You are here: Home > Message Boards > Love >  Extra-marital Affairs >Threesome
Love  Discussion Forum

Extra-marital Affairs:Threesome
2015-11-04
Name: Anand Kumar Hi All,

I am new to india parenting, i hv been married for 7 years with a 3.5 yr old baby. My wife had live in relationship with her bf before marriage and coudnt get married due to family pressure. After marriage i got to know this and after initially getting angry on her, she said sorry etc and we get on our lives. After few years her ex visited our city and they had good time and also sometime later, and she told me so. I used to enjoy it and harboured fantasy of threesome coz routine sex has become very boring and we need to spice up our lives. I talked to my wife abt this, she says that his ex doesnt nt i am aware of this(that i know abt their lil flings) and he will not agree with it. We belong to middle class family and love each other, i am wrong in asking her for this, when i allowed her to have lil fun with him even after marriage. I am asking threesome with him as he is totally trustworthy, dont want to try with strangers. Please advise, especially ladies in this forum.
Subscribe to this conversation Reply Anonymously

2017-08-16
Anonymous Name: nilima
Subject:  RE:Threesome
hello anand,
if you are intersted having threesome then you should not ask to your wife, you respect her in any aspect and respect to her decision also, dont spoil your marital life with her.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2017-08-16
Anonymous Name: kiran
hello anand,
your wife is right at her place, now she dont want to keep any type relationship with her ex, so dont ask her for this, she is your wife so respect her and you should understand her thats it.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2017-08-16
Anonymous Name: seema