You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Womens Issues >My husband creating an issue
Relationships  Discussion Forum

Womens Issues:My husband creating an issue
2015-08-12
Name: Ss Sa Hi,

I studied master degree & I have a 9 month girl baby. My husband is money-mined person. 1 year continually creating an issue and not providing a solution.

When I was pregnant of 2 months, my mother-in-law raise a question that,"before earning money , now u need baby?", at that time my husband was very strong as backbone of me. We need this baby..

After a month, my husband changed, with their parents side & started to fight with me and my parents, not even take me hospital too. My parents need to travel around 600km & take me to hospital.

At my 5th month of pregnancy my husband leave me in my house and went to his native, it may be around 200kms. Because of no need to travel. After 2 days, I ask with my husband, doctor asking you to come, plz come.. there he starts ," ask with my dad, if he allow then I will come". Still now, I ask anything related me r baby, his oly word."ask with my dad"

After many issue , he take me back to house. Atleast until we both individual house, if v fight at 10 mins, rest v both will be happy & adjust something..

At 8th of my pregnancy , he left me in my parents house & went, 1.he stop talk with me 2. Send a msg that "henceforth I won't come, my parents oly important" 3. Asked me divorce at my 9 th month of pregnancy.

On my delivery, lot of critical I faced & 40 hours I tried for normal delivery, by hearing of his harsh words from my husband. For Me n baby get very very serious. So I accept for c-section.

After my operation completes, nurse shown baby, then took me to ICU - on the way all my parents, relatives, brother etc all came to see me. But my husband was standing at last & he not talk with me a single word, I can able to see his eyes alone.