment:
I'm planning on getting pregnant but don't know exact time when i ovulate. could you tell me when do i ovulate. My last period began on 27th of august and ended on august 31st. Before that the beginning was 29th of july and ended august 2nd. my period usually last 4 days. so please let me know. thank you
Name: Medo
Comment:
I didn't have sex since my last period, and we just have it on my ovulation day. Can I get pregnant in this case?
Name: mags
Comment:
does having sex immediately after the last mensturation day. or is a woman safe two weeks after her mense?
Name: cathy
Comment:
my last menstruation was on April 9. Until now Aug. 3 my period did not came. And we get intercourse with my husband last May 22. Am I pregnant?
Name: Neena
Comment:
very informative and great knowledge!but should also have a quick ovaluation calendar method as they have in other web-site,i mean you just fill in your first day of your last menstrual cycle and no.of days of your cycle and then click to your due date empty box and here comes your expected due date.
Name: cheryl
Comment:
ladies i had a blighted ovum in january of 2004 and it would have been my 5th pregnancy. i am currently trying a natural position method which is the man on top (missionary position) and him from behind me as well, our doctor suggests that we continue to use these positions because of deep penatration and as well he'll be closer to the uterus that way. also please ladies remain laying on your backs for 10 to 15 mins after interourse to let the sperm cell work there way to the uterus... good luck in conception.
Comment:
i want to become pregnant ..sex during what days leads to pregancy..plz explain me in detail ..i am very much worried ...
Name: Hayley
Comment:
Hi,i am really desperate to get pregnant, me and my husband have been having unprotected sex just hoping i will get pregnant but no luck now we are really trying does anyone have any advice on positions etc
Name: jenny
Comment:
my last period was april 27,2004 how do i know when my conception was? is conception the first day of your pregnancy?
Name: karriem
Comment:
i had my lmp on april 20th and it lasted for three days now it's july 14 and i am three months and one day, when did conception take place?
Name: AKSHATA NAYAK
Comment:
ACCORDING TO MY DOCTOR ADVICE I AM DOING FOLLICULAR STUDY BY SONOSCAN MY R-OVARY 6mm:10mm-L-OVARY-5mm;5mm.type-3.endometrium-8.6m on 12day of my cycle can i get pregnant during this month or please give me advice to how to become pregnant
Name: Nina
Comment:
HI. I have tried insiminations and this is my sixth time I don't know if I'll be pregnant this time today is the 6th day and my brests are all swollen and this happens anytime I am 2weeks to my period. I really don't know what is going on.Please do you have anything to day to this?
Name: subhra chandra baidya
Comment:
before having sex with my husband, i was not able to make an ovulation test but that was after 14days from my menstrual period (from 1st day) after 2days, i have tried an ovulation test but it was negative... Is there any possibility that during that said inter*****, i am fertile, considering that i have a regular cycle of 28days... please explain, we really want to have a baby
Name: subhra chandra baidya
Comment:
before having sex with my husband, i was not able to make an ovulation test but that was after 14days from my menstrual period (from 1st day) after 2days, i have tried an ovulation test but it was negative... Is there any possibility that during that said inter*****, i am fertile, considering that i have a regular cycle of 28days... please explain, we really want to have a baby
Name: ramesh chandra baidya
Comment:
the last part confues with other drs who say one should make intercourse 2-3 times a day
Name: chelsea
Comment:
If you have menstural cycles every 2 months can you still get pregnant? Dont you have to ovulate?
Name: Carla
Comment:
I had a normal healthy pregnancy and delivered a very healthy baby boy by c-seion on Dec 10 2002. I then got pregnant Nov 2003 and miscarried in Dec 2003 and got pregnant again in Mar 2004 and am to deliver on Dec 7, 2004. I am telling you yes you can still ovulate without having a period and can get pregnant that way so be careful. Email me back ar ErnLy3@aol.com if you have any questions
Name: NATALIE
Comment:
L HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR A BABY FOR 8 MONTHS AND NOTHING HAS HAPPENED L MAKE LOVE EVERY 2DAYS . WHAT SHOUL
Name: baby freak
Comment:
please help.i need twins.
Name: momma
Comment:
how many dayafter sex is the baby rally there
Name: salina
Comment:
why do women get periods? what is the purpose?
Name: inam
Comment:
can i have intercourse after ovaluation period and when my menstrual cycle is nearing
Name: wild flower
Comment:
