• Ghaziabad
  • Chandigarh
  • Ahmedabad
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
Hindu Rashi Topics..

You are here : home > Hindu Rashi > Birthstones for Hindu Rashis > Vedic Astrology Predictions Related to Childbirth > Comments

Comments:

Name:
u have good signs of giving birth a child

Name:
place of birth of both of u requuired

Name:
why dont you write to us at ****@*** *.com?

Name:

Name:

Name: Moumita
My DOB is 7/3/1987,10:40am at Golaghat Assam and my husband DOB is 23/9/1984,1:00am at Dumdum,Kolkata. Our marriage is at 24/2/2012. when will we have our first baby which year?

Name:
for detail predication mail me @astrologerhim alaya@gmail.co m

Name:
for detail predication mail me @astrologerhim alaya@gmail.co m

Name: Ankita
My husband dob is 4 th AUg 1985 1:50AM kharagpur,Westbengal and mine is 27th March 1988 12:10AM kolkata, Westbengal.Please let us know when we will get our first baby

Name: Soniya
MY DOB 6 Dec 1984, 7.46AM @Akalkot, Maharashtra & My Husband DOB-13 July-1983, 4.06 PM @ Baramati maharashtra. when we will get first baby.

Name: Kallepalli
I want to know about my son's childbirth who married on 9th Nov.2008. His d.o.b 28-09-1979, birth time 12,10 N00N, place Bhubaneswar,Odisha, India

Name: sridevi.m
I want to know when I get pregnant my d.o.b 17.05.1988 birth time 8.01 am place trichy my husband d.o.b 29.09.1982 birth time 2.10.pm place thuraiyur

Name: Jyothi
Want to know when i will get conceived, Jyothi dob:14/10/1982, place: alnavar Karnataka, time 21:25 and husband name: guru prakash, dob: 05/12/1974, place: guntakal, time: 15:15

Name: priyanka
MY DOB 3/11/1984, 7:39PM, & My Husband DOB-21/05/1983. when we will get first baby.

Name: avinash
my sons dob is 28/05/1982@mysore karnataka 1135 am when will he get the child

Name: Padmavathy
hai, my dob is **********, time 9.16 pm place coimbatore. tell me about my first child

Name:
hi, MY DOB is 22.02.1988 time 1:10 am place delhi when will i conceive , i m trying from past 3 months. kindly help.

Name: shery
My dob is 25 April 1978.. i m a female.. will i conceive? and when?

Name: Ashita
My dob is 17 Dec 1982 kanpur at 4:20 am.my husband dob is 25 March 1983 kanpur.when can I conceive as we are trying for more than an year

Name: Shreya
Am aged 28 year. Born 29th October 1987, 6:53 AM, Kolkata, India. Husband born on 7th September, 1981, Jamshedpur. Time not accurately known. Married 14th April 2012. When will I become pregnant? Kindly eply.

Name:
MY DOB is 21.09.1988 time 12:30pm place meerut, U.P when will i conceive , i m trying from past 3 months. kindly help.

Name:
my dob is 21.09.1988, 12:30 pm, when will i conceive....??

Name:
my dob is 21.09.1988, 12:30 pm, when will i conceive....??

Name:
My dob is 25 02 1989, time 12.55pm..when will I get pregnant?

Name:
My dob is 25 02 1989, time 12.55pm..when will I get pregnant?

Name: sudha
my dob 14-11-1987,12:55am i gave birth to male baby five years back but the baby was died plz tell me when i will conceive again

Name: Subalakshmi
My dob 7th may 1982 and time 11.20pm when I will get conceive

Name: Subalakshmi
Hi

Name: KOMAL
My dob is 12 November 1984 and time is 6:15 pm delhi india. When will I conceive?

Name:
Hi, My date of birth is 04/11/1989 Timing : 7:42 PM.I would like to know about my future.Please help me out. About my job,marriage life and studies....etc Awaiting... Regards, Sonal Shodhe

Name:
Hi, My date of birth is 04/11/1989 Timing : 7:42 PM.I would like to know about my future.Please help me out. About my job,marriage life and studies....etc Awaiting... Regards, Sonal Shodhe

Name: shabir
my date of birth is 18-10-1985 place of birth is Palampur time in morning 3.15 AM, my wife date of birth is 06-07-1985 time in morning 5.30 AM place of birth is Palampur Himachal Pradesh India. wife got pregnant last year but child stopped growing in 5 month and we have to go for abortion.... Now again astrologers are saying we cannot have child and he/she again will die.. pls help

Name: Deepti
My DOB is 08-07-1980, 8:50 am, Lucknow; husband's DOB is 25-09-1976 time is not confirmed either 11:30 am or 1:00pm, jhansi. We have been married since 06-12-2007 but I have not yet conceived after trying for more than 1 year. Please let us know if I can conceive in come future.

Name: pyari
Join the discussion..

