Views on Article - FAQ's
Pornographic comments, solicitation for sex or promotion of other websites, products or companies strictly prohibited. To report any misuse on this page, please click here.

Name: XIYinMQm
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Name: EOb7c
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Name: XIYinMQmkDG6XfY3
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
@@BbHy7
Comment:
555'"
Comment:
Comment:
555VyHfF2kS
Comment:
Comment:
Comment:
Name: gurunandan
Comment:
In Which Direction/position Should Laughing Buddha be Kept In House ?
Name: monal
Comment:
i have been gifted with laughing budhha standing with his one leg...wat dose it indicates n in which direction i shud keep ....
Name: ashley
Comment:
my laughing buddha got slightly broken a few days ago.should i still keep it or replace it with a new one? someone plz help!
Name: sandy
Comment:
How to keep six laughing budhas at home?in which direction
Name: sandeep
Comment:
what should i do ... my laughing budha is broken
Name: nisha
Comment:
where should i place my laughing budhha?
Name: SANI
Comment:
I GOT A GIFT ,ABOX OF 6 DIFFRENT KINDS OF BUDDHAS PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO KEEP THEM AND WHERE SHOULD THEY BE KEPT TOGETHER OR SEPERATE PLEASE GUIDE ME I NEED YOUR HELP,THANK YOU.
Name: Piyush
Comment:
I too have a laughing buddha...in which direction should it be kept?
Name: sanjeet
Comment:
can we keep slightly broken budha????
Name: yogesh
Comment:
hi,i have a golden laughing buddha with a backpack..what does it stand for and where should i keep it?
Name: yogesh
Comment:
hi,i have a golden laughing buddha with a backpack..what does it stand for and where should i keep it?
Name: avtar singh luthra
Comment:
i want to buy laughing buddha for my home which is good one for business n home...
Name: sameer
Comment:
i love you
Name: Radha
Comment:
I have a standing laughing budha with his hands up...so where do i place in my home
Name: Priya
Comment:
Where to place laghing Budha in our room?
Name: annu
Comment:
what to do to get a job?
Name: Preetan
Comment:
where should I place laughing Budha in office?
Name: dolly
Comment:
Name: Ritendra
Comment:
How to keep laughingh Buddha in which direction i have only one room .please advise me.
Name: parameswar
Comment:
direction for placing 6 buddhas in living room
Name: kavitha
Comment:
Can we use laughing buddha which is broken ??
Name: s kedlaya
Comment:
The laughing buddha has to be placed in the living room facing the main door.
Name: WHERE TO PLACE LAUGHING BUDDHA
Comment:
WHERE TO PLACE LAUGHING BUDDHA?
Name: kiran
Comment:
I would like to know if Laughing Budhas can be bought or do they have to be gifted. Can they be gifted to ur loved ones? What Kind Are suitable for offices/ business to solve financial problems?
Name: kavitha
Comment:
Can we keep 2 laughing buddha's with 2 different models at home.Kindly advise
Name: priya duck
Comment:
can i get a laughing buddha for my MD/boy friend/lover/husband??
Name: venkat
Comment:
hmmmm.... very interesting please advice any spirutal pooja or sholud the place be very holistic ?
Name: aaninditaa
Comment:
WHERE TO PLACE LAUGHING BUDDHA IN HOME
Name: Aaninditaa
Comment:
WHERE TO PLACE LAUGHING BUDDHA IN HOME
Name: RUP
Comment:
WELL, IT S INFORMATIVE.
Name: Ben
Comment:
I got a Budha from somebody-big round tummy-right hand holding a iron ball- dont know what this budha is called !! ?? anyone olease ??
Name: PARK
Comment:
In which direction and in which position we have to keep the laughing buddha?
Name: jena
Comment:
direction+laughing bhudha
Name: kiran
Comment:
direction 2 keep laughing bhudha
Name: Pseudonym
Comment:
Which laughing Buddha (sitting / standing / etc)and size to be kept at home . can we purchase or someone should be gifited - please clarfiy
Name: Ben
Comment:
Hi have been given a Budha-a bald man and round tummy holding a iron ball in hes right hand--not being hindu--need to find out what does this budha mean !! ??
Name: Juhi
Comment:
I heard that laughing budha should only be gifted to us, we shuold not by it directly, someone should give us like a gift, is this right,hi, i would like to know where to place the laughing buddha. Also should we place some specific kind of the laughing budha statues for home and office.?? and also want to know about different buddhas. Thanks
