Views on Article - Space Saving Tips
Pornographic comments, solicitation for sex or promotion of other websites, products or companies strictly prohibited. To report any misuse on this page, please click here.

Name: Akshay Kr Katoch
Comment:
Sir My parents wants to construction a house in my name. My date of birth 27th June 2010 birth time 4.32 Is my stars are favourable to construct a house in May 2010.
Name: Akshay Kr Katoch
Comment:
Sir My parents wants to construction a house in my name. My date of birth 27th June 2010 birth time 4.32 Is my stars are favourable to construct a house in May 2010.
Name: mahesh sham nimsadkar
Comment:
HI NAMASKAR, I'm leave in ulhasnagar now I am planning to move my newly constructed house in kalyan the month of may 2010, could you please suggest me what are the best dates for to do the griha santi pooja and the face of the main door is towards west Please advise me what things i can do to live in that hosue peacefully and kindly. i am aiso childless from last 8 months . send me the proper muhurat for all above as soon as posible.
Name: sudarshan
Comment:
my date of birth is 5th feb 1969. I want to shift my house in april end or may 1st week. Please suggest some good days
Name: madhu
Comment:
my name is madhu my date of birthday is 21 june my husbands birth date is 22 june can we girah pravesh on 28 april
Name: Lakshmi
Comment:
Can we shift to new house on April 12 2010. My husband date of birth is 17/12/80 and my date of birth is 30/10/87
Name: Dasarathan S R
Comment:
Shall we go for Griha Pravesh during May 2010 and on which date is apt. Suggest me a good date.Please reply me. Dasarathan - Visakam - Thulam Shanthi - Oiliyam - kadagam Nishanth - Anusham - Scorpio
Comment:
Shall we go for Griha Pravesh during May 2010 and on which date is apt. Suggest me a good date.Please reply me. Dasarathan - Visakam - Thulam Shanthi - Oiliyam - kadagam Nishanth - Anusham - Scorpio
Comment:
Comment:
Name: Selvishekar
Comment:
Swamy Ji, I want to do grihapravesham in the month of April 2010, please suggest us the muhurtham dates in April 2010.
Name: APARNA
Comment:
IS 24 MARCH 2010 IS OK FOR GRIHA PRAVESH
Name: APARNA
Comment:
IS 24 MARCH 2010 IS OK FOR GRIHA PRAVESH
Name: umesh
Comment:
my bday in hindu calander is rangpanchmi 1982 can you tell me date of birth day in inglish calander
Name: sri vidya
Comment:
which is the best muhurtam in 2010 march-april for house warming
Name: koshy
Comment:
namaskar guruji... i would like to move in to my new house on March 14th between 12 pm to 1 pm.
Name: aks
Comment:
is 25 march 2010 is ok for grah prvesh
Name: alisha
Comment:
hi, i bought my new house i want to know for griha parvesh 19th march is good & in with direction kalash have to keep & which time is perfect for kalash griha pravesh.
Name: Priyanka
Comment:
We want to shift in new house in month of March .Is 25th March, 2010 a good day to proceed.please tell the best date to move in new house.Thanks
Name: shahsi kant
Comment:
We want to shift in new house in month of March 7 to 30th march 2010 please tell the best date to move in new house.
Name: VK SWAMY
Comment:
WE ARE PLANNING TO PERFORM GRAHAPRAVESHAM DURING APRIL, 2010. PLS. SUGGEST A GOOD AND AUSPICIOUS DATE BETWEEN APRIL 14TH TO APRIL 21ST, 2010.
Name: ajay shrivastava
Comment:
guru ji, recently i have constructed a house; want house warming into the month of feb or in early march. Kindly suggest me date for the same. house is in jabalpur madhya pradesh....
Name: Panna
Comment:
we built new home and want to move in May 2010. Gives us good muharat for gruh pravesh in May 2010. is it true that we can not move in Adhik mas (Purshottam mas ) ?
Name: House Buying Advice
Comment:
Hi, We are in the process of buying a home in US here. I am 1 month pregnant so, can you please advice until how many months can a home search be done or brought and done puja. Is there a time limit. Vishali
Name: Jagjivan
Comment:
My son and his family are moving into their newly built home on January 27th or 28th in Ottawa, they know nothing of Hindu ritual of Puja ,please suggest time and Muhrat of those days. Thank you,
Name: mahesh kumar tiwari
Comment:
I awnt to do apoorva ggrah pravesh in February/March 2010 in a newly built house. Will you please suggest a suitable muhurta date for grah pravesham with poojas to be performed. Thanks.
Name: Anil
Comment:
I would like to shift to my new house by mid of February could you please suggest me a date for apoorva griha pravesh from mid jan to mid feb Thanks
Name: Toshica
Comment:
Hi I am in Mumbai want to shift in rented house on 13th dec 2009. Which is the right time and which pooja should be performed? pl suggest
Name: Khushi
Comment:
Is Dec 26th 2009 a good day to gruhaprvesh in our new house. Please ans asap as my family wants to move in on Dec 12th 2009 but If I can push back it will be great Thanks
Name: gruhapravesham
Comment:
on december 12th 2009 is it good and which time to enter into our new flat
Name: Surendra Singh
Comment:
PLEASE ADVISE FOR GRIHA PRAVESH IN 12 Dec 2009 MUHURTH IN NEW FLAT . is good day
Name: Jinal
Comment:
we want to move the house in december 9th 2009 so which time and if possible date is auspicious.
Name: S.J.Rajkumar
Comment:
i want to do the sapoorva griha pravesh for that I want good Muhurtas in the month of May 2010 and the face of the main door is towards North .
Name: uma
Comment:
which time is best for griha pravesh on 2nd december 2009
Name: fernandas rathina raja
Comment:
my date birth is 14.3.1970 I would like to conduct house warming ceremony on 13.2.2010.I need your suggestion.Other dates in feb 2010 also may be suggested!
Name: swathi
Comment:
please send me the view i selected on 30 November morning 6 o clock to enter my new house for rent is it ok for my future my star is Arudra miduna rasi my husbands is uttara nakstram simha simharasi
Name: Anup Kumar Sittaldas Varyani
Comment:
I would like to move to my new house at singapore. Which are the good days in december 09 and January 2009
Name: Mallika
Comment:
Hi, we built a new house and will be closing on 25th November. I would like to know a muhurat after 25th but preferably by the end of this month. Thank you very much.
Name: RAJENDRA PANDEY
Comment:
PLEASE ADVISE FOR GRIHA PRAVESH IN NOVEMBER,2009 MUHURTH IN NEW FLAT
Name: SHUBHA
Comment:
I WANY KNOW MY FUTURE
Name: SHUBHA
Comment:
I WANY KNOW MY FUTURE AND PANCHANGA
Name: Meena
Comment:
I have shifted to my new house after do the house warming ceromony on 21/09/2009 morning but my renovation was incomplete.It was due to time constraint I was forced to hold the prayers before diwali. Is there any impact and whats the parigharam for this?
Name: Vagdevi
Comment:
Can we do gruha pravesham on November 28 (Gita Jayanti) between 8:00 am to 10:00 am. We live in Canada. Value your advice. Thank you
Name: Anisha
Comment:
Im planning on moving into our newly constructed house on October 1st.Is it a good time to move in a new house?
Name: Nidhi
Comment:
I want to do Graha Pravesh prayers for my new house. What would be a good date in October 2009. I am a single lady and some of my friends told me that that the prayers will only be done for couples. This that true?
Name: c
Comment:
please let me know t suitable wedding date for me. my rasi meena rewathi nacathiram. and his kanni hastam nacathiram. please advice me the good date for wedding for may/june2010. chandra06_cu
Name: Babu
Comment:
Sir, We are buying a new home in NC state, USA in October 2009. Is October 3 auspicious for Griha Pravesh. Please inform of auspicious date(s) in the first two weeks of October 2009. Thanks
Name: Shailesh
Comment:
I am moving in my new house in this month ( September 2009 ). Please suggest which day is good to enter in new house by doing gruha pooja in the month of September 2009.
Name: Venu
Comment:
We bought a newly constructed house here in US. We are getting the house on 4th of September. I asked the builder to allow me to boil the milk on Sept 2nd. My star is Arudhra and my wife's Astham. We are adviced not to do homam from 5th september to 18th september due to Mahalaya Paksham. Also, puratasi masam begins after that. Can I do the milk ceremoney as planned and move in to the house and do the homam later after middle of October. Please advice and give us a good date. Due to cost and my son's school and various other reasons, we are forced to move there as soon as possible. We would greatly appreciate your advice.
Name: Sunil
Comment:
I am moving soon.Could you please advise me the auspicious dates for the Sapoorva Griha Pravesh.My date of birth is 10/07/1957 and that of my wife is 16/11/1965. Thank you. Sunilkumar Seetul
Name: JPR
Comment:
Plz. advice a auspicious day within 18th to 24TH AUG-2009 for Sapoorv Griha pravesh. My DOB: 23/12/1972 & wife's DOB: 09/01/1982. Kindly reply immediately.
Name: Virendra Kumar Kalia
Comment:
Sir, We are plannng to move to our newly constructed apartment at Secunderabad. Kindly suggest some auspicious dates in Sep/Oct 2009 for griha Pravesh. My date of Birth is 31 Jan 1948 & my wife's 7 Aug 1948.
Name: mridula desai
Comment:
would like to know the grah pravesh muharat for nov
Name: biju thomas
Comment:
we want to shiftrfrom our present house in sharjah to another house in sharjah. please tell us an auspicious day and time in between july 30 th and august 1st. 2009 thank you for same mu dob 12/10/1967 spouse 19/12/1971
Name: Kottiswaran
Comment:
Please suggest few auspicious dates in Aug/ Sep to conduct House warming ceremony to my newly bought flat. My date of Birth is 17 Sep 1968
Name: jack
Comment:
I am planning to shift into a house on rental.kindly advise a good day in august.
Name: rajkumar b prasad
Comment:
sir/panditji, plz suggest best days and time for new fltas griha pravesh/and grihpija in sept/oct/nov according to hindu custom and also advice whichbest days according to banaras panchang to enter in new constructed flats.
Name: Jagannath Das
Comment:
Pls suggest a auspicious date in the month of August for griha pravesh, My DOB 27/11/1975 and my wife is 07/07/1979, Pl advise
Name: R
Comment:
Hi, I want to move to my house in June or July pl z tell me what is good day to move to new house in June and in July thanks
Name: RITESH
Comment:
I AM DOING A HOUSEWARMING RITUAL ON 1ST OF JUNE DUE TO SOME URGENCY.CAN YOU ADVISE A SUITABLE TIME RANGE AND OVERALL VIEW OF THIS DAY FOR HOUSEWARMING.
Name: dev
Comment:
Hi, namaskar, we are moving from one apartment to another apartment in june 6th-7th , Can you please tell me if this is a good day to move or what is the best time in these days if it is a good day. please advice me . thanks
Name: GD
Comment:
sdfsg
Name: Sanjay
Comment:
Pls suggest a good date in the month of may for griha pravesh, My DOB 15/9/78 and my wife is 16/7/78, Pl advise asap
Name: padma
Comment:
best tme for gragaprvesh on june 4 th
Name: manish kapoor
Comment:
please tell me the suitable date to shift into a new flat
Name: ruchi
Comment:
guruji,i would like to know subh mahurat for my 2nd babys birth(between oct 15-28,2009)
Name: nilima
Comment:
pl give some slogans for vastu pooja. i want to stick it on each door
Name: rajshree
Comment:
I would like to know the auspicious date in May 2009 for Griha Pravesh. My d.o.B is 19/10/1974.Husband is 21/02/1968. Daughter is 3/08/2004
Name: guy
Comment:
dont post anything here .... they dont want to help you people ...they want money onlyyyyy first then only they will tell you..... worst site......
Name: Rajassri
Comment:
Guruji, we have bought a new house & would like to do the girahapravesam. Can we do it on the date between 24 Mac 2009 - Apr 13 2009. Can you please suggest a good date. Thank you.
Name: sue
Comment:
where do we see the answer to our questions I see questions but no answers
Name: sushila
Comment:
please advise suitable dates for getting the key end of march or april in canada and to move into the new home in the month of april 2009 this a new home in a new land we are leasing
Name: sushila
Comment:
please advise suitable dates for getting the key end of march or april in canada and to move into the new home in the month of april 2009 this a new home in a new land we are leasing
Name: Rajni
Comment:
Hi There, I want best muhurat for the grah pravesh of my new house. The construction started from 20 may, 2008. Please tell me the muhurat for that. Thanks.
Name: THIRU
Comment:
hello, We are building a new house. I want to know a good date in this month to have basic poojas. My date of birth is 18/06/78 and my husband DOB is 09/11/77 and my son in 19/01/2006. please suggest me a good day within March. Thanks
Name: RANI
Comment:
WE WOULD LIKE TO GRIHAPRAVESHAM AFTER 15 SEP 2009. MY HUNBAND'S STAR IS CHOTHI, MY SONS STAR IS CHITHIRA (PLACE AND TIME OF BIRTH: 28 JAN 1989 QATAR TIME: 11:10P.M.) MY DATE OF BIRTH: 24 MAY 1961 AT MIDNIGHT WHICH DATE IS GOOD FOR HOUSEWARMING?
Name: Neha
Comment:
Namste, We are closing on our house in March 2009 Mid. Can you please advise on an auspicious day for doing girhpravesham? Thanks a lot Neha
Name: vijayashree suresh
Comment:
Can you pl advise a muharat for grahapravesam date in Apr,2009 Thanks and regards, Mrs.vijayashree suresh
Name: vijayashree suresh
Comment:
Can you pl advise a muharat for grahapravesam date in Apr,2009 Thanks and regards, Mrs.vijayashree suresh
Name: Ganga
Comment:
We are closing our house in late march Can you please tell me the Dates for Grauha praves fro lastwk of March to April 09
Name: Mrs Raj
Comment:
Sir we have bought a new house & would like to do the girahapravesam at the earliest date between Feb 28 2009 - Mar 15 2009 Can you please suggest a good date. Thank you.
Name: tanaja
Comment:
hello,can u please suggest a suitable date between 14th to 31st march for grihapravesh? my d.o.b is 9th july.my husband'sis 28th dec.
Name: sanju gupta and ajitabh kumar
Comment:
pranam guru ji we bought a house.so we want to know the right date for grihpravesh between 28 feb2009 to 4 march 2009.pls suggest as soon as possible.
Name: Vasudevan Chembra
Comment:
Could you please suggest a suitable day for house warming between 26April to 2May 2009?
Name: Rajkumar
Comment:
Can Grihapravesam for newly constructed house be carried out from June mid to July mid and from Nov mid to Jan mid mid Which are the periods in a year when Grihapravesam should not be done? thanks
Name: Rajkumar
Comment:
Can Grihapravesam for newly constructed house be carried out from June mid to July mid and from Nov mid to Jan mid mid Which are the periods in a year when Grihapravesam should not be done? thanks
Name: Prabhu
Comment:
Namaste Guruji. I would like to know whether 7th Feb 2009 is an auspicious day for Griha Pravesha. Also, please suggest other dates in the month of Feb 2009.
Name: Brajesh choudhary
Comment:
Pranam Guruji, I want to buy a car on or before 23 January 2009. PLease suggest date and timing i.e. shubh muhurt. regards Brajesh
Name: jeyenthi
Comment:
namaskar guruji... i would like to move in to my new house in april after a minor renovation. But is it good to shift in the month of chittirai-april
Name: Bal Dhungel
Comment:
i hav no house but i hop one day i will build.guruji i just want to know i can built house within three yearsince today 25 dec.2008 to dec 2011 please guide me thanks.
Name: chimni
Comment:
please give us a time for graha pravesh on dec 25th 2008
Name: Meyn Noel Francis
Comment:
I would like to have a suitable date for grahapravesham for my newly built housein December 2008.My date of birth is in 25th December, 1959. thankyou.
Name: Meyn Noel Francis
Comment:
I would like to have a suitable date for grahapravesham for my newly built housein December 2008.My date of birth is in 25th December, 1959. thankyou.
Name: VASUNDHARA
Comment:
Grih praves muhurat DECEMBER 21 - 31 2008
Name: Om Prakash Rajwade
Comment:
Grih praves muhurat January 2009
Name: Om Prakash Rajwade
Comment:
Grih praves muhurat
Name: Moon
Comment:
We stay in USA, and our house will be ready and we have to do the closing by end of December 2008, pls suggest when do I do the grihapravesh, I'm confused as there are no grihapravesh dates in December end to mid Jan. How do we move ahead. Please suggest some alternatives, if the puja can be done after a few days of moving, when the Maagh month starts. If we delay the puja then are there any auspicious days in dec end to move and do the shifting.
Name: Kapil
Comment:
Can you please suggest good muhurat dates in december 2008 for grih pravesh.
Name: gauri
Comment:
please show me the details of the date 28th may 1968
Name: nagar mal jangir
Comment:
buy a new car
Name: Manish
Comment:
Pandit Ji, My date of birth is 02-Dec-1969 time is 4:55 AM and place is Joginder Nagar, Mandi (Himachal). My wife's DOB is 11-Dec-1971. Time is 11:30 PM and Place is Mandi (H.P.) We stay in Sharjah (UAE). I want to shift to a new flat (rented) in Sharjah itself before 20th Nove,ber 2008. Please advice the bset suited time. Should we start shifting to the furniture at that auspicious time only? and are we meant to sleep in that flat on that day itself? What if we just shift some of our belongings on that auspicious time and then continue shifting there after? Pranams
Name: shashi kumar
Comment:
pl suggest entering to own house (gruhapravesham) in dec-08 1st week
Name: Suresh Prajapati
Comment:
i want to know subh date of griha pravesh in oct from 28th to 31st.
Name: Deepa
Comment:
Please let me know the auspicious time for house warming on October 24, 2008 in the evening hours as we will get the keys in the afternoon. Thanks
Name: bhagwan singh
Comment:
what is the suitable date of new griha pravesh in 20-25 october
Name: RANVIR SINGH RANA
Comment:
I want to know the auspicious date for the newly built house in October, 2008. Will it be good to perform puja on Mahaashtami (Navratri) because it is on tuesday. If not in October then what is the next suitable date. please suggest me.
Name: Shantini
Comment:
I want to do Graha Pravesh prayers for my new house. What would be a good date in November 2008. I am a single lady and some of my friends told me that that the prayers will only be done for couples. This that true?
Name: Shraddha Singhai
Comment:
I want to perform Grah pavesh puja of a newly purchased flat. Please let me know the auspicious date in the mont of november 2008.
Name: Alok
Comment:
Hi, we bought a flat in an apartment. Please advise me is there any date left in this year 2008 for house warming.Plz suggest me as soon as possible we are little confused.I will appreciate your great response ,THNX & regards
Name: Ankita shah
Comment:
Dear pandit ji I want to do my grah pravesh puja on 9th oct 2008. I will appreciate if you can email us Gruha Pravesh vidhi with Jain tradition. Thank you. Regards, Ankita shah
Name: jit
Comment:
Hi, I bought a house. i have to do gruha pravesham end of the september or early november. Kindly give me advice on this issue.
Name: prashant vinayakrao awate
Comment:
I want to perform the grahpravesh on 2nd of octber which is the sutible day please suggest
Name: Kumar Raju
Comment:
Dear Pandit ji, I want to do my griha pravesh on 1st Oct 2008 (During Navaratri).My brother bought a house for my our mum and the house was owned by others and we just renovated it. Can you please tell me if it is an auspicious day? thank you, regards. kumar raju
Name: Sudhir Kuttappan
Comment:
Please advise me suitable dates for gruha Pravesham in September, 2008
Name: Smita Pandey
Comment:
Dear Pandit ji, I want to do my griha pravesh on 5th Oct 2008 (During Navaratri). Can you please tell me if it is an auspicious day? My rashi is pisceas and my husband's is cancer. Thank you
Name: khushi
Comment:
Sir, Can u pls suggest an auspicious day and time for Gruhapravesh and marriage in the month of sept-oct, 2008. my birth rashi aries & my fiyance's rishi pices. please give reply Thanks.
Name: srh
Comment:
i have bought a house from a previous owner. do i need to do vastu shanti. Can i do this in oct- nov 08
Name: Suman
Comment:
what are the auspicious days for greh pravesh in october 2008(navratras)
Name: Rengasamy
Comment:
Two year back (Oct-2006)I have done Giruhapravesh (housewarming)i.e. Ganapathy Homamam and other Pooja on completion of my house in Ground floor. Now,Ist floor extension is completion stage. Is it necessary to perform gruhapravesh pooja again? Please advise.
Comment:
Two year back (Oct-2006)I have done Giruhapravesh (housewarming)i.e. Ganapathy Homamam and other Pooja on completion of my house in Ground floor. Now,Ist floor extension is completion stage. Is it necessary to perform gruhapravesh pooja? Please advise.
Comment:
Name: suresh
Comment:
could you please suggest which day 04 or 11 sep is best for Grahapravesam
Name: JAGANNATH PANDA
Comment:
NAME : JAGANNATH PANDA DATE OF BIRTH : 1ST JULY 1984 PLACE OF BIRTH : JEYPORE ( ORISSA ) NEED YOUR SUGGESION FOR GRUHA PRAVESH
Name: Gajender Singh Thakur
Comment:
Pandit ji, Namashkar ! Please suggest me good muhurat for Gruha Pravesh in between August and September 2008. Home is purchased on my name a north facing 100 Sq. Yards Independent house. My birth star is Swati and my wife Geeta star is Dhanista. I have a one year Son Named Kaushal Punarvasu star. Early Response is appreciated Thanks & Regards Gajender Singh Thakur
Name: Puja Arora
Comment:
plz let me know the auspicious dates in between 22-31 august 2008 for griha pravesh..Can we move on the weekend of 23/24 and get the puja done later...
Name: B S Raghuwanshi
Comment:
I am planning to move in my newly constructed house please suggest suitable dates during the months of August 2008. Thanks
Name: subha kurdikar
Comment:
suggest me if 3august is auspicious day to enter in a new flat
Name: Deepa
Comment:
Please suggest auspicious days/time to move into newly constructed house between aug 15 to 31, 2008.
Name: sudi
Comment:
plz let me know the auspicious dates in august 2008 for griha prawesh....
Name: Abhilash
Comment:
pl give muhurth for Grah Pravesh in July 24th or 25th 2008
Name: hem
Comment:
pl give muhurth for Grah Pravesh in august 2008
Name: anu
Comment:
Jai Shri Krishna i am planning to enter a house as we are leaving an apartment. i read about sapoorva griha pooja but am a bit confused concerning the do's and don't. there is no priest and therefore we are planning to proceed with pooja but ourselves. May you please guide us and suggest what mantra to do. Jai Shri Krishna
Name: S.P.Mohapatra
Comment:
I am planning to join a new company on 1st August 2008 in Chennai.Addi masam is going on in Tamil nadu from 16th July to August 15th.During this period In Tamilnadu usualy they consider it inauspisious.Please let me know when can I join.My DOB 25th Oct. 1961, time 3: 43 PM.Place - Orissa.
Name: Prasad
Comment:
Hello Guruji, I am planning to do our house (Bought Existing house) warming ceremony in August first or second week. My wife is pregnant (Sixth month carrying). My parents are planning to carry out the pooja and house warming ceremony. I advice you to please guide us whether we can perform the pooja. If yes, please advice us an auspisious date within the first two weeks of August. My id is prasad0079 At gmail
Name: Prasad
Comment:
Hello Guruji, I am planning to do our house (Bought Existing house) warming ceremony in August first or second week. My wife is pregnant (Sixth month carrying). My parents are planning to carry out the pooja and house warming ceremony. I advice you to please guide us whether we can perform the pooja. If yes, please advice us an auspisious date within the first two weeks of August.
Name: Vijayalakshmi
Comment:
Our new house is under contruction, expected to finish by Sep '08, Is there any auspicious day in October '08. My birth day is 20.10.69 and my husband's 19.01.69. Kindly suggest
Name: anuradha
Comment:
house is actually extension of old do we still need all these poojas
Name: sanjiv gulati
Comment:
we are planning for our grihapravesh in navratri. is this fine
Name: sudesh
Comment:
we have built house in australia and want to move in july 2008, please tell me what is the good date before 15th of july 2008
Name: Ashish Kumar
Comment:
Please tell me the best date for marriage in August, September or latest bt October'08 as per Hindu Mythology.
Name: sukrita
Comment:
i bought new house. guru ji plz tell me shub mahurat to get in before 7 of this month. my d.o.b is 3-july-1972
Name: nullify the effects of Ashada month
Comment:
We are planning to migrate to a house on 4th of July 2008 , which comes out to be 3rd day of Ashada. Is it good or bad? If not good ,can anyone pls let me know what r the way?s to nullify the effects of Ahada month
Name: smile
Comment:
Pls tell the auspicious day to shift into a new house in July 2008
Name: suin
Comment:
I intend to move in to new house by doing simple prayers first without priest. What type of prayers should i do? Please advise. Thanks in advance.
Name: rashmi
Comment:
pl tell me vastushanti dates in the month of august 2008
Name: mahesh
Comment:
I would like to perform the cermony on 18th of july 2008 pls advice . good, ok or bad
Name: Sunita Sharma
Comment:
I bought a house closing is on 8th July 2008 when is the good mahurat for pooja n to move in.....The house in the name of my wife mrs Sunita sharma her date of birth is 14.02.1969,which is not absolute correct. plz advice me.
Name: Manoj Kumar
Comment:
I bought a house closing is on 19th june when is the good mahurat for pooja n to move in.....i want to move in before 31 july..my date of birth is 2 sep,1968, time 6 pm. plz advice me.
Name: Likhitha
Comment:
Please let us know an auspicious day for house warming in the month of June 2008, my husband rasi is simha and mine is mesha
Name: priyanka herani
Comment:
kindly let me no auspicious date for griha pravesh in the month of june and july
Name: Shiv
Comment:
I run a chain of stores in my city. I plan to open a new retail store on the 12th of june 08. Is it an auspicious date to do the same?
Name: Jog
Comment:
What are the good mahurat for grihaa shanti in the month of June July
Name: chitra
Comment:
hi, i wanted to know if we can contruct new house if i am pregnant
Name: Suggestions
Comment:
What are good dates to enter new office premise between 3rd & 12th June 08?
Name: Harish
Comment:
what are the best dates in june 08 for grah pravesh?
Name: sikha mehrotra
Comment:
What is Auspicious day and time for Greh pravesh in the month of june '08 ?
Name: Saurabh Kohli
Comment:
I have purchased a house in USA please suggest auspicious date to shift between 10.6.08 to 30.6.08
Name: Pundlik Kharade
Comment:
What is the suitable date and times for "grih pravesh" in the year 2008
Name: saurav prasad
Comment:
i want to do grihpravesh kindly suggest me dates in the months of june and july
Name: Manju
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for graha pravesham between 20th June 2008 to 30th June 2008
Name: chame
Comment:
Is Akhya Tritya (8 MAy 2008) is good for newly constrcuted flat , Grahpravesh. Is it ok if the lady of the house is pregnant?
Name: Devendra singh
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for buying car between 15 May 2008 and 30th June 2008.
Name: PRASANNA KUMARI
Comment:
please indicate good day for house warming between 10th to 30th may 2008
Name: shivani
Comment:
Is 5th June 2008 auspicious for grihapravesha
Name: Sanjay Kumar
Comment:
I want to the auspicious date of rthe griha praves between 15May-08 and 30May-08. Entrace of main gate : North facing
Name: Saswati
Comment:
We want to perform house warming function in the month of May'2008. Please suggest us Muhurtas. Regards,
Name: Raj Kumar
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for griha pravesh between 01 May 2008 and 30th June 2008.
Name: MANOJ
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for griha pravesh between 01 May 2008 and 15th May 2008.
Name: Shubhangi
Comment:
Namste, want to know better graha pravesh dates in june 1 to 25 .Thanks
Name: vinita
Comment:
i want to shift to a new rented apartment on april 27 th . kindly advise whether it is an auspicious dayand what pooja to perform after shifting/before shifting
Name: Kanak
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for griha pravesh between 01 May 2008 and 15th May 2008.
Name: Ambili
Comment:
I would like to know if buying and keeping the Feng shui items like windchimes, crystal ball etc without using in the rented house we recide will cause some problems as i want to use it in the house we own.
Name: sangeeta
Comment:
is 17th good day for grih pravesh
Name: pankaj
Comment:
I want to do gruh pravesh on 18th april' 2008. Please suggest.
Name: Ganesh Gaikwad
Comment:
I am planning to enter in New Flat on April 25 , Friday. I want to do Grih pravesh and Vastu Shanti. Is it good Muruhat for this? Please let me know Which time i enter in my new flat.
Name: Ganesh Gaikwad
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for gruh pravesh between 20 April 2008 and 27th April 2008
Name: Preeti
Comment:
Where are the answers??? I do want to get good muhurta for gruhpravesh in month of may but i did not found anything useful.
Name: Hillary
Comment:
Luxury cruise
Name: rahul
Comment:
kindly send me the shubh muhurat and tithi for apoora graha pravesh this april'o8..thanks
Name: Sachin Shetye
Comment:
Which are the good Muhurats in April 2008 for Gruh Pravesh.
Name: rbs
Comment:
please advised me some dates of grihpravesh between april2008 tomay 2008
Name: romie
Comment:
I want a subh mahurat for gruhpravesh on month of april08,plz let me know the first and the best,tc,bye.
Name: Suresh Bhagade
Comment:
Iam planning to enter in New Flat on April 6 , Sunday Gudipadwa . It is good Muruhat for this. Please let me know Which time i enter in my new flat.
Name:
Comment:
My husband n myself bought a flat and want to shift there in may 2008. Pls tell the auspicious day and time. My husband dob is 29 jan 79, mine 9 jan 80.
Name: jarna
Comment:
plz let us know the auspicious dates on april for buy a new car.
Name: Jayanthi
Comment:
Can the house warming function be done during Agni Nakshathra, since May is considered more auspitious for this function but not generally preferred to be conducted during agni nakshathra.
Name: Gruh Pravesh
Comment:
Hi, Please suggest me the good date for gruh pravesh.Can I do the gruh pravesh on 6th April is a Gudi padwa. Thanks,I waiting for your reply.
Name: Self Housewarming
Comment:
Hello, We plan to shift to our new house on 29th or 30th of March 2008. Since its only my husband and myself in Mumbai. We would not have any guests for the housewarming pooja. I want to know whether the two of us can perform the pooja ourselves, if yes what things are required and how do we go about doing it? Thanks, Riah!
Name: surya kumar
Comment:
I want to shift do apoorva griha pravesh puja and shifting on 18th April 2008 please advise whether it is right muhurath
Name: Mukesh Kumar Sinha
Comment:
I want Grih Pravesh Vastu Pooja on 23rd April, 2008. Is this date is good for this purpose
Name: abhilash
Comment:
Sir, We have constructed 2 floors on the existing floor and planning to shift to first floor! the house is on my fathers name (Ramchandram). The problem is that he does not remember his date of birth and we need to perform the gruha pravesh this month.. and we are facing problem finding the date. We consulted many pandits but they say that there are no god days for this month and can perform on only next month!! so can you please help us in finding a day this month for performing this pooja... Thanks in advance
Name: gaurav
Comment:
iwant to know is 2-03-2008 is good muhurat to purchase a property
Name: ASHOK DEVASHETTI
Comment:
I am planning to shift new flat between March 25th to 15th April 2008.please suggest me the auspicious date and time for the Griha pravesh.
Name: Nishu
Comment:
I bought a house recently , pls tell me suitable grah pravesh date between 20th march to 20th april
Name: Bijay Prasad
Comment:
constructing a newly House.The main door facing towards North side.It will be be completing in the month of april 2008.Kindly advise me for BEST Griha Pravesh Murutha in between april 15th 2008 to april 30th 2008.
Name: Vyasendra Joshi
Comment:
I constructing a newly House.The main door facing towards North side.It will be be completing in the month of may 2008.Kindly advise me for BEST Graha Pravesh Murutha in between May15th2008 tojune30th 2008.
Name: Suresh Mevada
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for gruh pravesh between 26 Feb. and 24th march 2008
Name: Shilpa Mendon
Comment:
Please suggest a good mahurat for vastu pooja between 14th and 24th march 2008
Name: Rajnikanth
Comment:
I am deciding to go in new flat by next month, pls suggest good day for the same
Name: Brajesh Bharti
Comment:
we are expecting to get out new house sometimes between august20th to october20th 2008 .The house will be built in NE direction .Is is good to do the good pravesh then . What will be the auspicious date to do it.My D.O.B is April 9th 1971. My wife 's name is Archana Sinha, D.O.B May 31st 76
Name: iyes
Comment:
plz let us know the auspicious dates on march or april for griha parvesh.
Name: Mahesh Chandrakar
Comment:
Sir, My family Gotra : Bharadwaj Request: ========= I have purchased a new flat/apartment in Pune and has a East facing door and the flat number is 601. I am planning for a gruhapravesh puja between 24th to 29th March 2008. Plz advise on the best date and time for the puja close to these dates atleast two shubh muhuratam Rgds Mahesh Chandrakar
Name: wnvkilxcsi
Comment:
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! hipootvjkaex
Name: Nilesh
Comment:
Hi, I have bought an existing house which is ready for settlement and need to know the best date to move in the house. One other thing, my wife is pregnant and people have told me it is not good to move in the house when the lady of the house is pregnant. Please advise.
Comment:
we bought a new house what is the shubh date for greh pravesh
Name: Jaydeep
Comment:
i have booked flat on rent in mumbai door is south facing while going out of house any problem. i am makar rashi
Name: Deepa Srikanth Babu
Comment:
Hi, Hi, I want to do Apoorva Griha Pravesh of my new flat in Feb, March or April, 2008. Please suggest me some auspicious dates and time. The main door is facing North. The number of the house is 19. My husband's name is Srikanth Babu. V (Kanya Raashi - Uttarashada nakshatra) and Mine is (Kanya Raashi - Poorvashada nakshatra) . Please advice for peaceful living.
Name: sharad savur
Comment:
best date and time for taking over cottage and for grihapravesh
Name: eswprhgwql
Comment:
cod overnight tramadol
Name: Neha
Comment:
We are planning to shif to our new house in Month of January 2008, Please let us know the shub date and time in January to do puja and shifting. Thanks. Regards...
Name: kashi
Comment:
we bought a house.we are planning to move on jaunary. my rashi is mesha and my spouse's rashi is thula. which date is good for house warming in jaunary. please advise me.
Name: sunil
Comment:
what is shub mahurat date and time to move to new house in january 2008.
Name: Nita
Comment:
We are planning to do Griha pravesh in the month of december, please let me know the auspicious dates in december 2007. My rashi is rishab and my husband's rashi is vrishchik.
Name: satish V Pawar
Comment:
I want to know vastu shanti mahurat in the month of Dec 2007
Name: mahendra lodd
Comment:
pls suggest an auspicious day for graha pravesh of my house in chennai in the month of January 2008 or the second half of november 2007.i have already performed graha pravesh pooja of this house 12 years back what is the pooja to be performed in this re modeled house my rasi is meen rasi and revati nakshatra .thanks pls reply as soon as possible
Name: Khalsa
Comment:
Sir, Can u please suggest an auspicious day for Name Ceremony for our 4 months old child in the month of March or April.2008 His DOB is 17 Jul 2007 time 01:08 AM in Hyderabad India
Comment:
is 26th november 2007 good to do grihapravesam in singapore.Please clarify and also suggest the time. Thankyou
Name: radhika
Comment:
sir we have purchased a new flat and it will be ready in a months time. we are planning to do rhe gruhapravesham some time between june 21-28. i just got to know that i am pregnant. can a pregnant women shift to a new house. pl advice me on this
Name: Alka
Comment:
Sir, Can u pls suggest an auspicious day and time for Gruhapravesh in the month of January, 2008. And also suggest a Sanskrit name for our house that would always bring health, peace and prosperity to our home & family. Thanks.
Name: Dhanashri
Comment:
I am planning to move in a newly constructed house on 24th Nov 2007 Sat is it a good day ? however we will probably move our stuff first but won't start living as in we wont go there to stay. Is that ok?
Name: anay
Comment:
We are planning to do grihapravesam puja & move in to our newly constructed home on nov 16th 2007,Can ypu please let us know the good time on that day ,my janma rasi is danishta.. ThankYou..
Name: rk
Comment:
plz. suggest me a very good sanskrit hindu house name with a great meaning to it
Name: O P Siloiya
Comment:
With the above list of questions from viewers, the answers given from your side should also be displayed. Thanks.
Name: Paro
Comment:
My house at the verge of complition,i leo,pls do suggest when should i go for griha pravesh?
Name: ATP
Comment:
I want to do the sapoorva griha pravesh for that I want good Muhurtas in the month of September and the face of the main door is towards east. Please advise me what things i can do to live in that hosue peacefully and kindly send me the muhurtas as soon as posible.
Name: Pankaj
Comment:
Hi, I have to do gruh pravesh in next month. kindly advice me which are the good days in next month
Name: Shubha
Comment:
Jai Jinendraji, I will appreciate if you can email us Gruha Pravesh vidhi with Jain tradition. Thank you in advance.
Name: neeta
Comment:
Hello, Please suggest me the tha griha Parvesh date between sep & Oct Thanks neeta
Name: Sanmatee Salick
Comment:
I need to know if I have any grah puja or any other puja, that I should do.I had some a hard time last year with some emotional stress & i want everything to go right for me this year
Name: bm
Comment:
Hello, Can u suggest me a date for griha pravesh of my newly constructed house in nov 25th to dec 15th 2007. thanks
Name: Anil
Comment:
Hi I bought house which is 10 yrs old and want to have Griha praves in Month of Sept 2007. please suggest a date.
Name: thomas daniel
Comment:
Please advise good dates for grihapravesh in september
Name: khushi
Comment:
We want to do grahaprevasham for our newly constructing house. Please let me know auspicious dates in oct / nov
Name: sanjeev kumar srivastava
Comment:
sir, we r planning to do grihapravesha in the month of August 2007. pls let me know the auspicious dates. thank you.
Name: Kiran
Comment:
Grihpravesh date in November & December 2007.
Name: Mani
Comment:
We want to do grahaprevasham for our newly constructing house. Please let me know auspicious dates in oct / nov for the same. Also I would like to know if we can let out the house for rent without performing house warming and do it later on when we plan to move.
Name: a
Comment:
i want to perform griha pravesh on 21st oct'2007 is it Auspicious
Name: Amit Gupta
Comment:
Hi, Can i request u to please tell me a very good date n muhurtam for my "griha pravesham "in the month of august'2007 or September' 2007 . My name is AMIT KUMAR GUPTA(DOB-23rd Feb'1979 at 15:20 Hrs in Jabalpur,M.P). My wife's name is PREETI GUPTA(DOB-31st March'1978 at 21:50 in Raipur Chattisgarh.
Name: Amit Gupta
Comment:
Hi, Can i request u to please tell me a very good date n muhurtam for my "griha pravesham "in the month of august'2007 or September' 2007 . My name is AMIT KUMAR GUPTA(DOB-23rd Feb'1979 at 15:20 Hrs in Jabalpur,M.P). My wife's name is PREETI GUPTA(DOB-31st March'1978 at 21:50 in Raipur Chattisgarh.
Name: Binni Hari
Comment:
WE ARE PLANNING TO MOVE INTO A NEW HOUSE (REANTAL) IN THE MONTH OF AUGUST. KINDLY SUGGEST US THE DATES TO SHIFT.
Name: sunkari satish kumar
Comment:
Hi, Can i request u to please tell me a very good date n muhurtam for my "griha pravesham "in the month of august'2007. My name is SUNKARI SATISH KUMAR(DOB-10th may'1977 at 12:45 in the night--early hours on may 11th. My wife's name is SUNKARI SUNEELA(DOB-2nd october'1979 at 11:40 in the morning.
Name: dvtqdgaqwv
Comment:
Thanks for this site! q.zijgb.cn k.riumh.cn xm.zijgb.cn itvs.vxqcb.cn gwml.riumh.cn e.riumh.cn iwca.zijgb.cn ytp.riumh.cn hjve.vxqcb.cn uhgwr.riumh.cn pq.riumh.cn t.vxqcb.cn t.riumh.cn uet.vxqcb.cn a.riumh.cn xd.vxqcb.cn fn.vxqcb.cn bq.zijgb.cn kujkm.riumh.cn ichwy.riumh.cn
Name: lozkgrxkip
Comment:
Thanks for this site! iffo.fbnqg.cn ni.zotbo.cn uwq.lralp.cn uud.gvopn.cn m.kgvkw.cn lr.oemjq.cn dxm.xrsdq.cn vjpl.ugkhk.cn iw.udjqb.cn ac.bxeci.cn glqw.omemg.cn h.sfroj.cn yccq.dligs.cn fg.xlerr.cn mte.lralp.cn k.fwyav.cn oo.lqwtm.cn q.hsgff.cn rqahj.rnhmw.cn g.yueur.cn vg.yqkgg.cn rk.nykhi.cn x.zotbo.cn wfum.fwyav.cn qs.oquwt.cn cpah.sfroj.cn awjnu.tuyzn.cn
Name: Pradeep Pawar
Comment:
please advise suitable dates for griha pravesh in Mumbai in August in new house
Name: anaghap
Comment:
i have purchased a house in Shrevport & want to peform "GRIH PRAVESH" in the month of August 2007.please guide me in this matter & suggest a auspecious date in the month of August 2007.
Name: kjrdrirlzx
Comment:
Thanks for this site! lo.rhctf.cn d.gjxlz.cn pojex.onruk.cn g.whnej.cn f.ilrfq.cn ipd.ydwvi.cn yhfy.svfgb.cn ey.rhctf.cn bqimv.patul.cn tpt.vmvnf.cn rd.wyuzc.cn
Name: eqwedwwvlf
Comment:
Thanks for this site! lbpd.lopert.cn tc.vcjuh.cn w.mjkn3.cn ljzd.mjkn3.cn q.sipoer.cn h.mjkn3.cn hq.lopert.cn cyvbw.mjkn3.cn azhis.mjkn3.cn kxty.lopert.cn m.lopert.cn ct.mjkn3.cn
Name: v s sisodia
Comment:
Please suggest an auspicious date for griha pravesh in the month of August 2007 and also date for performing puja for the same and also suggest that grih pravesh possible when deo in sleeping position.
Name: Thangadurai
Comment:
want to do grahaprevasham for my newly constructing house after October or November i am hindu, My Rasi: Dhanush Lagnam : Viruchagam Star : Puradam Date of birth : 23-03-1976 Birth time : 10.40pm Birth place : Karur Tamilnadu Living Olace : Singapore Please provide me good day for my house warming function.
Name: b.saravanan
Comment:
i want to do grahaprevasham for my newly constructing house after july2007 i am hindu, vellaalr,madurai date of birth 29.05.68
Name: ricky
Comment:
Hi, we have purchased a house recently and would like to know if it good to move in the month of July 2007.if so what can we do to rectify it?
Name: ddexcgsyiu
Comment:
Thanks for this site! wkca.mila4.biz uka.seno4.biz g.nipol4.biz v.reo4.biz jik.liza4.biz mrt.liza5.biz jcb.liza5.biz aos.mio1.info qakt.yum1.biz gw.pupa1.biz
Name: vjtmoiiqrn
Comment:
Thanks for this site! qw.bxc1.info rc.bxc1.info v.loks3.info k.bxc1.info xp.hui1.info e.hui3.info z.popi1.info pf.hui2.info
Name: onslxyrwuw
Comment:
Thanks for this site! qg.asgre.biz ke.brth.biz yb.brth.biz pv.asgre.biz
Name: bcipxzoyae
Comment:
Thanks for this site! me.bvnbvbn.biz i.dsbcxb.biz jx.bvnbvbn.biz
Name: lfycfvqwxm
Comment:
Thanks for this site! s.dsbcxb.biz uf.dzbdxb.biz f.dzbdxb.biz
Name: iswcmnllbz
Comment:
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! uaqrhzujlg
Name: Prasenta
Comment:
Now my house is still under construction and l wish to do the griha pravesh on the month of August. What date would you advise me to move and the best way to do the house warming ceremony.
Name: A K Jha
Comment:
I have planned to have a VASTU PUJA on 27th June at 10.0PM and satyanarayan puja on 28th afternoon at Sahara Garden City ,adityapur Jamshedpur-13
Name: A K Jha
Comment:
I have planned to have a VASTU PUJA on 27th June at 10.0PM and satyanarayan puja on 28th afternoon at Sahara Garden City ,adityapur Jamshedpur-13
Name: 1.s.bhati
Comment:
after july 4th
Name: Kaushik Pandya
Comment:
I purchased villa in Baroda (Gujarat) and want to perform pooja in between 22nd July - 08th August please suggest the best Muhurt to perform the Pooja property puchased on joint name Kaushik pandya and Bhavna Pandya.
Comment:
Hi, I want to know the best muhurats for grah pravesh in the month of July 2007. House is purchased on name of my brother Suhas Thanks in advance
Name: alka
Comment:
we perchased an apartment in banglore . we have do gurha pravesham in july. tell me some good dates. many thanks ...
Name: amar
Comment:
please give me suitable dates for griha pravesh in the month of july. my rasi is mithuna with adra nakshtra
Name: d
Comment:
fds
Name: M Gupta
Comment:
I am willing to join a new job on 11/07/07. Please advice if this time is good for me. I am born on 2/12/69 at 4:55AM
Name: Bharathi
Comment:
We have bought a new house recently in bangloore .please advise suitable dates for griha pravesh in june. My nakshtram is uttarashda and my husband's is Pubbha
Name: ashwini prasad
Comment:
can i know an auspicious day for griha pravesh in may 2007
Name: Chetan
Comment:
I am constructing house in worli, Mumbai The house is still under construction.ut due to non availibilty of any room/ space we decide to stay on constructed part. pls. give me your opinion on this
Name: Chetan
Comment:
I am constructing house in worli, Mumbai The house is still under construction.ut due to non availibilty of any room/ space we decide to stay on constructed part. pls. give me your opinion on this
Name: Bhaskar
Comment:
Please suggest me the tha griha Parvesh date in june
Name: home owner
Comment:
Hi, we have purchased a house recently and would like to know if it good to move in the month of July 2007. what is the auspicious days to do a grihapravesham? we are told that the period from June 15th - Aug 15th is not good, is it true? if so what can we do to rectify it?
Name: Anand Kumar
Comment:
Please suggest me the tha griha Parvesh date between Aug & sep
Name: BISWANATH CHATTERJI
Comment:
Please suggest an auspicious date for griha pravesh between 20 th to 30th August 2007 and also date for performing puja for the same
Name: C. Chandrasekar
Comment:
Respected Sir, My son wants to do the Griha Pravesh puja for his newly built flat in Bangalore, India.He wants to do on 4th june 2007. Kindly let us know whether this date is suitable or not? If not please suggest any other suitable date(s) in the first week of june 2007. My name is Chandrasekar (star - Punarpusya) and my wife's name is Prema ( star - Rohini ), my son is Pradeep Kumar (star - Moola) and my daughter is Madhumita (star - aayila).
Name: latha
Comment:
sir, my friend's daughter will be performing grihapravesam next month. my friend wants to know what she has to do as a parent (gifts etc.) to her daughter on this function. thanks
Name: SINDU BORIAH
Comment:
can you please suggest any aspicious date for griha pravesh into my new house,in the month of may-june
Name: sherny
Comment:
can i know an auspicious day for griha pravesh in may 2007
Name: nikita krishnamurthy
Comment:
sir we have purchased a new flat and it will be ready in a months time. we are planning to do rhe gruhapravesham some time between june 21-28. i just got to know that i am pregnant. can a pregnant women shift to a new house. pl advice me on this.
Name: Virendra Kumar Sharma
Comment:
Let me know the auspicious day for Graha Pravesh, in the may from 8th to 30th May 07
Name: SHIVDAS NAIR
Comment:
PLEASE SEND ME GRIHA PRAVESH DATE BETWEEN 10TH NOVEMBER,2007 TO 17TH NOVEMBER,2007, FOR PLACE : TRICHUR, KERALA.
Name: manish sawant
Comment:
Please suggest which is suitable day to do grah pravesh in new home in month of may, 2007 between 10th to 20th may, 2007
Name: Rajnee
Comment:
Name: Suyash Jain Country: India Comment: Really pathbreaking article. Could you advise me whether 28th April, 07 , 9:10 AM is auspicious time for grih parvesh . Flat located at Delhi-92
Name: Siddhart
Comment:
What time is good for Gruh pravesh on 23/24th. April 2007
Name: Suyash Jain
Comment:
Really pathbreaking article. Could you advise me whether 28th April, 07 , 9:10 AM is auspicious time for grih parvesh . Flat located at Delhi-92
Name: Anamika
Comment:
We are planning a griha pravesh puja on April 20th 2007 at 7:30 Am - 8:00 am Gurgaon. Is the timing auspicious?
Name: ashalatha
Comment:
Myself & my husband has booked flat 3 months before,now it's reday for Housewarming,but i am prgnant.Can i still perform the Housewraming.We can't levae the house emptied without Housewarming.Can anyone give give me suggestions.
Name: suyash
Comment:
Extremely useful.
Name: Biteshwar Singh
Comment:
Please send me Griha Parvesh dates in April 2007 or May 2007 for. Place : Noida
Name: VASANT S AGADI MUMBAI
Comment:
When is the auspicious day to do gruha pravesh in JULY? We want todoit on around JULY 7th.or is there any other auspicious day?We can do gruha pravesh on Anyday Starting August 7th. Pleas elet us know .Thanks
Name: sonia
Comment:
WHen is the auspicious day to do gruha pravesh in April? We want todoit on around April 19th or 20th,or is there any other auspicious day?We can do gruha pravesh on Anyday Starting August 7th. Pleas elet us know .Thanks
Name: Lily
Comment:
I need to know how Japan is saving space in the cities like smaller cars and smaller hotel rooms. I need this information for a project i am doing.
Name: Seenivasan
Comment:
We want to do the Griha Pravesh puja for our newly built flat in Chennai , India.Is there any suitable date(s) for performing Griha Pravesh in the month of may 2007. My name is V.Seenivasan DOB : 25.09.1976 (star - Hastham) and my wife name is Shanmuga Priya DOB : 09.10.1979 ( star - kirithigai-Reshabham ) and my daughter Sujitha DOB : 17.05.2004 (star-Ashwini)
Name: rajesh soni
Comment:
it is excellent article ..for all readers..it gives excellent information in q one click..keep it up..
Name: anu
Comment:
sir, we r planning to do grihapravesha in the month of May 2007. pls let me know the auspicious dates. thank you.
Name: Akanksha
Comment:
we r planning to perform Griha pravesh puja on March 31st or april 1st.so please let me know which is the best date & muhurat for the puja.
Name: Chandan Rai Gitika Rai
Comment:
Sir WE are bought new house (flat second floor east face Rohani Delhi.we are intrested in girha prvashe pleae gide us good date & time early. thanks
Name: Ravikumar Selvarajan
Comment:
I need to do house warming any where in the next 2-3 weeks. Please let me know the best date and time
Name: Chandra
Comment:
Any good date for changing house after march 15th and before 5th april 2007.
Name: Nandinisurender
Comment:
we r planning to perfpor Gruha pravesham during March or April so plese let me know which is the best muhurtham, My Husband name Surendra Babu-27/7/1975 Poorvabadra please let me know ASAP Thanks
Name: Dimple Sharma
Comment:
Hi I m 24 year old,Pls Tel me when i get married.
Name: Sandeep Kumar
Comment:
tell me grih pravesh muhurat in march.
Name: raj
Comment:
We thought of moving house on the 19th or 21 feb 2007. Are we on the right days for sapova G. P. thanks
Name: Seby
Comment:
Can you please guide me for a muhurta for griha pravesh in March 2007 ? Thanks.
Name: Priya
Comment:
Hi, we want to move to another house in between Feb 27th March4th. I'm pregnant now and the delivery will be in that house. so very critical and happy moments will be in that home. so can you please suggest auspicious day for that.
Name: S.Gunasekaran
Comment:
We want to do the Griha Pravesh puja for our second hand flat in Chennai , India.Is there any suitable date(s) for performing Griha Pravesh in the year 2007. My name is S.Gunasekaran DOB : 19.01.1971 (star - Chittirai) and my wife name is Indra Gunasekaran DOB : 30.03.1976 ( star - Uthirattathi ) and my only kid G.Kiran Kishore DOB : 17.08.1998 (star-Mrigaseersham)
Name: Alka
Comment:
I want to do my griha pravesh on 30th of April 2007. kindly let me know this date is suitable or not ?
Name: narendra
Comment:
please advise date & time for vastu pooja in january 2007
Name: Darshini
Comment:
Hi! I heard that pregnat women should not do graha pravesh. Is it true? Should I do the graha pravesh after delivery? Thanks.
Name: rita agnihotri
Comment:
res/sir, pl send me a suitable muhurta for sapoorva griha-pravesh in the month of january,after the makar-sankranti. regards, sau. rita gotra- upmanyu, rashi-makar, birth name- khushali husbandname-ajay birth name-shiv shankar,birth rashi-kumbha. son-(birth rashi-varushabh) daughter(birth name okhali).
Name: V.P.Beluse
Comment:
Respected Dir, We want to gripravesh in Janaury 25th. 2007, please let us know this date is suitable for us. Thanks and awaiting your kind reply. Regards. / V.P.Neluse
Name: P.Jayesh
Comment:
Please tell me a date in the first week of March'07 to move into a new house
Name: shailm
Comment:
Please send me the date & time in the month of December 2006 for grih pravesh. Awaiting your early reply. Thank you very much
Name: Geeta
Comment:
Please let me know a good day to move to my house in Jan.
Name: angel
Comment:
hai, we would like to move into a new house in the month of dec-2006 or in jan-2007. please suggest auspicious dates for house warming. thanks
Name: bhuvanaaika
Comment:
Aarya: Pranama. We are revolving round as mother earth. The horoscope is playing a pivotal role in match-fixing. My father used to tell that earlier they were not very particular though they were masters (few)in the field. The present trend each and everybody is demanding and at the time of selection they are blaming by using horoscope as a weapon to be mis-used. What I feel is that you may also suggest to the particular star/rasi to go ahead if it tallies with numbers. As you are well aware that Brahmin community go with grahabala even though number varies. I request you to kindly look into the matter. It is only my feeling please.
Name: Meghana Veer
Comment:
We would like to Gruhapravesh in December 2006 can you please tell auspicious day in this month.
Name: Meghana Veer
Comment:
We would like to Gruhapravesh in December 2006 can you please tell auspicious day in this month.
Name: kiran
Comment:
nov-dec 06
Name: Shilpa
Comment:
Can you suggest some auspicious day in month of November 2006 for Griha Pravesh
Name: mabu
Comment:
What are the auspious days in november 2006 for house warming?
Name: MADHU
Comment:
Hi We are planning to move to a house in November 2006. We want to know the goor days (dates) for doing the same. Thanks
Name:
Comment:

Name: Suresh
Comment:
Please advise me suitable dates for gruha Pravesham in October 2006 between 6-10. Please advice atleast two dates.
Name: Y.N. Sreerama
Comment:
I am planning to have my newly constructed house warming ceromony in November 2006. Please give me auspicious day and time. Thanks yn_sreerama@yahoo.co.in
Name: Kumar
Comment:
Please advise me suitable dates for gruha Pravesham in October 2006.
Name: nagaraplus@yahoo.ca
Comment:
send me the dates of griha pravesh for the month of November
Name: Supriya Guha
Comment:
I purchased a flat and is ready for occupation exceptsome minor wall painting. I like griha prabesh between June - July 2007. please give me a auspicious day.
Name: mathu
Comment:
When is a good date for house warming from Oct till dec. pls advice. does dates have to correlate with the stars of our stars. mine is sagi (kadakam), husband -capricon(keethai) kids eldest leo-puram , second kid leo-revathi
Name: Nisha Dwivedi
Comment:
greetings, I am thinking of doing granha pravesh on Thursdau, 28th September 2006. I was wondering if you could advise me if I had chosed the right date and time. Hope to receive your early reply by mail : nisha_aahaha@yahoo.co.in
Name: Nisha Dwivedi
Comment:
greetings, I am thinking of doing granha pravesh on Thursdau, 28th September 2006. I was wondering if you could advise me if I had chosed the right date and time. Hope to receive your early reply by mail : nisha_aahaha@yahoo.co.in
Name: siddhi
Comment:
send me the dates of griha pravesh for the month of November
Name: meerah
Comment:
greetings, I will be doing my housewarming on 31st August 2006 from 11.30am to 12.30pm. The time was given my the temple priest. i was wondering if you could advise me if I had chosed the right date and time. I will be moving in the same day. thanks
Name: concerned
Comment:
My husband bought a house in his name and we had housewarming prayers on 18 june 2006 and stayed one night. After that we had to do some more renovations and as a result of delays we have not moved in yet. When is the best time to move in Sep 06 or oct 06 and do I have to do another prayer or havan before I move in.Please help!!!!!
Name: Saji
Comment:
Please send me the date & time in the month of December 2006 for grih pravesh. Awaiting your early reply. Thank you very much.
Name: Bob
Comment:
Hi,I wish to move to my new house on 14 th august please do advise muhurtam for Griha Pravesh. Thanks
Name: vishnu
Comment:
Please send me the date & time in the month of October 2006 for grih pravesh. Awaiting your early reply. Thank you very much.
Name: Jaya
Comment:
Hi, I moved to new house in 2002.Well, before moved, we went to temple and ask the priest to do the proper griha prihasam and I was pregnant (1 month)He said no problem for us for doing the prayer. Now already 4 years I moved and worry after I read the artical about pregnant women shouldn't do the house moving prayer. Please advice on this matter or any suggection that I have to do.Thanks
Name: nalini
Comment:
Sir, i am planning to move in rented house in the month of Aug (8th to 15th)please suggest best date time and what are the rituals in short.
Name: Senthil
Comment:
I am planning to move to my new house in Aug'06. Pls suggest best days in the month for grahapravesh.
Name: sat
Comment:
I see many seeking response to auspicious dates but see no anwers or replies suggested. why?
Name: Vijay Das
Comment:
I am planning to move my newly constructed house in the month of Aug or Sept 2006, could you please suggest me what are the best dates for to do the griha santi pooja and the face of the main door is towards south Please advise me what things i can do to live in that hosue peacefully and kindly send me the muhurtas as soon as posible.
Name: Srinidhi
Comment:
Please advise me suitable dates for gruha Pravesham in AUGUST 2006.
Comment:
We have rented as house near hebbal in bangalore & would like to move before 7th aug 2006, which is the auspicious day?
Name: mayukh de
Comment:
We want to move in a new flat and we would like to know the preferred dates for grihapravesh between 1st and 15th August'2006.My birth date is 22/8/1979 at bankura in west bengal INDIA
Name: shashi
Comment:
We want to move in a new house and we would like to know the preferred dates for grihapravesh between 1st and 31st August'2006.My birth date is 19/1/1979 at 3.29pm at miraj dist sangli in maharashtra INDIA
Name: gayathri srinivas
Comment:
recently we have purchased a house.when is the good day to move inbetween july 24th to aug 10th thanking you
Name: G.Radah
Comment:
Hai! I would like ask about my daughter star is (Revathi )&her boyfriend star is also (Revathi) rasi can they married in future pls.advice me, or they will any problem.
Name: binu
Comment:
suggest me a very good sanskrit hindu house name with a great meaning to it
Name: Gunjan
Comment:
Good Tips
Name: sarika
Comment:
We want to move in a new house and we would like to know the preferred dates for grihapravesh between 16th and 31st August'2006 ,if any, so that we can shift there.
Name: Haysant
Comment:
i am getting my house on the 30th of june. when is the good time to mov in
Name: 412
Comment:
22 32
Name: rani
Comment:
yes iam agreed
Name: rani
Comment:
yes iam agreed
Name: ambiga
Comment:
hi, i bought over my house recently after renting it for 4 months.I just did some painting and no external renovation was carried out.Iniatially when i moved in i just did simple prayers by boiling milk and offerings for the deities.Now since the house is mine, how should i go about doing the proper griha prihasam following te hindu ways ?Please advice me on the issue. thanks
Name: l.s.bhati
Comment:
please advise suitable dates for griha pravesh in lucknow in june/july in new house
Name: Nandini
Comment:
We have bought a new house recently. It was constructed about 14 years back but we just bought it and got some renovations done. Can you suggest some suitable dates for grihapravesh in July? Alos wanted to add that I am pregnant. I am mentioning this sicne i read soemwhere that there should be no house warming when the lady of the house is pregnant.
Name: malar
Comment:
hi i want to move into a new house in the month of july or august.The main door faces south west.I am meena,my husband is kumbha,my sons are makaram,karkat, virichiam. please suggest auspicious time and date for boiling milk and doing the proper griha prihasam in hinduism.
Name: kalai
Comment:
Hi, I am planning to move new house.I want to boiling milk and do some pooja the same day which is june 28th.Could you tell me that, what time is best and also i want to know step by step pooja. Thanks. Kalai.
Name: Sheila
Comment:
We have bought home & are planning to mve after Jun.14th. Can we do house warming in jun14th & move-in that weekend ie jun17th. Can we keep the homw closed after we do house warming rituals on jun14th till jun17th.
Name: K.SOMAN
Comment:
DEAR SIR, IWANT TO DO GRIHA PRAVESH IN THE MONTH OF (JUNE/JULY/AUG 2006)DEPENDS UPON MY LEAVE.I AM KUMBHA RASI. MY WIFE IS EDAVA RASI.AND MY SONS RASI IS KANNI.PLS SUGGEST SUITABLE DATE,TIME AND NAME.WE WILL BE LIVING IN THE HOUSE ONLY FOR THE VACCATION PERIOD AND WE WILL COME BACK. THANKING YOU SOMAN
Name: h
Comment:
m
Name: Madhu
Comment:
Hi, I want to do Apoorva Griha Praveshin the month of July/August. Please suggest auspicious dates and time to me. The main door is facing south west. The number of the house is 58. My husband is Kanya Raashi and I am Karkat Rashi. Please advicefor peaceful living.
Name: S.Kumar
Comment:
I bought a house. Please advise me about Grahapravesham pooja. Also advise me a date.Time btwn Mar 10-15 . kumar09-at-singnet
Name: S.Kumar
Comment:
I bought a house. Please advise me about Grahapravesham pooja. Also advise me a date.Time btwn Mar 10-15 .
Name: sneha
Comment:
hi,i bought a house and we did simple gruhapravesh puja but that day we didnt stayed there becouse there was no light and all.so i'm just little bit worried.but we r doing vastu shanti puja in this week.please tell me it was ok or not we couldnt stay ther . Taanks
Name: Aruna
Comment:
hi, we bought a old house and we wish to move after ugadi(telugu new year). Please advice which dates will be auspicious and what are the things i need to do on that day?
Name: mithi
Comment:
please advise suitable dates for griha pravesh in delhi in april 2006
Name: devi
Comment:
I am a widow. I don't have any children. I bought a small old apartment. I want to do house warming without the priest. Please tell me step by step what should I do to perform it.
Name: Chandrakala
Comment:
I want to do the sapoorva griha pravesh for that I want good Muhurtas in the month of December and the face of the main door is towards south-east. Please advise me what things i can do to live in that hosue peacefully and kindly send me the muhurtas as soon as posible.
Name: vastu shanti
Comment:
which month is good for vastu shanti puja
Name: venkataraman.r
Comment:
I am sclected perchased one house. i have to do gruha pravesham when is the good date, please tell to me.thanking you.
Name: bhargavi
Comment:
please send me the view i selected on 28th august noon 1o clock to enter my new house is it ok for my future my star is avittam makara rasi my husbands is punarvasu mithuna rasi
Name: Sonu
Comment:
I am belong to sikh family,but i am interest in griha pravesh.I am going to move in new house soon.But i need to do.God is one,he called by different names
Name: ambiga
Comment:
hi, i bought over my house recently after renting it for 4 months.I just did some painting and no external renovation was carried out.Iniatially when i moved in i just did simple prayers by boiling milk and offerings for the deities.Now since the house is mine, how should i go about doing the proper griha prihasam following te hindu ways ?Please advice me on the issue. thanks

Enter Your Views on this Article Here

Name or Pseudonym
Country
Comment
  By clicking on the submit button you are agreeing to the terms and
conditions of the website which prohibit pornographic comments.

Back to Article

Bookmark and Share  

PARENTING CHANNELS
Sex Education | Fertility | Preconception  
Newborn | Baby'S Diet | Child Development | Child'S Healthcare  
Raising Children | Manners | Intelligence | Confidence
Nutrition | Home Remedies | Teen Issues | Indian Culture  
Alternative Healing | Home Decor | Doctors On Call 

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Baby Name Poll | Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Weight Calculator | Travel | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Copyright © 1999 - 2019 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.
Home | Site Map | Comments or Suggestions | News Archive | Resources | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS