• Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Jaipur
More Love Boards
Expecting Parents
Sex
Parents of Babies
You are here: Home > Message Boards > Love >  Sex >saree navel
Please do not give any personal information or money to anyone advertising anything on these boards. We do not endorse or support any of these claims or advertisements. To report abuse, click here.
  Sex: saree navel
Name: sampoorna
Date: 2012-02-08
Hi
I am a working professional. Off late, i have started liking saree very much and wear saree to work everyday. I wear saree 3inches below navel to work. Most of times, i cover it with pallu. But with transparent sarees, i donot pleat pallu, rather i just use a single layer. With this my navel will be visible. Colleague of mine stares my navel always. I donot care for his stare. But recently, he asked me whether he can touch my navel. Initially i said no. as he was asking everyday, one day i allowed him to put his finger into my navel. He put his finger and later kissed there. I felt awful that moment. He then told me, he will touch again only if I allow him. I love him and his caressing. Now, i want to get kissed on my navel everyday. as i was loving him, i allowed him to touch and kiss my navel. should i ask him to do?
Name: Malini
Subject:  Saree navel
Date: 2013-12-09
If you like what he did, it is fine. I love wearing saree well below navel and like the attention it gets. I also like it fingered and kissed.
Reply to Original Message   Reply to This Message   Msg Objection   Go to Top

Name: sonal
Subject:  reply
Date: 2013-01-25
I know what you mean. I also hated it when my navel was kissed for the first time. But recently I had an opportunity to be with someone who caressed my belly and navel in a way that I had never imagined before.

Name: KK
Subject:  Your Navel
Date: 2012-11-22