• Ghaziabad
  • Chandigarh
  • Ahmedabad
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
Pregnancy Topics..

You are here : home > Pregnancy > The Normal Pregnancy > Relevance of Due Date > Comments

Comments:

Name: prakash rathore
my wife is pregnant she got her last period on 25th dec 2004 what is due date for delivery

Name: ashley
can u get pregnant when u're almost off your period like the last day?

Name: BATINA
my due date is nov.16 2005.i had an abortion in jan.2005.i dont recall having a period in feb.2005.doctors office said lmp was feb.08 2005.by ultrasound due date was nov.16.how do i determine date of conception?

Name: gloria
my last menstration was on may 4 due to a misscarriage. two months later i found out i was pregnant. what is my due date?

Name: Shubashini
when is my due date my last day of period is 21st march 2005.

Name: shehan
i've lost my left fallopian tube due to pregancy outside uterous. i trying to get pregant but it's not a possible.wat shall i do.my menses were not accurate at all.pls.adv. txs

Name: raj
i actually give birth to my babies exactly 1 month earlier that is on the 36th week. why is it so?

Name: Jillian
my last period was may 10 2005 and my due date is supposed to be feb16 but the ultrasound is saying it's not till march 10 but that dosn't add up to me

Name: pushpa
hi, this is my second pregnancy,my due date is aprii ,14th,is there any way i could postpone the date to 20th of april ,just aweek longer,if you have any ideas please suggest me, thank you

Name: meeti
my last period was march 15..am i pregnant?

Name: neha
i have my last periods 28 jan. how do i determine my due date.

Name: RAJ
my wife is pregnant she got her last period on 20th nov 2005 what is due date for delivery, pls advice her period is totally irregular, most of the times it cames after 45 to 60 days

Name: real music klingeltne
sometimes first american cash advance double cowboys prize grinder hedge advance card cash credit championship mit door represent cut advance card cash credit credit out puppy kicker full bust.

Name: vijayalakshmi
tell me wen my due date comes on

Name: Neetu
actually my last lmp is april 21st. i am pregnant. my periods almost comes by 35 day cycle.but my last period i had exactly by 30 days. tell me what week i am and when will be my due date.

Name: lavi
my due date is nov 24 of 2007

Name: jayanthi
my lmp is june 20 th 2008 when is my due date

Name: komal
due date 15/4/2009

Name: pooja
when is my due date my last day of period is 25th september 2009

Name: pooja gajbhiye
when is my due date my last day of period is 25th september 2009

Name: puunam
my due date 30 aug.2009 due date se delivery kitana din pehala aur badh mah ho sakati hai

Name: supriya
hi my lmp is 26aprl...my due date is 02 feb 09.my periods cycle is 23days

Name: Padmini
my last lmp date is 16.07.09 what is due date for delivery

Please login to post your comment

Subscribe

Follow us on:

Featured Articles - Infertility | Baby Development | Health and Fitness | How to Get Pregnant | Parenting Advice | Weight Loss | Pregnancy Advice | Name Numerology
Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kids Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz