You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Trying since long >starting natural cycle ivf at srushti ch
Planning a Baby  Discussion Forum

Trying since long:starting natural cycle ivf at srushti chennai
2012-12-24
Name: diya ram hello ladies. im new to india parenting but i have been reading all your valuable inputs for quite a long time.

I got married about 3 years back and i have been trying for a baby since then.I have recently moved to chennai and i consulted doctor Samundi Sankari at Srushti Fertility research centre. Since most of my parameters are normal and i requested dr for economic treatment, she has suggested me natural cycle ivf. its only half the actual cost of a regular ivf treatment.

have anyone of u undergone a natural ivf before???your inputs will help me.So far dr seem to be a really nice person and has given me a lot of hope. please pray for me.thank you all
Subscribe to this conversation Reply Anonymously

2017-02-27
Name: Priyanka
Subject:  RE:starting natural cycle ivf at srushti chennai
Hello diya have you consulted about this treatment with few other doctors as well because one of friend started this treatment and was unable to go till the end of it, as its very painful treatment.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2017-02-27
Name: Priya
Hi there please feel the joy from now onwards and think positive about the treatment, we all will pray for you and for your family as well, my best wishes are with you.
Reply to Original MessageReply to Original Message   Reply to Original Message Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

2017-02-27
Name: Pritam
Hello there feeling very happy to hear that you are going through IVF treatment as my wife also went to the same process and the results were positive and we were blessed with a baby girl. All the best.

2017-02-27
Name: Preyal