Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Hair Care:hair care
2012-06-07
Name: Aishwarya aishu hii im new to dis fourm all ur experiences were very nyc
Subscribe to this conversation Reply Anonymously

2012-07-03
Name: raz
Subject:  friendship
hi friends. i am looking for making some friends here. is there anyone who would like to be my friend.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2012-06-27
Name: Sujitha
Subject:  What is the surprise?
Dear Tarun i would like to chat with you now but please tell me how you are going to shave my head !! i want to know whether it hurts!! Where are you from??
Thankyou.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2013-01-25
Name: Prem Srinivas
Subject:  Shaving head
Dear Sujitha,

I have some experience shaving heads, have done it for my sister, and would love to do it for you..

Let me know if you are interested..

Prem
Msg Objection   Go to Top

2012-06-27
Name: tarun
Subject:  I´ ve replied
Dear sujitha ..i´ ve replied ::) please check:) regards

2012-06-27
Subject:  I have sent
Hey Tarun i have sent a mail to you from my id !! so please post a comment here after replying to my mail. Waiting...
Thankyou

2012-06-27
Subject:  tarun
please reply

2012-06-27
Subject:  I will
Tarun i will send a mail to your id and please note that it is mine.

2012-06-27
Subject:  i will tell you
Dear sujitha, I will surely tell you . .its difficult to tell everythin over here as it´ ll be a very long msg. . So I suggested chattin over our email id. . I´ ll tell you in detail when we chat. . . And it doesn´ t hurt a bit. ..between I´ m from karnataka. . Let me know when you add me . Will tell you everythin in detail

2012-06-27
Subject:  It doesn´ t hurt