• Ghaziabad
  • Chandigarh
  • Ahmedabad
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
Intelligent Child Topics..

You are here : home > Intelligent Child > Related Articles for Intelligent Child > Career Options > Comments

Comments:

Name: Rajani
this is a wonderful article for parents to understand about their kids rather than pushing them into things which do not interest them.

Name: kalpana
my chil has opted for pcb bt she is now in great dileema that after 12 wat she should look for actually she is talented in many paths as she is creative n versatile too that s whn she is havin a problem in selecting her career path please suggest what to do now

Name: Ragini
our child is non-medical science student, class 12th.very bright in studies, wants to study architecture because of her artistic nature. but we are worried whether she able will be able to get good career opportunity in this or not. please guide.

Name: bandu doble
iam working in army school mumbai as post graduate teacher maths. is there more oppotunity for me? kindly help.

Name: candyheart_5
plz tell me about the career options for a non medical student after class 12.

Name: kalpana
my chil has opted for pcb bt she is now in great dileema that after 12 wat she should look for actually she is talented in many paths as she is creative n versatile too that s whn she is havin a problem in selecting her career path please suggest what to do now

Name: Doctor Jyot
career options are plenty in india, if one has employable skills. we have to identify the capability and interest during teenage by year 19 at least, so that accordingly we can plan for 3 alternate career options. english communication skills, computer operational skills, posture and presentation skills, knowledge over current local national and internation issues, concerns and solutions, body image development are few to work on from teenage for total personality. doctor jyot from teensnparents

Name: heena
respected frnds i want a guidance who helps me to choose a carrer

Name: roshni
i am currently in dxb but surely will be going to india for my higher education..i am in 9th and would like to know wht stream could i go for i am totally unaware of any kind of stream or wht it job can i get out of it i dont want to take comm it is boring according to me i would like to go for science because bussiness doesnt suit me.. but i dont like bio and i love phy and chem so wht can i go in science with chem n phy but not bio please help me to make a right decesion...

Name: praj
hi ppl i ve done my +2 science(phy grp) and stayed gap for 1yr and i am tensed that which engineering should i study according to nepal's condition now? plz guide me!!!

Please login to post your comment

Subscribe

Follow us on:

Featured Articles - Infertility | Baby Development | Health and Fitness | How to Get Pregnant | Parenting Advice | Weight Loss | Pregnancy Advice | Name Numerology
Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kids Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz