![]() Views on Article - Babyfood Name: Shiv Jyoti Kar Country: Greece Comment: My son is very naughty he rapes small girls and sometimes he eates them, is this hygienic, please answer Name: falu Country: Australia Comment: can you tell me pls, which is the best month for starting the baby food ? and which type of food am i start for my baby? Name: hetal Country: India Comment: what should ifeed my 4 months old son/ Name: mubu Country: India Comment: my son is 3 months i want to start solid food pls suggest me. Name: Shabana Country: India Comment: my baby is 4 months i want to start solid food pls suggest me Name: kamran Country: Saudi Arabia Comment: I wanted to give Lactogen 2 to my 6 month old son but I dont think Lactogen 2 is available in Riyadh saudi arabia, what can be a substitute of Lactogen 2 in saudia arabia. Name: isha Country: Maldives Comment: h uwq 5hg g yv fx gftty Name: isha Country: Maldives Comment: i like danceuw FN ,T 9uuig 3wwa33 6 Name: Dumith Country: Sri Lanka Comment: Good site. Name: vani Country: Singapore Comment: my son is 2years old,but he is very thin(just 9.8kg)can u tell me what type of foodi can give him. Name: Kartik Country: India Comment: My son is 8 months old. My wife feeds him nestum rice 3 times a day nd is breast feeding. Now my son dislikes nestum rice. what other baby foods should we start so that it is strong and healthy? Name: Nayani Country: Sri Lanka Comment: My daughter's age is 4 months,is Orange juice & grapes juice good for her? Name: Nayani Country: Sri Lanka Comment: MY SON IS 4 MONTHS OLD PLEASE TELL ME WHAT FOOD IS NECESSARY TO GIVE HIM RIGHT NOW AND CAN WE GIVE A TYPE OF CERELAC TO HIM Name: khansa Country: Pakistan Comment: my baby is 8 month old how offen i should give her egg yolk Name: monika Country: India Comment: can i give cerelac 4 th month running baby boy Name: sony Country: India Comment: MY SON IS 4 MONTHS OLD PLEASE TELL ME WHAT FOOD IS NECESSARY TO GIVE HIM RIGHT NOW AND CAN WE GIVE A TYPE OF CERELAC TO HIM Name: sean Country: Philippines Comment: my baby boy is 6months old good work Name: xyz Country: Japan Comment: cerelac is available in japan.u can find it in indian stores or baticrom online store Name: Runa Country: India Comment: My baby is 10 months old. He is currently feeding on Cerlac and Porridge made out of rice, dal, vegetables, etc. What is the right time to discontinue Cerelac? Name: justice Country: Ghana Comment: I WILL BE HAPPY TO HAVE CERELAC FROM 4 MONTH.ALL PRODUCT ARE GOOD ANA PERFCT Name: NEEL Country: India Comment: My son is 8 months old now. He is not taking ENFAMIL FORMULA. what i have to do. can u give some ideas? or any other formula names. Name: dahlia hall Country: Jamaica Comment: what kind of solid food for my four months old baby Name: Varsha Country: India Comment: IS cerelac good or Farex Name: pank Country: India Comment: receipies for two year old son only veg Name: Akanksha Country: India Comment: Please guide on complete diet of my 1 year girl. She is still feeding on m Name: sjd Country: India Comment: my baby is 7 months old. is sweet lime(musumbi) juice good for him ? it is rich in vit C but i have read somewhere that citrus fruits are not good for kids below 1 year. how far is this true? plz ans me. Name: sjd Country: India Comment: my baby is 7 months old. is sweet lime(musumbi) juice good for him ? it is rich in vit C but i have read somewhere that citrus fruits are not good for kids below 1 year. how far is this true? Name: rkuxwdvvqt Country: Ukraine Comment: cod overnight tramadol Name: mrs.menon Country: India Comment: my baby is 8months now..from 6mnths onwards i was giving him a porridge made from powdered ragi.add water n some sugar candy to it while cooking..your baby will love it..for those abroad, u can powder it n can store for any number of days. Name: Sabys Baby Country: Singapore Comment: For those living in Singapore. Nestle has a number of rice,brown rice cereals & with fruits in it. But it contains Fish oil & being a vegetarian I didnt opt for it. I have a 8 month old son & I stuck to Heinz rice cereal from 5- 7 months & now I give him Multi grain mix (wheat,soy & oats powder). Its simple ingredients & iron is what my baby needs. I mix formula milk in it to amke it more nutritious. You can try mixing it with apple, banana, avocado puree or even vegetable puree. I generally avoid adding sugar & salt to all baby food & will do so until he is 1 year. Otherwise I give him kichri (use calrose rice,its more starchy) & mix sweet potato,parsnip,purple potato,carrots,yellow squash etc. ( potatoes & parsnip must be steamed and sieved to remove all fibres else baby will have difficulty digesting it). So all those in Singapore , dont worry abt cerelac, try Heinz, its just what ur baby needs. Name: Puja Country: India Comment: Spinach is not at all a good source of iron for your information. Name: preethi Country: India Comment: good site.pls give details of baby food. Name: anju Country: India Comment: my son is 7 months old. is sweet lime(musumbi) juice good for him ? it is rich in vit C but i have read somewhere that citrus fruits