Recent comments (83 comments) |
|
|
|
|
Name:
kids toys
hello guys ,
Hello there, just became aware of your thread through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
http:/ /www.babyoye.c om/baby-toys.h tml |
|
|
|
|
Name:
m.dsouza
it s very helpful if you make your children do some blowing exercises like blowing balloons or blowing out candles.also yoga exercises under guidance help a lot for asthama. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
anil mohite
i am suffering from asthma since i was two year old and i think it is best to take non-allergic diet. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
katie
my daugher has terrible brething problems she is only 11 months old and we are not geting any answers and we need some she is alwayss out off breath and so she has no quailty off life anyone no what would help or ease it for her |
|
|
|
|
Name:
parikshya
i have got asthma for 15 months after my baby is born. before not prescribing adquedate dose for my diesease i lead terrible life. after seeing asthma spealist and taking preventive medicine everyday, i could lead a normal life. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Aiien
my 1-year old son has cough with phlegm. when i watch him sleeping i can see his stomach is like being shoveled. mucus coming from out from his nose has a yellow-green color. is he asthmatic? |
|
|
|
|
Name:
vijay nair
highly informative ...and educative... |
|
|
|
|
Name:
anna
how do i know if i have asthma? i have symptoms, but my gp does not know, it is getting worse, when should i get help? |
|
|
|
|
Name:
jani
sir, i too had the same question like mr. baba of india that my friend had tb desease now he is cure and fit but his lungs has spots can't it be cured, my id is hakeem_krmr@yahoo.com, please guide me i shall be thankful to you |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Tapkir
i have been suffering with asthma for last 12 years. i am taking medicines up to certain dosedaily. i want to know the side effect of that allopathic drug (teb theoashthalin) |
|
|
|
|
Name:
hi
i am asthmatic and i need alot of love attention so i am provided with a stress free environment. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
connie
my son is allergic to dust mites pollen, and grass and he also takes allergy shots twice a week. i'm praying he grows out of this he is so much medication |
|
|
|
|
Name:
baba
my friend got tb deseas now he is fit but he has spot on his lungs is this possible to remove spots also. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
parveen sindhi
my 5 and 3 year old sons have are allergetic to dust. can anyone recommend any homemade medicine instead of using prescription pills all the time? salim_sindhi@yah oo.com |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Pradhan Padma Lochan
i am facing dust & cold alergic( asthama ) |
|
|
|
|
Name:
MANSIMRAN SINGH
i would just say that all asthamatics should have their inhaler with them all the time no matter what. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Shobha
i am an asthamatic patient and i have realized one thing after taking treatments for years togther that asthama cannot be cured unless we are free from pollution. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Treyton asthma
felt horable |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Treyton asthma
felt horable |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Ravi
i am asthamatic patient and using inhalers regularly. if by any chance i missout and have a long journey (traffic jams polluting) it increases cough and thickness of sputum. kindly use inhalers and keep it in handy. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Gabriel
am an asmathic i need a cure pls |
|
|
|
|
Name:
Eurica
friends you will have to use dust proof bedsheets and pillow,vacuum at least 4 days a week,bleach and use hot water to wash clothes. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
amar
my son have breathing problum when he is sleep |
|
|
|
|
Name:
dr sudhir patil
for asthma cure contact on 94221 63779.i only wish to help community free from allergy free of cost. |
|
|
|
|
Name:
MKv
it's a really very good site to inform childrens about asthama |
|