• Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
More Love Boards
Sex
Expecting Parents
Sex
Parents of Babies
You are here: Home > Message Boards > Love >  Extra-marital Affairs >Suffering every min from extra marital a
Please do not give any personal information or money to anyone advertising anything on these boards. We do not endorse or support any of these claims or advertisements. To report abuse, click here.
  Extra-marital Affairs: Suffering every min from extra marital affair
Name: arush
Date: 2012-05-02
Hi,
I myself is from a very good family. I am married 8 years back to a very very good human being. It was love marriage i was loving him for more than 5 years. in fact he waiting for me to finish my degree education and later sooner i finished my degree we got married.