before having sex with my husband, i was not able to make an ovulation test but that was after 14days from my menstrual period (from 1st day) after 2days, i have tried an ovulation test but it was negative... Is there any possibility that during that said intercourse, i am fertile, considering that i have a regular cycle of 28days... please explain, we really want to have a baby
Name: tia
Comment:
can ovulation begin after you have a period
Name: advice
Comment:
EVERYBODY PLEASE USE MESSAGE BOARDS TO POST YOUR QUESTIONS!
Name: e
Comment:
how many twins are born deafin the u.s. today?
Name: hema_rajgopal
Comment:
can u tell me where can i find the ovulation predictor kits as it is not available in our medical stores
Name: hema_rajgopal
Comment:
can u tell me where can i find the ovulation predictor kits as it is not available in our medical stores
Name: aaa
Comment:
I want to know what to do to get a baby, from a to z
Name: Ankawr
Comment:
How often does a double live birth actually occur? how often does one twin dissapear?
Name: belive and pray
Comment:
just belive and pray and god will anwser have faith cause god is realy and he will help all of us that pray and ask
Name: planning your conception
Comment:
i would like to know when ovulating is it the right time to have sex and if wanting to have a boy when is the right time to do it. Andrea Souza
Name: areli
Comment:
me and my husband have been tring to have another baby i had one normal pregnancy and one misscarrage and now im preggnant again but i went to the docter and had a ultersound done and they say they cant see anything ,im 9 weeks now so they say, i think im about 7 weeks so they say that the sack were the baby is is not normal so this looks like a other misscarage but i feel fine and im not bleeding they say that if this misscarrage dosent happen in the next 2 weeks there going to go in and do a dnc im going for a second opinion from an other docter but is it possilbe to get pregnant andnot even have a baby there what should i do?
Name: JT
Comment:
So many answers to these questions are readily available on the web. Just go to a search engine and type in "ovulation" or "Conception" or "Getting Pregnant" and you will have multiple website choices to look through. Good Luck!
Name: eee
Comment:
could it be possible for me to be pregnant if i had sex with my boyfriend and have my period 3days later
Name: ms thang
Comment:
question: could it be possible for me to be pregnant if i had sex with my boyfriend and have my period 3days later
Name: CHRISTIE
Comment:
I had amenorhea which was operated before i saw my perid. How long will it take to get pregnant?
Name: ZMK
Comment:
Me and my boy friend have been trying to get a baby for two years now we use to sex almost every day after my menstral period please help me i need a child.
Name: us
Comment:
me an my b/f have been trying to have a baby for a year now an we havent been able to
Name: confused
Comment:
Is it possible to ovulate twice in a month. I thought my ovulation period had passed i missed my period for two days and now I see blood.I had sex with my husband. what is happening.
Name: aghamore
Comment:
I had sex with my b/f twice and twice we used protection. so how come my period is late? and can a pregnant still fertilize? please answerme back my email is; aghamoretarah@yahoo.com
Name: jeanette
Comment:
can i still get pregnant 3 weeks after my period
Name: bn
Comment:
i have sex at lest 6times a day and i cant have a babby
Name: bn
Comment:
have been tring for two years to have an babby but no luck what am i doing wrong help me please
Name: meera
Comment:
i'm married recently.had sex on my first time 5 times.B4 marriage my period over.will i pregnant.married 4th dec 03.period over 3rd DEc03.Intercourse 4 th dec03
Name: julie
Comment:
Would it be possible for a woman to get pregnant if they were having an intercourse during her last day of menstruation?How will I know that a woman is pregnant just by physical check-up?
Name: kushali
Comment:
ilike your advices
Name: shanti
Comment:
My fiance and I are trying to have a baby right now. My period was on Novemver 14th, my cycle varies to 28 and 27. We had intercourse on November 25th, 26th and 28th. I wanted to know if these were the correct accurate days to conceive. thank you!!
Name: paddy
Comment:
what does day 9-17 mean?is it from the first day of the period or from the last day of the period
Name: david
Comment:
hi my name is david i sleeped with this girl on sunday at this girls engagement party isit possible that she may be pregnant because she was ovulating at that time and we didnt reailize can you help me
Name: laura
Comment:
my name is laura and i sleep with a boy and didnt realease that i was on my ovulation date so is it possiable that i could be pregnant can you help me in any way
Name: harshy
Comment:
can i pregnant because i have thyroid problem
Name: Tina
Comment:
