-Miscarriage and Child Loss
-Sleeping
-Crying & Colic
-Feeding
-Breastfeeding
-Articles

You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Adoption > Adoption
Please do not give any personal information or money to anyone advertising anything on these boards. We do not endorse or support any of these claims or advertisements. To report abuse, click here.

Adoption: Adoption
REPLY LIST   << PREVIOUS TOPIC   NEXT TOPIC >>  ALL TOPICS  
Name: rajendran nair
Date: 2009-11-01
We are a south indian family settled in gujarat having no kids fro last ten years
Regitered(legally) in a Adoption centre before two years but still we are in waiting.Kindly help us
Reply  Msg Objection

This message has not received any replies yet. Why don't you post a reply!
Adoption can change your life
One fine day a little angel came into our life' s, little did we know she was here to give us loads of happiness and joy.
Yes we considered adopting a child and it changed our lives. Taira, our daughter came into our life' s when she was 4 months, she was ours when we first held her in our arms. She was our daughter and what more could we ask for.
Taira was brough... - Dipika [View Message]
hi
it was nice to hear from you..
i ahve gone throughthe articles titled in-country adoption. it drafts out all most all quesries regarding the same.

But still i have some more queries that, if i need to adopt child from particular state, should i contact adoption agency of that state or agency near by our place. and i have also gone through the list of agencies ... - Ronak [View Message]
hi
Please go to adoption section on IndiaParenting and read the articles available. You will get good info about the adoption procedure. Especially with the title Procedure of in-country adoption ... - Rose [View Message]
Adoption from kashmir
We are an Hindu Couple from Gujarat willing to adopt a child (boy/girl- is not an matter) upto 1year old from kashmir.

Can any one guide me how i can proceed for the same, as i dont have any idea about it.

Please provide me list of agencies to contact, rules and regulations and procedure as how to proceed.... - Ronak Raiyani [View Message]
Adoption
We are a south indian family settled in gujarat having no kids fro last ten years
Regitered(legally) in a Adoption centre before two years but still we are in waiting.Kindly help us... - rajendran nair [View Message]
adoption
hello Aditi

I would like your help w adoption
... - anita [View Message]
How to adopt a baby of 6 to 18 Month
Dear All
We want to adopt a healty chield from 6 to 18 month of age male or female no matter, Please help me out and give us name , address of some good agency from uttar pradesh.
We both are well qualified and from very good family background but chieldless till now.
... - SP Dwivedi [View Message]

FEATURED ARTICLES
- Beauty and Skin Care Regime for Winter
- Taking Care of Your Baby's Clothes
- Health Benefits of Coconut Oil
- Hindu Baby Naming Ceremony - Naamkaran
- Home remedies for Glowing Skin
- Celebrating Children's Day - 'Bal Din'
- Baby Massage Tips

Step-By-Step Help
  Community Guidelines

Popular Videos
Epidurals during pregnancy
Soothing music for prenatal babies
Pregnancy and childbirth
Birth of twins

Join a Due Date Club

Join a Baby Club

Bookmark and Share

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kiddie Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | Resources | RSS
Copyright (c) 1999 - 2009 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.