are not good for kids below 1 year. how far is this true? Name: yasmin Country: U.S.A. Comment: i heard nestle cerelac has more calories and it,s great for baby,s Name: NAVEEN Country: Pakistan Comment: MY SON S 8 YEARS OLD.HE EATS BANANA,LIKES APRICOTS ND CHEERIES.HE ALSO EATS BOILED EGG AND POTATO.HE ONLY TAKES BREAST MILK BUT DOSENT LIKE FEEDER ND OTHER MILKS.PLZ TELL ME WAT 2 DO SO HE SHOULD ALSO TAKE OTHER MILK? Name: jhini Country: India Comment: Which cerelac is good for my 8 month baby ?tell me detail ... Name: jhini Country: India Comment: cerelac is good for my 8month baby or not? Name: Sachin Country: India Comment: which baby food is better for my 6 month baby CERELAC or FAREX? Name: xqhubjress Country: Spain Comment: Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! tewspiadbnof Name: Risshi Country: India Comment: I have 8th month old baby,she can,t taken any other food ,except feeding but now feeding is not enouf for her,she toomuch crying at the time of food,please helpme what i am doing . Name: abhi Country: India Comment: what solid food can i start for my 4mon old son Name: puja Country: India Comment: my daughter in 2n 3 months old.but till now she is not eating properly.sugest me some recipies which can help her to start eating properly. Name: Amrit Country: India Comment: My daughter is of 6 months when she was born she was too weak .....but now she is a very active bay plz introduce some food recipes so that she can became a chubby baby. Name: pratima Country: India Comment: my baby is 5months old which type we need to to give him. Name: baby Country: Singapore Comment: I have 15 months old babyboy. now he is becomeing thinner without Indian cerelac n milk..so please give me some advice about this. Name: jyoti Country: India Comment: please tell me the diet chart of my 2 year old baby . Name: nt Country: India Comment: I want nestle product for my 7 month baby other than cerelac Is it available in india such as good start 2 Name: Narmatha Country: India Comment: what type of foods i can give for my four month aged baby Name: OM NOUF Country: Bahrain Comment: I AM LOOKING FOR GOOD FOOD RECEPIE FOR MY ONE YEAR OLD BABY Name: PRASANNA Country: India Comment: MY SON IS 4 MONTHS OLD PLEASE TELL ME WHAT FOOD IS NECESSARY TO GIVE HIM RIGHT NOW AND CAN WE GIVE A TYPE OF CERELAC TO HIM Name: bhavani Country: Singapore Comment: CAn you pls let me know where in singpaore is Cerelac available. I have only found Nestle.... are they both the same or diff brand? Heard Cerelac has more varieties. thanks Name: bhavani Country: India Comment: CAn you pls let me know where in singpaore is Cerelac available. I have only found Nestle.... are they both the same or diff brand? Heard Cerelac has more varieties. thanks Name: sahu Country: India Comment: i want to give cerelac to my 4month baby give me advice on Name: RITIU Country: India Comment: I wanted to give cerelac to my son but I dont think cerelac is available in Japan, what can be a substitute of cerelac in Japan. Name: Deitel Country: united kingdom Comment: good work Name: Herbert Country: united kingdom Comment: good website Name: Garima Country: japan Comment: I wanted to give cerelac to my son but I dont think cerelac is available in Japan, what can be a substitute of cerelac in Japan. Name: prem Country: singapore Comment: This site has been very helpful especially for first-time parents. CAn you pls let me know where in singpaore is Cerelac available. I have only found Nestle.... are they both the same or diff brand? Heard Cerelac has more varieties. thanks Name: Robert Country: united kingdom Comment: Good site. Why also is not present?! ( Name: Bill Country: united kingdom Comment: Hallo you! Great web site. I found exactly the information I was looking for. I will recommend your page to all my friends! Name: Rachna Country: india Comment: I have tried giving some solids to my 5mnths old baby but he refused to take them. Name: Jeniffer Country: united kingdom Comment: I must confuses your site is really cool!!! Great site, great idea, just all round great work, everyone. Name: xyz Country: india Comment: An apt site for all new & ignorant mothers. Just what I've started to do after so many mths of experimenting. Wish I had logged in earlier. Would'nt have to go thru all that crying & self-learning process. This site is perfect. Perhaps u could introduce some more varieties of lunch & dinners for 1yr - 2yrs old. Thank-u. Name: Ritu Choudhry Country: india Comment: very good site for homemade recipes. I have twins. I give them banana everyday & they like it very much Name: Liza Country: united kingdom Comment: Good site. The answer Name: pooja Country: singapore Comment: my baby is 9months old.i give him banana,boiled apple,boiled potato+curd,porridge+vege & juices & boiled egg yolk+cereal+milk,he likes 2 have this all food...plz.give me more advice of diffrent2 recipes- poojaarts2004@yahoo.co.in Name: Gosha Country: united kingdom Comment: It is a site, it I understand, have tried. Name: Andry Country: united kingdom Comment: Hi More more of such sites. Thanks Name: vini Country: usa Comment: hi there! here's a recipe u can try for babies/toddlers 9 month and up jaggery 2-3 tbsp rice 1/4 cup moong dal 2-3 tbsp milk - 1/4 cup water 1 cup sweet potato - 1 med sized(boiled and peeled) carrot - 1 med sized (peeled & boiled) pressure cook rice,moong dal and milk and water . atleast 4 whistles so that it cooks well. u can add more water depending on the kind of rice u have) heat 1/4 cup water and add the jaggery and wait till it melts. add the cooked rice and dal and also the carrot and sweet potato nicely mashed. add a tsp of ghee and nicely mash everything while cooking. serve warm. jaggery/ghee are optional. Name: tanvir Country: india Comment: my son is 12 month old i am giving him lactogen 2 but know i want to change his milk plz suggest me which milk should i give him know and some good recepie at tanvirlubnaa@hotmail.com Name: James Country: united kingdom Comment: Greate site. Thank you :) Name: usha Country: india Comment: my baby is 7months old and i started feeding him semi-solids from 4months nd he loves it and drinks it instead of eating nd i want your company to introduce more flavours because children are loving it, i would like to send my baby's picture if u want to advertise,thank you Name: cherry Country: indonesia Comment: Add a few grains of rice to apple and then boil it. Strain and give to the baby. It increases the nutritional value. Name: cherry Country: indonesia Comment: Mash and strain a few pieces of papaya. To this add juice of 1/2 orange. It works wonders because babies love it. Name: shonu Country: india Comment: my son is 7 months old & i've tried to introduce solids, but he's not taking any, not even cerelac or milk. i've given him mashed bananas & apple & also some daal but he just won't eat. please give some advice. Name: bitu_suny@yahoo.co.in Country: india Comment: My son is 4 months old. please tell me what food is necessary to give him right now and can we give a type of cerelac to him. Name: banana shake Country: marshall Islands Comment: they are good Name: pachishekhar Country: singapore Comment: GOOD SITE OFR HOME MADE RECIPIES KINDLY SEND ME THE RECIPIES FOR 6-7 MONTHS OLD CHILD ON Which Cerelac do people give in india (here there are so many different kinds of cerelac)? I was given that and would like to give that to my child. Please let me know - Name: Priya Country: united kingdom Comment: Which Cerelac do people give in india (here there are so many different kinds of cerelac)? I was given that and would like to give that to my child. Please let me know - sripriya_venkatesh@hotmail.com Name: NARMADHA Country: india Comment: MY DAUGHTER WAS 9 MONTHOLD SHE WAS HAVING DIGESION PROBLUM PLEASE MAIL SIMPLERECEPIES To aswath_s@sancharnet.in Name: sudha Country: india Comment: I gave my daughter vegetable rice,made from all vegetables,little rice,dhall,along with garlic,asafotida,cuminseeds . All the items should be pressure cooked and smashed well .I gave this from 5 months,she liked it well,now i gave this food for my son also who is now 5 months old. Name: GRISHM Country: india Comment: GOOD SITE OFR HOME MADE RECIPIES KINDLY SEND ME THE RECIPIES FOR 6-7 MONTHS OLD CHILD ON mamta.trivedi@quintiles.com Name: Immy Country: india Comment: My baby is 7 months old and he likes to have rice, dal with a lil ghee and a pinch of salt! he also likes curd and rice Name: payel Country: india Comment: My son is 9 months old. I give him mashed bananas and rice-dal&boiled vegs. But nowadays he doesn't feel like having bananas. Please suggest any method to make his food more interesting for him! Name: Linda Country: india Comment: Is it okay to stop passing food through a sieve for a 7 month old baby and simply mash it? And can one introduce food like meat, fish and chicken at this age? Name: Neddy Country: kenya Comment: plis give some of the foods one can begin weaning with from the age of 6 months. Name: Dr.Angeline Prema Country: india Comment: It is good to give homemade weaning foods start them after 6months of exclusive breastfeeding Name: geeta Country: usa Comment: my son love banana.i give him quater banana in a day & he likes it very much. Name: Darryl & Ronda Country: usa Comment: We are from California. Baby food is easily bought in the stores. We tried making banannas for the first time today. Our 3 month old enjoyed her first homemade meal. This site has been very helpful. Please e-mail any recipes to Dar2BmeRC@aol.com Name: karisma Country: singapore Comment: is sugar is required when we bolied the apples? Name: Jk Country: india Comment: my son is 8 months old now...i give him banana shake, apple juice everyday with cerelac and lactogen 2. how can i give him tomato Name: Vijay Country: india Comment: Baby's age and suitable season should also be listed with recipes. Name: Reena Country: india Comment: My daughter loves bananas. I give her smashed bananas 3 times a week. will this give her more chances to getting cold and cough say once a month Name: Rahul Country: india Comment: My daughter loves bananas. My wife gives her a quater glass of banana milkshake since its heavy. Vegetables (As Weaning Food)
|