Views on Article - Test Tube Baby
Pornographic comments, solicitation for sex or promotion of other websites, products or companies strictly prohibited. To report any misuse on this page, please click here.

Name: Amit Varshney
Comment:
Hi, I want to know how much amount will need to get test tube baby
Name: doodz
Comment:
would you consider test tube babies as immoral? please answer...
Name: aaaaa
Comment:
what is test tube baby
Name: AYSHA
Comment:
testube baby is also important thing ,and thanks for creating this ,couse there will be chances for a new happiness to all the couples who cannot have a baby , but now is the time for theme to have a chance but how much it will cost is surely expensive,so the guestion is how cn the poor couples can provide the expenses oh! peaple,
Name: Inderjit
Comment:
Can I know the exat amount spent on TEST TUBE baby and where in PUNJAB
Name: anne
Comment:
testube baby is also important thing ,and thanks for creating this ,couse there will be chances for a new happiness to all the couples who cannot have a baby , but now is the time for theme to have a chance but how much it will cost is surely expensive,so the guestion is how cn the poor couples can provide the expenses oh! peaple,
Name: nancy
Comment:
i want to know about test tube baby
Name: harsha
Comment:
I want to go for twins test tube baby Pls let me how much it will cost and are they to normal delivery is their any risk to life
Name: kavita
Comment:
i want to know abt test tube babies.
Name: ruth_phil
Comment:
I want to test tube baby, How much cost?
Name: AYUSHI
Comment:
IT IS A BOON FOR "INFERTILE COUPLES"
Name: meenu
Comment:
It is a very great discovery and is boon for those who cannot become a MOTHER
Name: sharma
Comment:
want to know about test tube baby procedure.
Name: piyali adhikary
Comment:
Please tell me about testtube baby
Name: ms. phil
Comment:
im interested in test tube baby... please send me some details... how much it cost?
Name: ms. phil
Comment:
im interested in test tube baby... please send me some details... how much it cost?
Name: chesa
Comment:
it is possible for me and my husband to have a test tube baby even i have ligation and he has vasectomy even no reversal? please i need answer thanks!
Name: avanish
Comment:
it is good
Name: jeffrey
Comment:
testtube baby making has its own advantages, but they must consider also its disadvatages...
Name: roma
Comment:
what is test tube baby,how it happens?give me a brief discussion
Name: rona
Comment:
how much will cost the test tube baby,it is safe to the mother,how is the procedure
Name: natasha
Comment:
i want answers of all the question regarding test tube baby. cost, procedure, risk factor, & safety in future.
Name: Asmadil
Comment:
I just want to know can i conceive a baby boy or baby girl through this procedure
Name: arindam
Comment:
want some information about testtube baby
Name: bijayan
Comment:
want to know about test tube baby and how they are doing
Name: rachel
Comment:
....is a test tube baby safe?? how about if a product of a test tube baby,turns and goes old,how will they affect their daily living? do they live normal?is there a difference between a product of a test tube,baby and a normal baby?
Name: rachel
Comment:
...i just want to ask,if what is the difference of a test tube baby, compared to a baby which is made by sex intercourse of human to human relationship.?
Name: mhissy
Comment:
mgkano p0wh?
Name: fgdf
Comment:
fghrtyu hyj ryjh
Name: jade
Comment:
how much will it cost for a test tube baby?
Name: Sandhya S. Kudtarkar
Comment:
What is TestTube Baby? Can you give me information about Test Tube Baby 1)Total Cost of all procuder 2)What Prcaution about this test 3)Success Point
Name: alshan
Comment:
i just want to ask question,if you can give me a some discussion of my topic all about MATURATION process for growth and development.thank you....ill be waiting for your answers ahead....
Name: vincent raj
Comment:
I would like to know about getting a test tube baby.If possible pls send me some pictures or vedio
Name: wertyui
Comment:
i want answer for all the above questions
Name: shub shastri
Comment:
i want answer for all the above questions
Name: dipti
Comment:
what is testtube babies ?? when its need generate??
Name: xcghdfghjdf
Comment:
gvbdsfgsefhsfgvbgfad
Name: Amit
Comment:
May i know where and when the first test tube baby formed.
Name: ambika
Comment:
what is the procedure to carry test tube baby. and how much. and where is the best test tube baby centers in chennai
Name: derwesh
Comment:
wanna know about test tube baby?cost?procedure?
Name: ravi
Comment:
what is the cost of test tube baby in india ? what are the risk factor in the procedure ?
Name: jyoti
Comment:
I want to go for twins test tube baby Pls let me how much it will cost and are they to normal delivery is their any risk to life
Name: MAYA
Comment:
I WOULD LIKE TO ASK HOW MUCH IS THE COST OF TEST TUBE BABY PROCEDURE,CAN YOU GIVE ME SOME IDEA HOW MUCH IT WILL COST?
Name: maja
Comment:
how mush cost of test tube baby? if ever we will make it, only by our sperm and egg cells will unite. only by taking care of the baby in the place we called "test tube". we want a baby but i dont want to carry it.
Name: rama
Comment:
i looking for babi last 7 years.and how much cost?is it healthiest procedure to a baby and mother ? I want to know video picture by email.
Name: amena
Comment:
i looking for babi last 10 years.and how much cost?How to born test tube children.I want to know video picture my email add-shamasaif@hotmail.ca
Name: karthiagi
Comment:
i want a baby. how much cost for test tube baby
Name: ruth
Comment:
I want a test tube baby, may i know How much cost? my email lab_kita2005@yahoocom
Name: ruth
Comment:
I want a test tube baby, may i know How much cost?
Name: joesie
Comment:
pls i wanna know how it will cost me.if ever
Name: vilma
Comment:
my husband is bisectomi...is there a posibility by any chance that the testube baby would work on us?
Name: tosmi
Comment:
i have retroverted uterus and wev tried artificial insemenation but no luck,last option would be test tube baby.. how much will i have to prepare to cover entire procedure?
Name: golam
Comment:
How to born test tube children.I want to know video picture
Name: Asia
Comment:
We'll for those who are self sufficient single by choice individual, this is a great method for us to have our own child without having trapped in a complicated and stressful relationship.
Name: Ishani
Comment:
Test Tube Baby is so interesting matter & I want 2 know about it.
Name: ruellean lumongsud
Comment:
..i want a test tube baby because my wife doesn't allow me to have *** with her..hahaha!!!tnx
Name: tita
Comment:
I always pray and hope to have a baby thru test tube
Name: Martin eliza
Comment:
Am looking a baby for 10 years now, i hope i will get now thru test tube babies,it is a great blessing.
Name: Toyona laizer
Comment:
Am looking a baby for 10 years now, i hope i will get now thru test tube babies,it is a great blessing.
Name: ginny
Comment:
i need to have a test tube baby pl let me know how to go abt it.
Name: Shara09
Comment:
Testube babies are child born in the Lab.and it has no parents but,it is important because some parents cant produce their own child.
Name: image
Comment:
for me it should be a welcome development because of the world's rate of infertiliy
Comment:
for me it should be a welcome development because of the world's rate of infertility
Name: maryann
Comment:
it is important because ther are some women that can deliever naturally the nothing wrong with testubing baby
Name: Lokesh
Comment:
I want to know about test tube baby. And let me know the cost.
Name: alexzandra whalters
Comment:
I would eat all your test tube babies for breakfast!!
Name: Keshav
Comment:
I want to test tube baby, How much cost. Send me procedure also.
Name: murari
Comment:
i want to c test tube baby
Name: ZEENAT ASHFAQ
Comment:
I want to know that how much will it cost in U.K. where i am at the moment.
Name: ASHFAQ ALI
Comment:
Idont know why i think its not good for the baby future.what is the baby going to think when he grow up.
Name: DEV
Comment:
I HAVE ONLY 1-2 SPERM IN 1 ML CAN I USE TEST TUBE BABY AND PLEASE ADVISE IF CAN GET SUCCESS
Name: maryann
Comment:
it is important because there are some women that can deliver naturally the nothing wrong with testubing baby
Name: mitra
Comment:
i have aids n for my future i need a test tube child
Name: Anonymous
Comment:
I think it is a great idea, if it wasn't an option I wouldn't be here right now. I am a testtube baby as well as my twin brother.
Name: Dina
Comment:
Is there a big possibilities for me,to try the test tube baby eventhough i have a surgery(ectopic pregnancy)?
Name: roselle
Comment:
test tube baby is important for those father or mother who cannot produce...
Name: andrea
Comment:
hi...add me up
Name: angel
Comment:
i wanna know how much it will cost????
Name: marj
Comment:
its is good for some mother or father to have a change to have thier own babies even if in other womb!!atleast they given a chance to be happy!!!am i right??
Name: kanda sharma
Comment:
testube baby is not estasblished as a respectable thing
Name: kanda sharma
Comment:
testube baby is not estasblished as a respectable thing
Name: kit
Comment:
for me testube baby is veryimportant because some mother or father are connot produce
Name: laura wilson
Comment:
i do think they should be allowed i think if people can help they way a child is going to turn out if they have a chance of disabilty it should be helped for your sake and your childs future.
Name: ashleigh
Comment:
i think they should not be done i think they should be naturally produced.if they dont turn out perfect it wasnt meant to be. its the way they are.
Name: David
Comment:
This is gonsalez music site - best music site in da world.
Name: Ankur Govil
Comment:
Bakwas article kaha hai??? Where is the article? Rubbish!!
Name: anonymous
Comment:
aus yun!!!!
Name: Kim
Comment:
I am currently doing a report on test tube babies, and i think it is a great new discovery in the world of fertility. now mothers who cannot reproduced still have a chance to have a child of their own.
Comment:
for me it should be a welcome developement because of the world"s rate of infertility
Name: christopher
Comment:
for me testube baby is important to us because some mother or father are connot produce
Name: falu
Comment:
t.lgbh,tguj
Name: nichole
Comment:
my comment on testtube babies is that i dont think they should be done i think babies should be made naturally or adopted because we have to many little ones without homes right now and everyone is just making more of them
Name: Nakul Ch. Maji
Comment:
Is the Testtube baby better than normal baby
Name: J.K.PANDA
Comment:
PROCEDURE
Name: christopher
Comment:
for me testube baby is important to us because some mother or father are connot produce

Enter Your Views on this Article Here

Name or Pseudonym
Country
Comment
  By clicking on the submit button you are agreeing to the terms and
conditions of the website which prohibit pornographic comments.

Back to previous page