You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Babies >  Baby Sitters and Creches >How to Find a Good Babysitter or Creche

Baby Sitters and Creches:How to Find a Good Babysitter or Creche
2009-07-15
Name: Editor

Have you been looking for a babysitter? What do you look for in a babysitter? Do you prefer creches or babysitters?

2009-07-29
Anonymous Name: SUDESHNA GHOSH
Subject:  baby creche

i am a doctor , working in health service company staying in mehrauli,my kid is 1 yr old ,can you suggest me a good creche near by house.am desparately looking for it as i cant leave my job.pls suggest me urgently

2009-09-08
Anonymous Name: SATEESH
Subject:  BABY SITTER

Have u got the baby sitter? Which location u r searching? Actually we are also searching in andheri-east areafor my 1 year daughter.

2009-07-16
Anonymous Name: Mishra_Vivek
Subject:  never leave your baby at creche

i had very bad experince with creches... they are nt to b trusted at all.. my sister had left her 18 mnth old girl with a creche and they ended up making her sick... lots of fever ... many times... i donno, y wud anybody take care of kid not their own... never trust babysitters... never trust creche.

2009-07-16
Anonymous Name: Nihaal
Subject:  nice

It is really difficult to find babysitters in mumbai., i have been searching for a good babysitter for almost 2 months now. i put up \" babysitter wanted\" ads even in my building!! finally i opted for a creche though i dont really like the idea....

2009-07-16
Anonymous Name: Zenia
Subject:  right-o!

It is damn difficult to find a maid for babysitting, yaar!! even i had put up wanted babysitter ads but finally i started paying my neighbours daughter to watch my kid son. luckily she´ s a sweet caring girl and gets along well with my son. I had a really bad experience with creches because they weren´ t giving my son food on time. I am also quite skeptical about the transport... i have seen those transporters drive like maniacs on Delhi roads.

All tips on Parents of Babies
How to Find a Good Babysitter or Creche

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Babies

Creche/Day Care in Chembur
Hi, looking for Creche/Day Care facility in Chembur for my 9 year old Son.
Timing 9am to 7pm.
Even home run facility will do.
Thanks in anticipation.. ... - Umang Agrawal [View Message]
RE:Creche in Old Gurgaon
hello anvita,
you dont think that your baby is so much small and at this age you should not keep her in creche, its not good for her, because in this time, she need you every moment, so dont do this.... - kiyara [View Message]
hello anvita,
its not right age of your daughter to keep her in creache, its not good idea now, you can give her to your parents, till you need to go out, or you can take leave from job, for some months.... - praful [View Message]
hello anvita,
you both are working parents and thats why you asking for creche for your 4 month daughter, so its not good at all, she need you in this period, also she need your breast feeding too.... - giri [View Message]
hello anvita,
in delhi noida, you can easily get creche in sector 9 or 10 but think again, its so much risky to keep our daughter handle to unknown people how you can keep trust on them.... - rupali [View Message]
hello archita,
are you recently shifted to noida or what you can take help of google to find out good creche in noida, it will definitely give you answer about this, so think on that again.... - durga [View Message]
daycare
plz. guide me for a daycare in borivali west.. my baby is 6 months old.... - prachi [View Message]