Name: afdfdf
Comment:
fgsfgfg
Name: MDAS
Comment:
I have purchsed laughing buddha with water fall and frog. where can i keep this in my new house.
Name: Geetanjali
Comment:
Hi,I want to buy a laughing budha for my husband business but not understood out of 6 which one i should gift him,and as he has travelling business where should he place that? or is it ok if I gift him and instead of placing in car we can place in home ,but will it effect to his business pls advice?
Name: Govinda Raju Pulakhandam
Comment:
Hello, we have printed Laughing Budha's Photos, where should it kept.. pls ans....
Name: sugandhi
Comment:
I received a laughing budha as a gift. where is the proper place to keep of this.
Name: Renold Pereira
Comment:
It is commonly held that statues of the Laughing Buddha must not be placed on the floor. They must be positioned on an elevated surface, as a sign of respect. Moreover, the best direction to place them is the personal wealth direction You can Place Buddha in any Direction facing towards the Main Entry door of your House or Office if it is not possible to keep it in Exactly front of Door you can place it in corner also seeing towards the Door. Tips: Rubbing the tummy of the Buddha is said to enhance good fortune.
Name: Renold Pereira
Comment:
You can Place Buddha in any Direction facing towards the Main Entry door of your House or Office if it is not possible to keep it in Exactly front of Door you can place it in corner also seeing towards the Door.
Name: sujith
Comment:
how do I know the meaning of each different ones of laughing buddha?
Name: suja
Comment:
We have recieved 6 laughing Buddha as a gift, all are different. We have invited them in to our home, please could you help us place them into their rightful places. Also what is the differece between those 6 types?
Name: Karen
Comment:
Can someone please tell me why on earth you are all trating Buddha as a god, he was a man, a very wise and enlightened man, that's all. Surely this is a way of life not a religion.
Name: rvk
Comment:
where should i keep the laughing buddha in my house?
Name: nadan
Comment:
what are the various postures of laughing buddha and which posture depict what?
Name: kavya
Comment:
Name: harita k.n
Comment:
I heard that laughing budha should only be gifted to us, we shuold not by it directly, someone should give us like a gift, is this right?????//
Name: SAMEER
Comment:
Name: Anju
Comment:
can we keep broken laughing budha in the house or its need to replace
Name: deepak tyagi
Comment:
hi, i would like to know where to place the laughing buddha. Also should we place some specific kind of the laughing budha statues for home and office.??
Name: Palit
Comment:
I have recieved 6 laughing Buddha as a gift, all are different. I have invited them in to my home, please could you help me place them into their rightful places.
Name: Milan
Comment:
I was gifted 3 Laughing Buddha and unfortunately one was dropped by the maid while cleaning. Is this a bad omen & can buy a new one and replace this or should i immerse all the three in a lake. Please advice.
Name: sanjay
Comment:
what are the various postures of laughing buddha and which posture depict what?
Name: Anish
Comment:
Hi, I would like to know where to keep laughing buddha. Thanks,
Name: KW
Comment:
Can we keep a broken Laughing Buddha or it needs to hbe discarded in a particular manner after its broken?
Name: Car Cinderella
Comment:
Hi, I would like to know where to keep laughing buddha, and also I have different types of laughing buddhas. how do I know the meaning of each different ones. Thanks,
Name: sant
Comment:
where to hang wind chime in the room
Name: sant
Comment:
where to place laughing bhudha in the rrom
Name: Sonia
Comment:
please tell me what we can do to laughing budha statue after it is broken?
Name: aman
Comment:
where should I place laughing Budha in office?
Name: bhavin
Comment:
please tell us about laughing budha
Name: dayanand
Comment:
I am having golden color budha,can keep towards east side?
Name: dayanand
Comment:
where to place laughing bhudha in the rrom..
Name: Madeleine
Comment:
My boss had a laughing budha and the cameraman broke it without telling him. He has asked me to get it fixed but not if its bad luck to get it fixed. Please help!
Name: binu
Comment:
laughing budha in which direction to be placed
Name: Tarun
Comment:
I have gifted a laughing budhha to my father but somebody told me that it is not gifted to family members. Is it true?
Name: parvathy
Comment:
we--a group of friends have been gifted with different laughing budha.we would like to know what each resembles and where and how we should place them for better results
Name: pradeep
Comment:
where to place laughing bhudha in the rrom..
Name:
Comment:
-
Name: Gav
Comment:
We have recieved 6 laughing Buddha as a gift, all are different. We have invited them in to our home, please could you help us place them into their rightful places.
Name: kk
Comment:
What should i do to get a job??
Name: nahida
Comment:
hi to all ! i will definetly buy a laughing buddha.i find feng shui very fascinating.does anyone know how feng shui can help in fertility i have been trying for child for 3 yrs
Name: nitha
Comment:
Hello! I beleive in feng shui and vaastu, I wish to buy a laughing buddha but i don't know where it is kept in my house and also i want to put a laughing buddha in my father's office to solve our finanacial problems. could you please help me where to put laughing buddha both my house and my father's office.
Name: KAVITA. PATEL
Comment:
Hello! I beleive in feng shui and vaastu, I have a laughing buddha in my house,but i have kept it in the cupboard,I dont know where to actually place it please advise me. Also I am having a lot of problems in my married life,I have been married 14years now,I have two children,but I am very disturbed because my husband is having an affair with a very bad girl. Please help me.
Name: christopher
Comment:
i have recently been given a laughing buddha, how do i welcome the buddha in too my house?
Name: vppillil
Comment:
i asked my boss to get me laughing budha from far east.now where to keep it in the house and which direction to have a beneficial effect?
Name: neha
Comment:
can we keep broken laughing budha in the house or its need to replace
Name: kom
Comment:
i am curious to know about fengshui more and more please tell me the website adress or book where i can full fill my desire to know about fengshui detaily. please any one help me.
Name: Aradwyn
Comment:
I have been looking for a picture of the Laughing Buddha and it seems you can only get statues. Is there a reason for this?
Name: Prathyusha
Comment:
I heard that laughing budha should only be gifted to us, we shuold not by it directly, someone should give us like a gift, is this right, and also one more query, wat type of metal ahould the budha be, it should be made of wood, or porcelean, or mud or a copper metal or some particular type of metal?? pls answer my query if anybody knows this..
Name: CK
Comment:
Informative indeed. Good to know that colors, placements could mean so much to a happy house. Thank you India Parenting.
Name: shawn
Comment:
it was amazing to know all the placements. I never knew laughing buddha also need to be kept at a particular place. Very informative article.

Enter Your Views on this Article Here

Name or Pseudonym
Country
Comment
  By clicking on the submit button you are agreeing to the terms and
conditions of the website which prohibit pornographic comments.

Back to Article

Bookmark and Share  

PARENTING CHANNELS
Sex Education | Fertility | Preconception  
Newborn | Baby'S Diet | Child Development | Child'S Healthcare  
Raising Children | Manners | Intelligence | Confidence
Nutrition | Home Remedies | Teen Issues | Indian Culture  
Alternative Healing | Home Decor | Doctors On Call 

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Baby Name Poll | Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Weight Calculator | Travel | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Copyright © 1999 - 2019 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.
Home | Site Map | Comments or Suggestions | News Archive | Resources | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS