You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Womens Issues >Working from Home
Relationships  Discussion Forum

Womens Issues:Working from Home
2008-05-14
Name: Editor How do you feel about working from home? Would you consider a home-based job with a lesser salary? Are babysitters necessary while you work?
Subscribe to this conversation Reply Anonymously

2009-10-14
Name: pooja
Subject:  work from home
Hi friends,
I have 10 months girl baby. I want to work from home to earn money. I don' t want to leave my child with my neighbours or anybodyelse. I want me to take care of my child. so, i prefer homebased job. But i didn' t get good job. can any one prefer me a good homebased job.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2008-06-02
Name: sonal
Subject:  preferable for every mom:)
I was an IT professional with more than 7 yrs of work ex.But then my darling daughter came into this world and i just could' nt put her in a creche or with maid so i quit my job.Although i just love spending time wtih my baby but i do miss working.It gives you the feeling of doing something substantial and not losing your identity.I would love to work from home where both my needs would be fulfilled,does' nt matter even it is a lower salary.I think that babysitters are a must while working so that you can justifiably devote time to the work as well as the baby .
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2008-05-29
Name: Niva
Subject:  reply