Name:
My date of birth is 01/18/1984, my boyfriends date of birth is 02/05/1979. We having been trying for the last 3 months and taking infertility medication. Could you please tell me if we will have success on having a child this year? Thank you

Name:
My date of birth is 01/18/1984, my boyfriends date of birth is 02/05/1979. We having been trying for the last 3 months and taking infertility medication. Could you please tell me if we will have success on having a child this year? Thank you

Name: shalat
My Date of Birth is 27 Jan 1979, time - 12:49 pm, in Chennai India, we have been planning for a second child for a last one year and i had a misscarriage few months back.. it is not working can you please let me know when it is likely to happen

Name:
My date of birth is 30/12/1976 time 4.00 a.m and my husband dob is 06/10/06 time is 4.00 a.m we got married in 24th May 2012. We are try to conceive last two and half month but still not success. Please tell me this year we will have a wonderful child to us

Name: madhav
My Date of Birth is 28 Feb 1977 1315 in Chennai India, we have been planning for a second child for a long time and it is not working can you please let me know when it is likely to happen

Name: Rashmi
My birth date is 15/07/1984 (5:55 pm, makar raashi) and my husband's birth date is 30/11/1982 (vrushabh). Please help me out wen we will have a child

Name: Aditi
Dear sir, My dob is 25/11/1978 time 12:35pm at kangra, himachal pradesh and my husbands dob is 10/08/1977 at dharamsala , himachal 3:50 pm. We got married on 20/04/2008. We are trying to conceive since last six year but no sucess even with medical treatment. Again, this month my ivf is due. I would appreciate if you could please tell me whether we will be able to enjoy the parenhood this time?

Name: praneetha
my dob is 28-04-1987 time:08:05PM guntur- and my husband dob is 24-02-1983 time:08:10 PM pedanandipadu. Married on 08-10-2011 would u plz tell me when we get our first baby thisyear.

Name: danijela

Name: guru
miscarriages happen when lord of fertility that is rahu or ketu is affected. this happens if the husband or wife created problems for brahmachari or snake and specific to women, it could be because of opting for abortion in previous birth. The only solution to this is do pooja to subramanya daily or pour milk on snake idol (only husband should pour milk)in the name of subramanya and visit to kukke subramanya in karnataka Regards , Guru

Name: xyz
my dob is 03-01-1984 mumbai - and my husband dob is 06-11-1981 Yavatmal. Married on 19th April, 2008 - would u plz tell me when will we have our 1st baby. I have had 2 miscarriages already.

Name: Priyanka Biswas
my dob is 01-05-1986 kolkata -7.40am and my would be husband dob is 29-3-1987 bhadrakh - 11.05 pm, will u plz tel me when we get our baby

Name: gurneet
we have 2 miscarriages and we are still trying to conceive plz tell when will we get our first baby plz

Name: gurneet
we have 2 miscarriages and we are still trying to conceive plz tell when will we get our first baby plz

Name: a
my dob 22-04-76 ,4pm,my husband dob 2-12-1974,when i will conceive.it is 8yrs of trail.iui ,ivf failed

Name: natasha
my dob is 11-6-1987 and my husband dob is 24-9-1984.kindly let us now when we will get baby.it been 2 years since we married.

Please login to post your comment

Discussion Forum - Recent Posts
What is Vedic astrology? Can Vedic astrology help in predicting childbirth? How accurate is Vedic astrology with respect to predicting fertility and childbirth?
sima sima
afterall it is prediction and it is science of predicting so it may or may not be true....
read reply
pankit pankit
Dob-6 july 1985 7.58 am sonipat haryana...trying 4 1 year...
read reply
jelly29 jelly29
how wld rahu in 5th in exalted produce results -30th june 1984 f 20:25 dibrugarh/how do u judge whether a planet is malefic or benefic ...
read reply
view more >>
DISCUSSION FORUMS ON
Hindu Rashi
Nmerology baby names with date of birth
Keeping your baby name on good number is very essential because it helps th ... - Name Appy    read >>

RE:astrology
Birthstone would not make any difference. I have seen many people wearing a ... - NN    read >>

RE:Baby boy name with " Du"
Hi Rahul,
So you can chose any names because there are many names availa ...
- Natasha    read >>

RE:Baby boy name with " Du"
Hi Rahul,
Number of names were there to keep as name for boy and when yo ...
- Sandy    read >>

FEATURED ARTICLES
- Poor Immunity in Kids
- Five Fun Ways to Break Fussy Eating Habits in   Kids
- Top 5 Easy-to-Make Ice-Candy Recipes for Kids
- Tips for Preventing Pinworms in Children
- Signs that a Child is Anaemic
- Things You Should Never Allow Your Son to Do
- Home Remedies for Cold in Children
- Reasons Why Kids May Start Disrespecting   Parents
- Indian Baby Names
- Indian Baby Girl Names
- Indian Baby Boy Names
- Top 100 Hindu Baby Names
- Free Printable Coloring Pages for Kids and Adults

Subscribe

Follow us on:

Featured Articles - Infertility | Baby Development | Health and Fitness | How to Get Pregnant | Parenting Advice | Weight Loss | Pregnancy Advice | Name Numerology
Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kids Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz