|
|
Total Comments for this Announcement: 13
Name: ritu
Subject: Hi!
want to b the first one to wish my sweetheart a wonderful first birthday.love u sweetie.
Name: POOJA
CONGRATS Gr8 newsLots of blessings to sweetu babyHope he make all of ur dreams come true
Name: neeraj chachu
oye puttar tussi bade sweet horasgulle di plate ho future ke BILL GATES homuskaan se late ho. lots of luv
Name: PURNA CHATURVEDI
hey!! this is a very gud news..the baby is cho cheet..i really feel like touchin' him..don't know when wil that be but pz do give him a kiss from my side ;)...congrats again !!!
Name: Hi anoop heartiest congrats.i am happy u
hi anoop, heariest congrats .now ur responsibilities are increased.but dont forget to keep in touch with friendsafterall this is eqully important. Maya Jamkar
Name: Naresh
Congratulation on ariaval of cute and sweet baby, may god bless him and shower him and his family with all the happiness
Name: Nandan Kumar Shaw
Anoop bhai,bahut bahut badhai ho. Bada hi cute puttar kai aapka.May God bless him!Good luck
Name: chauhan bhaiya chauchu
lots of love 4m both chachu n chachi.want to see u soon.
Name: ashish raheja
congrats !!
Name: Elite India (Geetha, Rajesh, and Melwin)
Felicitations from all of us. Hope he grows up to absorb all yours and Ritoo's good qualities and instill in the two of you too things that you may lack and want.
Name: Ashok
Congrats! on your being one step forward in managing things all by yourself boosting your confidence more than ever.
Name: Pankaj Chaturvedi
Come on! Who's nephew is he?
Name: Admin
Congratulations!!
|
|
|