Me and my fiance have been trying to get pregnant for 10 months now and nothing has happened I'm 18 and he's 21 i used to have an STD called Clymidia could that be a problem for us even though i got treated?
Name: michelle
Comment:
my husband and i have been trying to conceive since july 02 and have not had any luck. what can we do?
Name: Amy
Comment:
can I get pregnant while on my period?
Name: Awny
Comment:
Natural methods of achieving pregnancy and avoiding it can be instructed;
Name: koti
Comment:
what to do to have twin babies
Name: Maria
Comment:
Me and my b/f have been trying for 19 months to have a baby and nothing ever happens? I WANT A BABY
Name: scsk
Comment:
thanks for the information on how to conceieve and related iformation.
Name: m
Comment:
trying for few months, not happened yet
Name: MELVY NGOZIKA
Comment:
WHAT WILL I DO TO HAVE A TWINS BABIES.
Name: el
Comment:
We are trying one year for a baby.Can you give me some advice how to be succesful?Thanks.
Name: tonya
Comment:
please give me advice on getting pregnant fast.me and my hubby are trying ,but nothing yet. any tips,what works
Comment:
In the periods time.I have stomach pain. is there any problems for getting pregnancy. I took 6 tablets minimum.
Comment:
In the periods time.I have stomach pain. is there any problems for getting pregnancy. I took 6 tablets minimum.
Name: JESSIE
Comment:
CAN SPERM LIVE AND STILL FERTILIZE AN EGG AFTER 7 DAYS?
Name: Bird
Comment:
very informative. I had my period 12th-16th June. I had sex on 26 June. The protection didn't work. I went to the doctor and had the day after pill. Could I still get pregnant.
Name: s
Comment:
Is it possible for a lady to get pregnant 10th day of her mestration
Name: TMAINE
Comment:
ME AND MY GIRLFRIEND HAD SEX 4DAYS TO A WEEK AFTER HER PERIOD....I EJACULATED IN HER... WAS SHE FERTILE THAT WEEK?? AND DO YOU THINK SHE IS PREGNANT???
Name: paula
Comment:
I need help.. i just got off the depo-provera and have not recieved my monthly period my question is can you ovulate without recieving a monthly period and if so and i get pregnant is it a healthy one.
Name: lj
Comment:
how do you find out what cycle you are me and husband want to have a baby but has not happened yet
Name: v
Comment:
I found this site helpful and with heaps of information for young women
Name: sss
Comment:
what can i do to increase the chances of having twins?
Name: srm
Comment:
when is the ovaluation date for 27 days cycle women.
Name: LCM
Comment:
I found the site incredibily usefull and i'm glad i was able to find the information i required. Thankyou
Name: LJ
Comment:
I'm so glad that there is more and more information becoming available to women who have fertility problems because I'm one of them
Name: Julie
Comment:
if I had my last period on April 20th and had sex on May 10th could i be pregnant
Name: santajit
Comment:
is it possible 2 get pregnant after 3 days of her menstruation cycle over
Name: Deepa
Comment:
very well written.
Name: LIsa jo
Comment:
Can i get pregnant during my menstrual period
Name: Gal-15
Comment:
kinda imformative however language is kinda confusing Great Job BABE!
Name: Asifat Olubunmi Ayodele
Comment:
Is it possible for a lady to get pregnant 10th day of her mestration
Name: Terri
Comment:
Very Informative and helps women who are trying to conceive.
Name: Smile
Comment:
Very informative. But I dont follow the "ovulation does not take place during every menstural cycle" part. But very interesting article though.
Name: lala
Comment:
so if i have sex unprotected right after my period i cant get pregnant
Name: ddd
Comment:
is Ovulation Predictor kits: available in india too
Name: Kirti
Comment:
the mucus test confused a bit.but it is very good information provided by this side.
Name: aqua
Comment:
very simple and good advices!
Name: dave
Comment:
the last part confues with other drs who say one should make intercourse 2-3 times a day
Name: Shama
Comment:
Very Informative and has great tips.

Enter Your Views on this Article Here

Name or Pseudonym
Country
Comment
  By clicking on the submit button you are agreeing to the terms and
conditions of the website which prohibit pornographic comments.

Link to related articles

Predicting Ovulation
Planning for Twins

Back to Article

Bookmark and Share  

PARENTING CHANNELS
Sex Education | Fertility | Preconception  
Newborn | Baby'S Diet | Child Development | Child'S Healthcare  
Raising Children | Manners | Intelligence | Confidence
Nutrition | Home Remedies | Teen Issues | Indian Culture  
Alternative Healing | Home Decor | Doctors On Call 

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Baby Name Poll | Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Weight Calculator | Travel | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Copyright © 1999 - 2019 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.
Home | Site Map | Comments or Suggestions | News Archive | Resources | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS