---------- OR ----------
Create Account | Login
Create account
As a Member You Can:
  • Join clubs to discuss your interests
  • Connect with people like you
  • Share information, seek advice, get support

India Parenting
You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Teens >  Sex >Body massage from cousin brother
Start a new Topic

Search a question
Parents of Teens  Discussion Forum

Sex:Body massage from cousin brother
2012-07-21
Name: Sangeetha
I am sangeetha from kolkata, my age is 27 yrs and I am an IT working professional. I am staying in my uncle’s house from school days and my uncle has a son of 14 yrs who is my cousin brother. He was borne in front of me when I was in class -7, so I didn’t keep any distance from him, From small I used to bath him, took him my lap, feed milk on my lap and so on and he also loves me very much. As I said I didn’t keep any distance means dressed him for school till he was in class-2, now he is changing his dresses in from of me as he don’t feel shy and I also use to change dresses in his presence and really I didn’t hesitate to do as I have seen him from birth and he is 13 yrs younger than me . Previously wen I returned from collage I was tired so he gave me a frequent body message which I enjoyed lots and felt comfort and also he used to jumped on my lap and also slept over me till he was in class-5, and few days back after returning from office I asked him to give me full body massage as am feeling tired so after dinner I wore short lingerie (covers breast to above knees). For 1 half and hour he gave massage on my back, thighs and stomachs then I think he sexually aroused and put his hand inside my butt, I pretend as I am full asleep and feel his massage. He pulled my lingerie and tried to insert finger between thighs, then I feel he put his erected penis between by butt and rubbed and after 10 min I realized his sperm ejaculated. I feel good and bad, 1st he is 13 yrs younger than me but this soft touch is also exciting f