|
|
| e-cards | baby names | lucky names | experts | discussion boards | contact us | register | home | |
|
|
|
Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Soundarya HN I like rasna and it gives energy and cools our body Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: Name: samuel QyItDKRQpFADePMtvwZ Name: Name: top seo guys NMVmFIFtCqY Name: Name: PRIYADARSHINI I AM ALREADY DEAD WHEN I DRANK TASTY RASNA JUICE AND IT IS NO PROBLEM IF I DIE AGAIN Name: A.preetham my soul wants and likes it Name: A.preetham it is a drink that i have tasted in my life Name: sharjeel richa you are sexy www.pornhub.com Name: kinza it is yummiest of all love it Name: yashvanth bcause it is so tasty and yummy to drink Name: gyandeb its so tasty dat everyone will finish it otherwise. Name: divya bhardwaj its taste is very tangy and sweet. Name: DEVESH BHARDWAJ IT IS VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY. Name: abhimanyu it is worlds favourite Name: Name: aayush dubey mjburi hai, kiyoki contest mein prize jeetna hai Name: shivangi mere friends sara din mere saath rahte hain kyonki meri mom sabko rasna deti hai ab main dhoop me bhi nahi jati to mom bhi khush,main aur mere friends bhi kush! Name: Name: Name: richa i luv u rasna Name: dhaval i love it Name: ajay i love you rasna Name: kanksha rasna ek baar chakhana Name: mohit it was tasty Name: Salma It is cooooooooooooooooooooooooooool Name: srikant rasna gives us PRIZES Name: Rasna Well, i'd obviously do anything possible on this earth for RASNA because thats my NAme.. haha just kidding... I live in Thailand , BKK.. bye.. i'd do anything for myself.. Name: Name: Name: shripal i'll do anything Name: Nishad JOshi it is coolest drink for hottest kid Name: Ankita ya i love rasna Name: Name: heena khan it s good fun Name: sana khan because its tasty and yummy Name: amit g nagdive i love rasna Name: Linford Ferreira its prankies scare my teacher Name: Dadi Rama Krishna I like and Love Rasna very Much because its colour and taste is different and I like pranks alongwith Rasna, with that pranks i play and got fear of my friends Name: raveena I simply love drinking rasna always Name: Bhavin i love you rasna Name: Name: AKANKHA RASTOGI ras hai na Name: rathi east or west rasna is the best Name: b.k.vikram i like rasna than everything it is agood drink in all over the universe Name: b.k.vikram i like rasna than everything it is agood drink in all over the universe Name: Akriti it's taste is so refreshing, Specially in summers i drink it instead of water. Name: Devanand its my kinda tasty drink Name: sasidharan r it has lovely colours Name: sasidharan r it has lovely colours Name: AMEYA IT IS A COMPLETE THUNDER Name: Dyuthi Its cho...tasty.. Name: krishnan I love the prankies Name: krishnan I love the prankies Name: Prajitha it is good Name: Priyanka it is very tasty Name: Mayank Khatter it's thicker tastier than ever. Name: Mayank Khatter it's thicker tastier than ever. Name: Harshad Its the right choice ahahah Name: Swati Rasna & Me r best Friends....best friends aise hote hai Name: Shalini Rasna is the best and I always like the best Name: Pooja I want to win all the prankies Name: Ananya its my favorite drink Name: Sanaya Rasna gives me a high & then I want to fly Name: seju Rasna bhujahe only pyass, baki sab bakwas Name: Rajat I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE RASNA Name: menka rasna ka ras...mere liye bus Name: madhu Rasna gives me so many prankies Name: seju Rasna bhujahe only pyass, baki sab bakwas Name: rakesh it kills the heat in me. Name: shalu ILU RASNA Name: manoj it is the only cool cool drink that can quench my thirst this hot hot summer Name: Name: kartik I get prankies every time I open theRasna pack Name: gs nahin mujhe hain fasna, roj mujhe hain hasna, toh jaroor peena hain rasna Name: Ashtle Cabral I love u rasna Name: gunjan Rasna does everythig to cool all of us Name: mufdal dahnkot rasna mae hai jiwan ka ras Name: rinika I love rasna, its orange and great to taste. Name: rithika i love rasna Name: mridu it is orange,shahi,aqua,khatta,mitha&masala Name: sidhant i am cool man!! different too!! Name: Aditi Narayanan it is tastier, richer and thicker Name: TUSHAR GOEL I LOVE IT . Name: Kartik Gupta i am crazy about rasna Name: Ruru I love Rasna Name: ramesh_chheda it has got acua fun in that Name: ESHAN SURATHKAL WORTH IN IT, (PRICE & QUALITY) Name: ankit it has different prankies with it Name: ankit it has differentprankies with it Name: IMAD IT'S SIMPLY THE BEST Name: Nikita it is Ravishing And Simply Nevertheless Authentic Name: Trevor it is perfect for the summer Name: carolyn because it is real cool Name: Sruthi Ramakrishnan its soooooooooo tasteeeeeee, hai na Name: Suhrid Subramaniam I want to frighten my mummy with Prankies Name: Suhrid Subramaniam I want to frighten my mummy Name: umesh I LOVE DRINKING RASNA Name: AKANKSHA RASTOGI I CANT SURVIVE WITHOUT RASNA Name: AKANKSHA RASTOGI I CANT SURVIVE WITHOUT RASNA Name: AKANKSHA RASTOGI I CANT SURVIVE WITHOUT RASNA Name: AKANKSHA RASTOGI I CANT SURVIVE WITHOUT RASNA Name: Preety Rastogi BAHUT RAS HAI NA... Name: RAJEEV RASTOGI it gives lot of RAS to me Name: TAPISH RASNA IS MY FAVOURITE DRINK Name: Pooja Narayan I can never sa 'NA" to 'RASNA' Name: Samara only Rasna keeps me coming back for more Name: urmila no other drink is like rasan ,very nise ,old taste Name: urmila no other drink is like rasan ,very nise ,old taste Name: Nichelle Pires when its hot everywhere, with Rasna I can stay cool. Name: ABDHIJA SHARMA it gives me douo benefits ie the taste and prankies for fun Name: Melissa crasto It is an excellent drink in summer. Always there to serve my unexpected friends. All age group enjoys it. It is my favorite drink. Name: Aishwarya Rasna can do anything for me tomake me more sweet Name: krishna chawla i cannot share it with anybody Name: Name: Rajiv Because its the zing thing Name: sreedhar reddy special drink for summer Name: harsha it is closest to ras na, yaar. Name: shivesh I will do anything for RASNA because I have now grown up and I ask everyone who has grown up with RASNA...I love u RASNA Name: Name: Kunal Sagar I will do anything for rasna b'coz it is much better than any other cold drink, It is an energiser and taste like real fresh juice. Name: Name: sherry I will do anything like Mukambu Khush ho raha hai Name: sherry_69 I can give a sweet smile like Govinda under my black glasses Name: Jyoti Koul Rasna is "The Best" Name: hilda Chavan because it is so coolllll cooooll baby Name: amir because it is the best drink i have ever tasted Name: PAVITHRAGOPALAKRISHNAN BECAUSE I LOVE RASNA VERY MUCH AND ANY OTHER DRINK WILL NOT BE SUBSTITUTE FOR RASNA Name: r.balasundaram because rasna does something for me which nothing else can that is it helps me beat the heat and its taste tingles my taste buda the whole day Name: Aishwarya I will do anything for Rasna because of its tasty flavours and prankies. Name: Ritu Chaudhari it makes life cool! Name: Daniel Samuel It takes just Rasna to beat the heat Name: keenan pinto rasna has a great taste and the prankies are realy scary and fun Name: keenan pinto rasna has a great taste and the prankies are realy scary and fun Name: Nikita its only for the Maharaja's Name: kruti It's HOT summertime and I can't do without my COOL Rasna Name: renu With Rasna I can have lots of fun and it tastes great too Name: mrinmayee I LOVE YOU RASNA ! Name: mrinmayee I LOVE YOU RASNA ! Name: keenu Rasna is like a cool buddy who keeps giving me crazy surprises everytime Name: sarika its my favourite soft drink and I can also have lots of fun with the prankies Name: rajiv Because it has a lot of fizz and tang |